Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Micheal Earl
Micheal  Earl at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Micheal Earl

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews
4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Micheal Earl

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I’ve had trouble with the vehicle since I bought..."

- albert.baca Verified Customer

Although I’ve had trouble with the vehicle since I bought it at the end of June which has been really really disappointing the service people are always there to help They are very kind And precise with everything that they have tried to do with the vehicle including reaching out to corporate technicians

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny in service

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place...."

- robbyminowi Verified Customer

everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place. i would recomend this facility to anybody. thank you guys so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very pleasant thru the entire process. The..."

- namritabhasin Verified Customer

Michael was very pleasant thru the entire process. The finance manager was also very helpful and was able to get us the desired financing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and his team were awesome that day and everytime I..."

- Etbatiste Verified Customer

Daniel and his team were awesome that day and everytime I come there. They're all awesome but Daniel's my favorite guy person to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino , Rashawnda Blunt

Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly..."

- Vajamusic Verified Customer

I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly phenomenal and they always take excellent care of me! Professional, fast and friendly! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very nice and helpful, he made sure we were..."

- Sparra1591 Verified Customer

Mike was very nice and helpful, he made sure we were comfortable and brought us water and snacks.He got me a car wash and a full tank of gas before leaving too. Mark, the sales manager made a pinkie promise on the monthly payment amount and actually kept it. Dan explained the paperwork thoroughly and quickly. They stayed open late for me. Overall 10/10 would recommend to purchase your car here. Love my car."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would..."

- gmarcos360 Verified Customer

Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone of my close friends, thank you very much and I hope to see you guys soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed taking my car here everything was smooth..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed taking my car here everything was smooth and efficient and danny was great help and really friendly overall really good experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 cars so hopefully this will count as well...."

- EEYYDUHH Verified Customer

We bought 2 cars so hopefully this will count as well. Everything was perfect! Would recommend & will be back for our next car. Would rate higher if it was possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Luis Valdez, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Luis Vega, Richard Notice , Max Ginsberg & Mauro , Brandon Carter, David Hurtado

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,105
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,560
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Nero Ribelle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,345
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,755
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive