Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Aiello.
Mike Aiello
Mike Aiello at Community Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Aiello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Community Buick GMC

4030 Lowes Blvd
Waterloo, IA 50701

Contact Me

I enjoy hunting, fishing, dining out and time with family and friends. I am a small town guy from Oelwein and look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Buick and GMC certified

General Motors Mark of Excellence Award Winner

18 Reviews of Mike Aiello

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sale. Thanks Mike Aiello!!! Amazing service. Love..."

- perky485

Amazing sale. Thanks Mike Aiello!!! Amazing service. Love my new car! Smooth purchase! Quick and easy. Will buy from them again. Thanks so much for helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chambers

Feb 11, 2020

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Mike truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership with its sales staff is very professional..."

- GaryO

The dealership with its sales staff is very professional . I appreciate the fact that Mike is very cognizant of my needs. He never pushes me but is always there to answer my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT"

- Carl

Stopped in just to look; ended up with a new Terrain! Mike did a great job of explaining all the “bells and whistles”! Love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Matteson, Joe Chambers

Sep 18, 2019

Community Buick GMC responded

Carl, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership a great rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience"

- SGTPK

Saturday 4/6/19 I went for a scheduled appt. to look at a new/used 2018 Jeep Wrangler to purchase and trade in my used one. I would have to say nothing but GREAT things about this dealership. Great customer service. Very clean and upbeat atmosphere and overall a wonderful buying experience with no hassles. I purchased the new/used Jeep and couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the people that I worked with at the dealership. Thank you again for a wonderful Jeep buying experience!!! Sincerely, Paul e Kraft III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chambers , Stephanie Phillips

Apr 09, 2019

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler! Warm regards, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doubling Up"

- Convertible

Purchased 2 GMC’s and one Buick from Mike. No pressure. Great help. Great dealership. What else can I say. Great says it all. Why the need for 26 Words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Landergott, Joe Chambers

Aug 29, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Convertible! We're glad to have Mike on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale"

- Bobby123

We had a very pleasant experience at community buick buying our car mike aiello was very pleasant and helpful will definitely go back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Community Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable"

- cjoy

Mike Aiello was great! He connected me with my dream vehicle! I brought in a trade in, had no problems using it towards the purchase of a 2018 vehicle. I am so happy with the service and excellence exhibited by Mike and the entire Community dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Landergott

Jul 19, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and such a friendly staff! "

- Jonzy217

I had been looking for a vehicle for several weeks, and had bad experiences with car dealers. I dreaded the thought of continuing to meet and talk to car salesman and their pushy attitudes. I found a truck that I liked out of town, and instead of driving 45 minutes to find another car salesmen that would treat me like a sale and not a customer, I called first to test the water. What a surprise! I spoke with Eric who was friendly and easy to talk to. I decided to make the drive up. I was greeted by Mike, and he was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I bought the truck, and the entire process was easy and friendly. We were even entered into a drawing for MLB tickets! Can’t thank them enough. Love the truck, Love the service. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Landergott, Joe Chambers

Aug 27, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Convertible

Once again I had an excellent purchase experience at Community Buick GMC. Mike and Eric were great to work with again as they were when we purchased our 2018 GMC Yukon XL Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Landergott

Aug 27, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Pete39

Good experience with the dealership. First visit to look at a particular car was a pleasant one with no pressure. Mike A. Was knowledgeable and very helpful. We returned for second time and purchased the vehicle. We were very satisfied with our trade in value and the final price. I can recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,100
2021 Buick Encore
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,540
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,810
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,955
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,310
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,365
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD