Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle David.
Michelle David
Michelle  David at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michelle David

New Car Sales

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me

Michelle David is a long time Chevrolet Sales Professional who has been selling Chevys for several years. Call me if you are in the market for a new car at 586-274-0319 or email me at michelled@buffwhelan.com! You will be in very good hands! I look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Michelle David

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- BBMAYES

On the 28th of May I drove away with a new car after my old one ran HOT! Michelle David was my sales person and she did a wonderful JOB. I had been going to Buff Whelan for about 6 years and they have always treated me right, so when I needed a new car I went there and Michelle was just a person GOD sent to take care of me! Thanks Michelle you are the best, I truly love you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough. Knowledgeable. "

- BigTech

Extremely happy with Michelle David, once again.She consistently exceeds my expectations. She not only listens - she HEARS me. And, she responds in kind. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service; Amazing Salesperson"

- Sara R.

Michelle David, is hands down, the best salesperson I have had in over 20 plus years of buying cars! She is amazing! She is always ready to answer questions; explain the vehicles; and explain your options. Buff Whelan and GM are lucky to have her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thanks Sara! We are very lucky to have her on our team. We appreciate your business and we are glad that Michelle could find the perfect car for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Hopeless to driving away in a new car! :)"

- JillMaxRizzo2015

Michelle David is awesome to work with. I was in a not so good situation and it looked bleak until I met Michelle and she really helped me get rid of a lien and an older car. She's 100% customer Service invested! I have a brand new Traverse and a great outlook-now that she's relieved the burden. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car-and see Michelle David-she's AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about Michelle! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Please let us know if we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Superior customer service!"

- Katieb

Amazing overall experience. Michelle is an absolute gem to work with! I highly recommend everyone there! Thank you to the entire team there. I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Tomasek

Sep 14, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about our staff! We really appreciate the recommendations!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle David ROCKS!!"

- Sgarrisi

Michelle was extremely helpful in finding me the right vehicle for the right price! She's wonderful to work with! See her for sure! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING! LOVE MY NEW EQUINOX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle David was incredible!"

- James Lamont

When I decided to buy a truck, Silverado was my first choice. I filled out an online inquiry, and had a call back within 10 minutes, and connected with Michelle later that evening. Confident she could help me pull ahead in my lease, and get into the truck I wanted we made an appointment the following Monday, and picked up my new truck on Thursday. She was extremely friendly, very helpful, and the process was quick and painless. To the point I can't wait for my next car so I can go see her again. Would definitely recommend doing business with Michelle, and the rest of the Buff Whelan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Wow! We're so happy to hear that Michelle provided you with such an incredible car buying experience, James! We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that. We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving in your new Silverado!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle David was amazing! "

- Samijay27

I had Michelle David and she went above and beyond to assist me and get me rolling in a new vehicle. I appreciate her!! Ask for Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

We love hearing such great things about our team from you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words with us, and we can't wait to pass them along to Michelle. We hope to be able to work with you again soon!

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Michelled David "

- Sandeep Gade

Michelle David was outstanding to work with. She worked hard for me and got me an amazing deal. Michelle David was great at dealing with my needs, she went above and beyond to help get it done. I was limited in free time coz of my work schedule, she stayed late and we closed the deal at 10pm after i returned from work at 9.25pm. I am now recommending Buff Whelan & Michelle to my friends who is also looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Wow, Sandeep! We are thrilled to see that Michelle helped you have a truly outstanding experience while purchasing your new vehicle! Our dedicated sales team strives to go above and beyond for our customers each and every day. We are happy to know that you were able to experience that! Thank you for choosing Buff Whelan Chevrolet and congratulations on the new car!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low-tier"

- firewild1990

The review will be put into as short of a description as possible lest I accidentally start writing a dissertation This dealership is the embodiment of deception and moral bankruptcy. I lived about 1.5 hours away from the dealer and did business over the phone initially to have concrete reference and a starting point for which a compromise could be set and a further deal could be accomplished with both parties. Spoke on the phone for a few hours and had a given price on a car of interest. The price was absolutely in no terms finalized over the phone and I was scheduled an appointment to clinch the deal in person as I still was not satisfied with the number given over the phone. After driving ~2 hours in traffic, a laughable amount of grandeur delusions and change of tone was emitted from the dealership employees. Once I was in the doors, potential discussion and negotiation was nullified and had allegedly already been finalized. Furthermore, dealership had not an inch more to give in regards to the vehicle pricing as per their own words. I most importantly left as a direct result of the patronizing attitude by the sales force. Despicable way to not only speak to me like I'm a hassle to you, but to further decide to begin blatantly promulgating your thoughts of me due to my age. You nor anyone else gets to question my defensiveness when it comes to my own hard earned money. Not only will I not ever personally return, but there will not be a single person in my social vicinity that will be left unaware of your practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa

Jul 03, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

An exceptional price was agreed to over the phone and confirmed when you arrived. We still agree to the price agreed to over the phone but that expires with current incentive on 6/30/2017. If you are not interested, we understand and we wish you the best.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $24,297

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,297

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,773

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,773

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,402

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,402

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,199

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,199

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,489

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,489

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,766

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,766