Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michele McKnight
Michele McKnight at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Michele McKnight

Sales Manager

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Michele McKnight

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the most amazing experience at Scott Select. We..."

- R. Thornton

We had the most amazing experience at Scott Select. We purchased a 2008 CRV for our sons first car. Everyone from sales to finance were so helpful and I would recommend the Scott Auto Group to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

First and foremost, congratulations to your son on this epic milestone! Thank you for choosing us, and it's wonderful to hear that our awesome team came together to make the experience special for your family. Earning your 5-star recommendation for the entire Scott Auto Group is the biggest compliment :)

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !! Very helpful and accommodating ! I highly..."

- Kristawycoff6

Amazing !! Very helpful and accommodating ! I highly recommend. Anthony was so friendly and Michelle helped get our trade in to the price we wanted. Kevin was our sales person and made sure to reach out and give us some helpful hints. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Krista, thank you for choosing Scott Select and sharing your shopping experience with us. It sounds like the team worked together to drive the dream of your latest vehicle purchase. We appreciate you! Happy driving :)

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was a helpful and professional salesman, super..."

- AmyK

Kevin was a helpful and professional salesman, super friendly even with the kiddos and happy to show us any van that fit our needs. The young woman at the front desk was friendly and offered lollipops to my two little terrors. Anthony from finance was quick and efficient while tolerating our rambunctious little ones like a pro(he's got kids so no surprise). The manager Michelle came out to offer solutions so we could take our vehicle that day. Overall great experience with Scott Select. Looking forward to using our new van for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Turner

Aug 18, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Amy, thank you for choosing Scott Select, and sharing your experience with us! It's exciting for us to help with your van shopping, allowing Kevin to make sure your whole family was comfortable and the visit was enjoyable for everyone, even your kiddos. We love to hear how the whole team worked together to put your convenience first and earn your satisfaction. Wishing you many happy miles in your 'new-to-you' family vehicle!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fantastic experience this was my first ever..."

- raypete89

It was a fantastic experience this was my first ever buying experience and it was easy and hassle free everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Congratulations, Ray! We're thrilled to share in your exciting milestone and important decision to purchase your first vehicle! Our team is committed to making the process a simple and smooth-sailing success for you, our awesome guest :)

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is amazing! He takes his time and makes sure you are..."

- Kristie M.

Pat is amazing! He takes his time and makes sure you are happy and comfortable with your decision. I would buy more cars from him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kristie, thank you for sharing 5-star compliments about your experience with Pat! We love to hear when the team comes together to make each moment of your visit special for you. Enjoy every mile, 'til we see you again :)

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was exceptional. They made it..."

- Sheriegina

My car buying experience was exceptional. They made it painless extremely easy-going. There was no hassle and they laid out everything for me beautifully. My salesman was Patrick and he went above and beyond and made it so I will be a returning customer and recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Wow, thank you for sharing compliments about each member of our team who created moments to earn your 5-star satisfaction! It is so special to know that you enjoyed an experience you will look forward to again some day, and we can't wait to welcome you back :) In the meantime, congratulations on your recent purchase with Patrick - happy driving!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and knowledgeable, Kevin is the essence of..."

- BG50

Honest and knowledgeable, Kevin is the essence of customer service. Our experience with the entire staff was nothing but positive. Collectively they worked with us through an unfortunate situation from several months ago but we are proud returning customers because of their personal approach.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are thrilled to hear our team worked together to earn your confidence and satisfaction! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and kind words about Kevin. We tackle challenges with professional, thoughtful service, always. We appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick, we thank you for the outstanding service you..."

- ddwbulldog

Patrick, we thank you for the outstanding service you provided throughout the purchasing process. Excellent communications and attention to details - quite impressive. Thank you, too, for your flexibility during the transactions, including coming in on your day off to verify that all was good/as promised on delivery day. Patrick Cummings is a definite asset to and representative for the Scott organization.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cummings, Tom Dainora

Mar 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback for Patrick! We appreciate you choosing Scott Select to shop for your next vehicle, and we are so happy to hear about the thoughtful and professional attention that Patrick paid to your experience to ensure that it was exactly as smooth sailing as we promise it will be for each guest. Congratulations on your recent purchase!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen"

- kedutu1

I purchased a honda accord from kevin turner. I am very very happy with sales and service. Great job across the board scotthonda, scottselect. I will definitely recommend kt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We love to earn your 5-star compliment! Thanks for showing the Scott team some love... especially the excellent service you received from Kevin. You can be sure, every one of your referrals will enjoy the same great experience!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy and smooth"

- rickyt11010

The purchase of our new 2017 Elantra was fast and smooth. All employees involved were the most professional and curtious I have ever delt with while purchasing a vehicle! Patrick is a top notch salesman and guided us right into the perfect car. Couldn't be happier with the entire transaction start to finish! I would reccomend and have been recommending Scott Select for years and will continue to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Ricky, thank you for choosing Scott Select and congratulations on your 'new-to-you' vehicle! We're thrilled to hear that Patrick earned your business and 5-star recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $9,991
2010 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
2006 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Compact 5-Speed Automatic
FWD
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD