Michael VanDyke
Michael VanDyke at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Michael VanDyke

Sales Consultant

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
5.0
145 Reviews

I love the challenges of helping someone find the perfect vehicle for them at the best rates!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet specialist

5.0

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Michael VanDyke

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and welcoming, I felt very comfortable buying my new car with Michael at Raceway Chevrolet. Would definitely recommend. More

by Thebarrs9520
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Michael got us a nice new vehicle with a payment we could afford. Thank you Michael. More

by Rickyalexander4200
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Michael VanDyke I would recommend him to any body he was very nice and helpful Thank you very much I appreciate it More

by alexanderroxanne67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is wonderful! ! starting with Andrew on line to my salesman Mike Vandyke!! Mike was wonderful! he went above and beyond for us! He wasn’t pushy at all!! very nice m More

by gclymer54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James COHEN , Andrew Garcia

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend the salesman Mike. Great customer service, professional, very friendly and great with my two small kids! More

by ambressler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very helpful on finding the right car for my budget and everything. Was very considerate. Would be recommending him to everyone l know. Plus free tires for life is an amazing thing that raceway More

by Jason B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s worked a great deal for my family and got me in a bigger vehicle for a great cost. More

by Omar021898
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in finding a new family car my daughter loved his help with reading a book. Very good I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a great family car. He didn’t stop trying till he helped More

by Shaina Hernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Van xxxx was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. So glad I worked with him and Raceway's top notch team who were all so genuinely friendly. Thanks guys for making my dream car purchase co More

by nburton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good guy helped me get a truck I’ve wanted for a few years quick! More

by Irishkelly08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,300
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,835
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,075
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $11,700
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Zeal Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,085
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive