Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Andreu
Mike Andreu at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Mike Andreu

F&I Manager

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Andreu

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service excellent worker great was out in a timely..."

- lglaze2009 Verified Customer

service excellent worker great was out in a timely manner the experience was great would use Lehman Services again thanks for your excellent service 👍😀wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you lglaze2009 for providing this review of the excellent and timely service you received during your recent visit to our Service Department. We look forward to continuing to provide your vehicle's servicing needs and appreciate your business!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Vanessa Berrios, my..."

- Rick Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Vanessa Berrios, my salesperson, was honest, caring and professional. In fact, everyone there was awesome.I worked out a deal on a new subaru that wasn't yet at the dealership, with additional installed options to be installed when it got there. Everything was taken care of as agreed, and the price was exactly as we agreed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Berrios

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Rick for this 5-star review of the excellent customer service provided by Vanessa Berrios during your recent purchasing experience. Your comment that "everyone was awesome" is very important to us. We appreciate your review, your business and your recommendation!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite having issues with my car, the service manager..."

- L8GOT2GO Verified Customer

Despite having issues with my car, the service manager Mike stepped in and took care off things in a polite and professional manner. The receptionist was also very helpf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikole Lara , Kamir

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you L8GOT2GO for a 5-star review and for letting us know that the service manager, Mike, provided polite and professional services and that the receptionist was also very helpful during your recent appointment. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff and managers are very helpful with ant services the..."

- Rogers Verified Customer

Staff and managers are very helpful with ant services the clients might need. Very friendly and welcoming environment once you walk into the building. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marta Villaces

Jul 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Sales Department and for letting us know that the staff and managers were very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Your recommendation and your business are greatly appreciated!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Bought an extended warranty for a vehicle..."

- BStahl Verified Customer

Great service. Bought an extended warranty for a vehicle I purchased elsewhere and the people here were happy to help me and made it an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you BStahl for letting us know about the "great service" you received during your last service visit where you had an easy experience provided by staff that was happy to help! We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive