About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Headley.
Michelle Headley
Michelle Headley, Sales Representative, Royal Chevrolet
5.0

Michelle Headley

Sales Representative

Royal Chevrolet

4502 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

If you want that personal experience, just text me, my cell phone is 804 516 7575

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified tecnology expert

Bankrupcy

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Michelle Headley

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Childsjt

Michelle and Blair were easy to work with and went out of their way to locate the perfect truck, bring it to RVA & develop a phenomenal deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Penny

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- 1russ

We were more than, pleased, With our most recent purchase of a 2019 Chevrolet Silverado from Royall Chevrolet. The sales lady, should be commended for her kindness, understanding, product knowledge, and her willingness to go the extra mile to help us. She work with me, through this process. I really appreciate the time she took to make sure that everything was to my satisfaction, and it was. This purchase makes my fourth new Chevrolet Silverado, LTZ, from Royall Chevrolet. And based on this most recent sale, this process should continue. Thank you very much, from Russ and Janice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Capocelli

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services "

- Jordyn01

Excellent services . The people at the dealership was amazing. Michelle Headley was so good she made you feel like family and I like that . I will alway work with Michelle Headley and the good people at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales, Service, Finance and Management at this dealer!"

- Frank

Everyone went above and beyond limits to help me get into a new 2018 Chevy Silverado. It didn't stop there but continued weeks after the sale with any help I needed with any issue. This is what CUSTOMER SERVICE is all about and should be at every dealer but Royal has it in Spades ! Thank You again, Bill, Michelle, Anthony, John, and Jason for all your help and all those at the collision center as well, Frank Knisley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Foster, Bill Carchman

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shinnery5

I was in and out very quickly Michelle was able to help me and got me in a new car. Great rates. Could not be more impressed. I was under the impression I would never be able to finance a car since I have bad credit, but they really work with you. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Capocelli

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cars123

Shopped all the dealerships in the area and found the best pricing and the most helpful staff at Royal. I am pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Moore, Michael Zaremba

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Aquarius90

Michelle helped me get into my new car after bad experiences with other dealers. She was efficient, and dedicated to helping me find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Royal Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that Michelle and the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your visit. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and let her know that her assistance is appreciated. Enjoy the ride!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- McGuinn2018

We came to Royal to see Michelle she was referred to us by a good friend . Michelle and Mike worked tirelessly and jumped through hoops to make sure we we left there in a new car that we were happy with. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zaremba

May 29, 2018

Royal Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear that Michelle and Mike provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to pass along your compliments and let them know that their assistance is appreciated. Enjoy the ride!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brand New Car "

- Kiana420

I walked into the dealership very stressed out and upset and I left happy and stress relieved. I have a brand new car and a smile on my face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Royal Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that our team provided you with excellent customer service during your purchase and will be sure to share your kind words with them. Enjoy your new car!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Cesar

I love my new truck !!! They found the exact one I was looking for. Everyone at Royal are so nice and professional especially Michell so go down and see her she has helped us with 4 trucks so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Capocelli, Michael Zaremba

May 07, 2018

Royal Chevrolet responded

Cesar, we are happy to hear that Michelle and the team have consistently provided you with 5 star customer service during your visits with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our entire staff. Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,041

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,966

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,770

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,570

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,182

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,063

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,965

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,981