Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Favela.
Miguel Favela
Miguel Favela at Midway Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Miguel Favela

Sales

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Miguel Favela

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!! They mess with the..."

- Unhappy Canuck

AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!! They mess with the numbers on the paperwork after you make a verbal agreement & lie as well! The price of the van went up $4000.00 from the verbal agreement to the contract! I bought a van that had commercial lettering on it. Miguel told me (over the phone) that he would cut me a check for $150.00 if I removed it myself, I agreed. Emily (sweet girl) delivered the van the next day with the lettering still on it, but no check. When I asked where the check was, she said Miguel was going to mail it to me. Miguel lies, that was 7 weeks ago, no check! And he won't take or return my calls either! When Emily delivered it, they didn't send all the paperwork either, just the contract! I didn't get the Certified Used warranty, the CarFax report, it didn't even have a sticker on the windshield to say the oil had been changed! (I wonder if it was) Another thing, I also only got one key, I asked where the other one was, they said they only got one back. I called the previous owner (easy because his number was on the van when I got it) he said he turned in two. I haven't asked since, but I'm sure they are trying to sell me another one for a couple of hundred $$. I posted this on NextDoor & another person had the same go around with the key business & another key miraculously showed up when they pushed the issue! I wish it was possible to give them negative stars! DON'T DEAL WITH THESE CROOKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith 5 stars!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio "

- Fcorivera

Muy bien atendido por Miguel Favela excelente servicio al cliente muy respetuoso y en excelente condición el carro que compramos en midway Nissan se maneja muy bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review,F!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with my experiences with Midway Nissan "

- Nessa84

I purchased my 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport in September of 2018. Since then I had two oil changes and had the clear coat re-coated. In all three car services I was pleased with how easy it was to get them scheduled, staff was friendly and very informative. I was very satisfied with all my experiences at Midway Nissan and would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Nessa.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience at Midway Nissan "

- Taylorgraham94

I had a good experience at this location. I originally went to Pinnacle Nissan to buy my car and had met with two very rude salesmen. I left and decided to go to Midway where I had a much better experience. My only complaint is that I met with three different people at this location. I’m still not even sure which one of them sold me the car, however they were all very professional and made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Sanchez, Violet Fabela

Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

At Midway Nissan, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- SRoss

Recently purchased a car from this dealership, the salesman Miguel was friendly and listened to what we wanted. good selection of vehicles and can accommodate any price range. it was the end of the month and the lot was bus but the staff always found time to check in on us to make sure we were OK. I will do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, S.!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,900
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,987
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,598
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD