Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Stephenson.
Michael Stephenson
Michael Stephenson at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Stephenson

Service Consultant

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

173 Reviews of Michael Stephenson

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant, kind and lets me know exactly what needs..."

- janicelusignan

Always pleasant, kind and lets me know exactly what needs to be done. Recognizing me, knows my name and calls me by name. Keeps me updated! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are happy to hear that Michael consistently takes exceptional care of you and your automotive needs! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Micheal Stephenson made sure all my car needs..."

- crwag555

As always Micheal Stephenson made sure all my car needs were taken good care of. I know that when i leave my car in hls hands all is well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Michael this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your vehicular needs taken care of once again! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I had great service. Michael Stephenson was my..."

- crwag555

As always I had great service. Michael Stephenson was my service advisor. He informed me of all that i needed and made sure i had a way home and back. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Michael this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your vehicular needs taken care of once again! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Stephenson was pleasant, courteous, and..."

- Swisher

Michael Stephenson was pleasant, courteous, and professional as always. He arranged transportation to and from my home while my Kia Sorrento was being serviced. He noted that my car had a factory recall inspection open and included that in my appointment. When I picked my car up, he said that the parts required to complete the factory recall were not available, but that he would notify me when they could be installed. I have known Michael for 3 years and he always does excellent work. Thank you, Michael...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Michael this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he always takes great care of you, and that your recent experience working with him did not disappoint! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you David Stephenson for the help that you gave me..."

- jhm

Thank you David Stephenson for the help that you gave me with the flat tire on my Kia. It was towed from TPA and just left at your door to figure out where the damage was. You repaired the tire and remained very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! We are overjoyed that Michael could put you at ease and get your concerns swiftly resolved .Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" The absolute BEST person I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- cottonbobby76

" The absolute BEST person I've ever had the pleasure of meeting in any Dealership Service Center period!" The way that he explains the service for your car is easy enough for a kid to understand. This guy is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great as usual. Micheal Stephenson kept..."

- crwag555

The service was great as usual. Micheal Stephenson kept me informed about what my car needed and what they are doing to remedy the problem. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are pleased that we could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Stephenson in the service department is a great..."

- Nate C.

Michael Stephenson in the service department is a great help. He explained everything I needed for service on my car. My car was done quickly. I greatly appreciate Mike's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Nate, Thank you for leaving Michael this positive review! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and get your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am Arturo Espinosa , thank you Michael Stephenson for..."

- Arturo Espinosa

I am Arturo Espinosa , thank you Michael Stephenson for your great service , very pleasant and kind . I will see you for next time . God bless you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Arturo, Thank you for leaving Michael this 5-star review! We are so glad that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your recent visit. It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Michael and the team may serve you again!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Stephenson makes is a breeze for me to bring my..."

- Heather W.

Michael Stephenson makes is a breeze for me to bring my car in. He remembers me by name & my car history. Thank you for being so professional & always going above & beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Heather, Thank you for leaving Michael this 5-star review! We are pleased to know that he consistently takes great care of you and your automotive needs! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Michael and the team may serve you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,400
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,660
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,822
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,825
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,084
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Starbright Yellow exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,212
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD