Michael VanDyke
Michael VanDyke at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Michael VanDyke | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
5.0
148 Reviews

I love the challenges of helping someone find the perfect vehicle for them at the best rates!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet specialist

5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Michael VanDyke

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in finding a new family car my daughter loved his help with reading a book. Very good I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a great family car. He didn’t stop trying till he helped More

by Shaina Hernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Van xxxx was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. So glad I worked with him and Raceway's top notch team who were all so genuinely friendly. Thanks guys for making my dream car purchase co More

by nburton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good guy helped me get a truck I’ve wanted for a few years quick! More

by Irishkelly08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Van xxxx is the best salesman I’ve met thus far. He went above to ensure I found an affordable car that suited all of my needs. He is knowledgeable and kind. More

by Jessica04301988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with, great lifetime power train warranty on used vehicles, excellent customer service More

by csoui
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, easy to deal with, helped us get the best deal. He went over the car in detail making sure we knew every feature. More

by CElizabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. The sales rep Mike was awesome and got my sister in a safe reliable vehicle More

by Abussey008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Van xxxx very professional, friendly. He is very patient, letting the customer see and look over cars. He explains all the various options and packages. Very good experience with Michael! More

by MOCHA2828
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very helpful in the process of me getting a more reliable car. Michael made everything simple. All the staff was friendly More

by heatherh8669
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and clean showroom and service department. All the employees were friendly and welcoming. Knowledgeable and prompt with responses. More

by sjt3361
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

2
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,085
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,300
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,500
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $47,800
2020 BMW X5
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $44,000
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive