Mike Bair
Mike Bair at Honda of Tiffany Springs
Refer Me

Mike Bair | Page 2

Service Advisor

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

Contact Me
5.0
264 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum Level

5.0

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Mike Bair

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Mike Bair has been my go-to service advisor for years. He came to my rescue again, sending his service rep to jump start my Pilot so I could get it t More

by KCLady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Mike is definitely a hero on our team. He is a go-to when coworkers need assistance and we are so glad he's been a go-to for you as well. We are so glad to hear your Pilot was able to make it to our shop so Mike and the team could assist further. We'll be sure to share this thanks to Mike. Thank you for choosing Mike and Honda of Tiffany Springs and we hope to see you again.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is to commend Mr Mike Bair for his exceptional service. Moved to Kansas City in 1985 and bought our first Honda from John Chezik and since that time Mike has taken care of our family from us throu More

by Debbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you, Debbie, for being a returning customer of Honda of Tiffany over the past several years. That's the biggest compliment to our service in our book. We are entirely grateful for Mike and John for the exceptional customer service they have provided you that entices you to return. We'll be sure to pass along this feedback. Again, thank you for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and we look forward to seeing you and your family again in the years to come.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Honda to be serviced at Honda of Tiffany Springs. I currently live in Palmyra Missouri and drive the distance to have my car serviced because I trust Mike Bair and the service team. I have h More

by AMO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for this amazing rating. We are sorry to hear about your past experience with Honda service centers but we will strive to always provide you with this five-star level of service. Thank you for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tiffany Springs service Department is the best in Kansas City to get your vehicle serviced. They take their time and care about you and your service needs. I advise anyone in the northland that ne More

by Brandon12:4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

And we have the best customers in Kansas City, like you. Thank you, Brandon, for this amazing feedback and recommendation. Our service department strives for a five-star service and isn't satisfied until it's evident. So it's great to hear this support and confirmation from you. We'll be sure to share this with Jeff, Mike, and the rest of our service team to highlight their excellent work. Again, thank you Brandon and we look forward to providing this same level of service for you in the future.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department ever Mike Bair was so patient to reassure me that my car got to the dealership and they would get the problem handled and they did it quickly. I wouldn't More

by stressmanager
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Torkkola

Jun 03, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

That's awesome. Thank you for providing this valuable feedback on Mike and Honda of Tiffany Springs. We are so glad to hear they we were able to not only fix the problem but handle it without taking too much of your time. We look forward to seeing you again so we can continue this five-star service for you. Thank you again and we'll be sure to share this review with Mike.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I took my car in for routine maintenance and they were quite backed up due to being short staffed because of Covid-19. I had to wait a while for my t More

by kathyt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

We do apologize for your wait during your visit and thank you. for your understanding. We're glad Mike Bair made sure of everything I needed to have done and was well accommodating. Also, we're glad that not too much of your time was spent during your visit. We'll be sure to extend this amazing rating of Honda of Tiffany Springs to Mike. Thank you for choosing our store and we look forward to continuing this five-star service for you.

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had car towed in. Mike Bair was as helpful as usual. Fortunately, it was the battery. Your so lucky to have him. Such a great adviser, and person. More

by Golden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! We are happy to know Mike was able to help you out, we look forward to passing on your compliments to him. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please reach out to us!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even with the Virus situation the Service department continues to provide safe, quality service. They have implemented multiple steps to protect you, your car and themselves too.. They provided hand sa More

by Yoho Honda.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear that our safety measures are noticed and appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope you return for future service visits!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service brought van in to check if needed replace battery, alternator, or some other electrical problems. thankfully, only needed new battery. service More

by myvan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for providing your feedback from your recent service visit and providing a perfect review! We are happy to know Mike and the team were able to help. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Advisor My wife and I would like to thank Mike Bair for providing us with excellent service during the past few years in obtaining service for our Honda vehic More

by j_gbrookin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Josh"

Mar 25, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We agree, Mike is a great asset to our team and we are excited to pass on your kind words to him. We pride ourselves on providing transparency and quality customer care for everyone who walks through our doors. Please reach out if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

11 - 20 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,875
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,875
2022 Honda Ridgeline
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,275
2018 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,275
2019 Honda Ridgeline
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,875
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,875
2019 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive