Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Sintoni.
Michael Sintoni
Michael Sintoni at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Sintoni

Sales Consultant

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Michael Sintoni

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was nice and knowledgeable. They answered my..."

- capableman Verified Customer

The staff was nice and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. The process of buying a new car want smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealership was very professional and very helpful...."

- shilmanalla383 Verified Customer

the dealership was very professional and very helpful. my sales man was super helpful and got me the car what i like. his name Mtchael Sintoni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Michael and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a vehicle online that I thought would meet my needs..."

- TSKOHLER8742 Verified Customer

I saw a vehicle online that I thought would meet my needs but it was at another Serpentini location. I knew where the Willoughby Hills dealership was and figured I would start there and see if they had what I needed or could tell me about the vehicle I saw online. Mike was very accommodating and looked up the ad and searched all inventory for what I wanted. Mike was able to locate a vehicle meeting my needs in Michigan and got it. I appreciate not being pressured into buying only from the Serpentini inventory and not pressured into using Serpentini's financial partners. I asked for the price and said I would get the money and that was it. It was nice to be able to make a very simple purchase without all of the pageantry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We're glad to hear that Mike and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience,..."

- twontheproducer Verified Customer

Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience, everybody was nice just don’t like the car . Service was very fast I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we are happy to learn that our team achieved that goal. We are, however, disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your new car. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly as we welcome the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from start to finish. Would..."

- codyb Verified Customer

It was a great experience from start to finish. Would most definitely recommend to my family and my wife's family and to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Cody! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mike Sintoni was very straight forward..."

- DRAJSCHRADER Verified Customer

Great experience. Mike Sintoni was very straight forward but willing to work within my budget. It was nice doing business with the dealership. i would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt the guys took great care and consideration for..."

- chris.3120 Verified Customer

I felt the guys took great care and consideration for what my wife and I wanted. I felt satisfied with my vehicle once I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Hreha

Dec 30, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car, Chris! All of us at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills are glad to have you as a customer.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dealing with Mike S. We purchased 2 Chevy..."

- MOMOF2002TWINS Verified Customer

Great service dealing with Mike S. We purchased 2 Chevy Trax and are very pleased with the service and professionalism we received. Definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Dec 21, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Mike was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicles and that you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805