Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michele Alter.
Michele Alter
Michele Alter at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Michele Alter

Fleet Manager

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

I have been with the Craig Zinn Automotive Group for years. Started at our Toyota store, fresh out of high school while going to college as a part time receptionist. I love the automotive business, and I only started selling in 2003. Prior to selling I had a lengthy position as Inventory Manager. I believe in treating customers the way I like to be treated. No high end pushy sales tactics here. I believe that my job is to give you all of the necessary information for you to make an informed decision. I also don't like the negotiating process. I will offer you my best price up front. I do work by appointment only, so if you would like to come in, please send me an email at malter@czag.net or call or text me on my cell.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

115 Reviews of Michele Alter

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Alter was an absolute pleasure to work with as..."

- SUZYHHK Verified Customer

Michelle Alter was an absolute pleasure to work with as well as her assistant Daniel! I love my 2021 Lexus and appreciate the great customer service from both professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are delighted to hear that Michelle and Daniel welcomed into Lexus of Pembroke Pines and provided such a great car-buying experience for you! Congratulations on your new 2021 Lexus. Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the ride and safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must compliment two people in your employ. The first is..."

- CHASEHS Verified Customer

I must compliment two people in your employ. The first is Daniel who worked with me to teach me operating instruction. He was very patient and accessible by phone. I also appreciate his help with a situation where I left my overnight suitcase in the old car. Unfortunately the outcome was that I had to drive back to the dealership to pick up the suitcase. The other lovely person was Alexis, the receptionist. She secured my suitcase and assured me that it would be safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about Daniel and Alexis. They are valuable members of our team and we will be sure to pass along your comments to them. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Pembroke Pines with your business, we are happy to have you as a customer!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The experience at Pembroke Pines Lexus was great. I..."

- ONEJPETERS Verified Customer

The experience at Pembroke Pines Lexus was great. I worked with Joe through auto nation and between him and the sales person, I was in and out within an hour or so from test drive to signing. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed I Yousuff

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Your feedback means so much to us! Here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, we try to provide a seamless experience for shoppers and I am glad that came through to you. Congrats on your new vehicle and drive safely!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The agreed payment for me to put down for the lease was..."

- BSIMRIL Verified Customer

The agreed payment for me to put down for the lease was not upheld upon delivery of my vehicle. Disappointed to say the least. Not sure why the down payment amount changed and no one reached out to me from Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

This is a concerning review to read, and it sounds like there may have been a miscommunication here that I would certainly like to clear up with you. I would like to speak with you directly, but unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review. Would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Lynn Gonzales - Customer Relations Manager - 954-945-8581

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I did not personally deal with this dealership. My car..."

- B591342 Verified Customer

I did not personally deal with this dealership. My car purchase was handled by Palm Beach County’s Gold Coast Federal Credit Union’s Auto Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the five stars! We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal, Delivered vehicle perfect. All your employees..."

- HRAPP3678 Verified Customer

Great Deal, Delivered vehicle perfect. All your employees with this deal were knowledgeable and made things very easy. You have my vote to tell my friends about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Varela

Apr 07, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very special dealership indeed. There is no high..."

- Rossbro Verified Customer

A very special dealership indeed. There is no high pressure and only intelligent, courteous sales people and some of the best rates around. I recommend Michelle highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines! It is great to see that Michelle took care of you and we look forward to working with you next time!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Lexus has a great customer service personnel. It’s always..."

- bpaniagua Verified Customer

Lexus has a great customer service personnel. It’s always a pleasure to work with them. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. It’s been a pleasure to to work again with lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed I Yousuff

Apr 02, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and it means a lot to know that you enjoy working with us. We look forward to your next visit!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele Alter made it a great experience leasing a car..."

- Sandy Verified Customer

Michele Alter made it a great experience leasing a car from Lexus of Pembroke Pines. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a car contact Michele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, Sandy, for reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines. We wish you safe travels in your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Lexus dealership, with strong inventory, fleet..."

- smarti33131

Good Lexus dealership, with strong inventory, fleet department and dealer trade network. Handling of new car sale and trade-in of my previous car were handled smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results