Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michele Khouzam
Michele Khouzam at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Michele Khouzam

Service Advisor

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.5
87 Reviews
4.5

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Michele Khouzam

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was very quick and thorough...."

- angiestier

The service department was very quick and thorough. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the car wash after my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Yark Toyota Team!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far I've been very pleased with everyone I've dealt..."

- zoa.froelich

So far I've been very pleased with everyone I've dealt with at Yark. Top notch service, very considerate people, and polite. I've never seen service across the board this good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein

Jul 30, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Wow, we're so happy to hear this and can't wait to share your kind comments with the team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Yark Toyota and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good very friendly people from the service..."

- vickielynnmccarthy

Everything was good very friendly people from the service department and the salesman couldn’t ask for more I would recommend York Toyota to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz Crawford

Jun 30, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Yark Toyota this awesome review, thank you!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The management and service department are both excellent..."

- sorge107

The management and service department are both excellent at taking care of you and your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sparks, Ken Foster

Jun 28, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We look forward to your next visit with us!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great in and out in about an hour. If you can’t except..."

- jgnyman

Great in and out in about an hour. If you can’t except what I said I will not be doing anymore reviews ever again

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

We're glad we could get you in and out! Thanks for trusting the Yark Toyota service team!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been quite accommodating and helpful in..."

- Tom

They have been quite accommodating and helpful in repairing a door hinge that was noisy. Michele was very kind courteous and helpful in the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Tom, we are so glad that our team could take great care of your car!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with first visit to Yark Toyota. Ease of..."

- Ljswigart

Very happy with first visit to Yark Toyota. Ease of scheduling appointment and time it took to perform work. All Covid protocols were followed including spraying of vehicle interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Yark Toyota! We're glad our team provided a five-star experience! We'll see you at your next appointment!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Camry hybrid. Yark Toyota in Maumee service is..."

- smithohrx

Love my Camry hybrid. Yark Toyota in Maumee service is the best. Fast, easy to schedule and nice waiting area. Staff are always courteous and listen to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz, Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert

Mar 03, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Yark Toyota team!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele was very helpful, she noted the price of an..."

- YMG31 Verified Customer

Michele was very helpful, she noted the price of an upcoming service I would like so I wouldn’t forget. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx x xxx

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

We're so glad you got the chance to work with Michele! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to her. See you soon!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am new to Yark after purchasing a used RAV4. I have had..."

- laurieblay40 Verified Customer

I am new to Yark after purchasing a used RAV4. I have had several visits to Yark after having a major part replaced. I have had to return 2 times to have things fixed after the repair. I do not live close and have a very busy work schedule which has posted a huge inconvenience to me. The staff is great, just disappointed about having to return for mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to serving you again in the future and gaining your trust back in our company!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $15,690
2014 Chrysler 300
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,990
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD