Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Micia McBurnette.
Micia McBurnette
Micia McBurnette at CarVision Mitsubishi
4.9

Micia McBurnette

Sales Associate

CarVision Mitsubishi

2626 W Ridge Pike
Norristown, PA 19403

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Micia McBurnette

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomely Amazing"

- holy-baker

I would just like to say out of all of my experiences with purchasing a car, this has been the best experience I have ever had by far. I felt comfortable and relaxed from the moment I came in the door. My sales rep Micia McBurnett did an awesome job of making me feel relaxed, and she was very knowledgeable and informative with all aspects of the car I purchased. I've never had a dealer make me feel so much at ease and the whole process didn't take long at all. I would just like to thank Car Vision for assisting me in purchasing a car and Micia McBurnette for making it easy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Simple"

- myoung

I had one car in mind when I went in there and Micia made sure I was able to get into it that day. Quick and simple, and everyone at the place was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,Micia was amazing! I forgot that it was New Year’s..."

- joy.woods.jones

Hi, Micia was amazing! I forgot that it was New Year’s Eve. She treated me and my family with the utmost respect you could not tell if she had plans that same evening. Thank you Micia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kishasheltin

Frm the time I walked in I was greated and had a full wonderful experience with everyone in the dealership. It was nothing I couldn't have I loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- kmora.katie.mora

Very helpful kind and overall great, the car itself is really nice the people there are really nice and helpful they answered all my questions and got resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Speedy Service"

- michileap

Carvision made my car buying experience so easy. Micia was so friendly, as was everyone. She always answered my questions and I had a lot of them. I love my new 2016 Toyota Camry. I got a really great price. I noticed the power seat on the driver's side wasn't working and they got that fixed for me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Cmbs30

Happy I came to car vision when I did they made buying a car so easy! I’m very pleased with my car I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! "

- mconner1214

I highly recommend CarVision, especially Micia! My husband and I also spoke with Max and Keith and everyone was incredibly nice and helpful! Buying a car is a big decision and it couldn't have been easier! Micia was able to show us the specific cars that we wanted to test drive and there was no pressure to buy, which we have experienced with other dealerships. We weren't told that there was only one car that fit our needs, something that we were told by other dealerships. (Honestly, how does a dealership only have one used car of their own brand???) When we are in the market for a car again, as will definitely go back to CarVision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Penny , Max Miller, Liz Iacovino

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience ever for me."

- chansarannop

It was the best experience I've had. Micia was great she helped me with everything. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- gregfornal37

Great overall experience. I would recommend to a friend. The wineries team was friendly and patient as I went through the car buying process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,810

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,810

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,665

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,665

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,960

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,960

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,665

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,665

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,999

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,999

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,715

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,715

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,010

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,010

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,010