Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michelle Lloyd
Michelle Lloyd at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Michelle Lloyd

Internet Sales Associate

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.5
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Michelle Lloyd

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family..."

- Carl

Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family dealership. As always an easy hassle free experience. Pleasure to meet Vinny. He was a big help and sent me plenty of pics of a vehicle he thought I would like. He was right. Thanks again Vinny and the rest of the family team. Looking foward to my 5 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Carl, Thank your for your positive review . We appreciate the kind words. Good luck with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in our showroom!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have my car for two days still haven’t figured out what’s..."

- Jviola9196

Have my car for two days still haven’t figured out what’s wrong with it it’s still in it’s not even in the shop yet their service is terrible and the owner doesn’t do anything about it don’t call you back they should be ashamed of themselves they should just go out of business customer service sucks when you call no one answers Don’t believe all the reviews that they say they’re good that they go out of their way for you because they don’t and you’re a paying customer that’s the best part about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Greg Brennan

Oct 18, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

JViola, We are sorry you had a bad experience with our service department. It is always our goal to satisfy our customers service issues as promptly as possible. Please email our service director at ldr@familyautos,com and we can see if we can resolve some of your concerns.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I..."

- Cm080293

Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I felt he had open and honest communication and listened to exactly what I was asking for. I didn’t expect to find a car I love so quickly. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience working with Justin on your lease. Thank you for sharing!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep...."

- robert h

excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep. salespeople are wonderful and jack pascoe is at the top as far as salespeople go.have been dealing with family for years and will keep going back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience my wife and I were very comfortable..."

- chrdscpl7

Pleasant experience my wife and I were very comfortable with his presentation I can say he’s a good salesman. He maintained a relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino, Brian Quaile

Jan 22, 2021

chrdscpl7 responded

chrdscpl7@gmail.com

Jan 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful buying experience with our team. Welcome to the Family!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good business. Everyone was friendly. Got me a good deal..."

- Tplinder2013

Good business. Everyone was friendly. Got me a good deal and put me in a 2021 jeep. First time ever getting a brand new car and i love it. Will definitely recommend going to Family Autos. Brian was my salesman and Dave worked the Deal🙌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Dave Gaudino, Brian Quaile

Dec 22, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your brand new Jeep! We are happy we were able to get you into a vehicle you love! Welcome to the Family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep was..."

- islandjulez

Everyone I dealt with at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep was excellent! From my initial phone call, to Dave the manger, Jack Pascoe, and the finance guy.... I think his name was German. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Jack thank you for making my experience there so easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to hear you had a stress free buying experience here at Family! Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership! No gimmicks, no games. Justin was an..."

- lys

Best dealership! No gimmicks, no games. Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have leased and bought dozens of cars, and this was the best experience I have had. This dealership has gained a very loyal customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time getting a new car. Nashay was a..."

- Jameshassan05

This was my first time getting a new car. Nashay was a dream from start to finish. She made sure I walked out of the dealership with the exact car insurance wanted from color to package. I am planning to do business with them forever!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashay Kenneth, Jerry DeMary, Vinny Ingargiola

Feb 04, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Family!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Auto Group is a very professional outfit..."

- Boscoe

Family Auto Group is a very professional outfit specializing in attention to detail. My experience with Justin my salesman what is not only positive but I knew he was looking out for me to get what I wanted. Justin asked the right questions and put me in the right vehicle with several options of other vehicles on the lot. The sales staff at Family did not use high pressure or dishonest tactics. They laid the deal all out for me in language I could understand and let me make my own decision. Good job Justin and thank you for my new Cherokee Jeep Limited

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the great positive review! We are so pleased you had an enjoyable buying experience with Justin and our team. Welcome to the Family!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD