Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Becker.
Mike Becker
Mike Becker at Nissan of North Olmsted
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Becker

Sales

Nissan of North Olmsted

28500 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Mike Becker. I'm commonly known as Becker, as we have 8 Mikes here. I have about 8yrs total in the car business. I've been at Nissan of North Olmsted for 5yrs. I've been in Customer Service for most of my life and its the area that I excel in the most! I have a Harley-Davidson and a German Shepard. If you like cars, bike, or dogs we can talk all day!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Superior Customer Service Skills, Part time Finace Manager

51 Reviews of Mike Becker

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again, a great experience. The whole experience in..."

- Rogue19

Again, a great experience. The whole experience in leasing my Rogue from start to finish was quick and painless. Mike B. is great to work with. Explained everything on the car and how it worked. And as always, Big Mike is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they..."

- Rgrama

I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they always treat me as a club member. The service is professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an exceptional, no-pressure car-buying experience...."

- Meow

We had an exceptional, no-pressure car-buying experience. Mike Becker was excellent; very professional, patient, and helpful. Always willing to answer questions. We have been to the dealership several times, and every single person we ever encountered was friendly, kind, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sandahl

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best place to buy a car and have it..."

- Dan Ryan

This is by far the best place to buy a car and have it serviced by them. For years I have worked with them in making sure I had a really good vehicle that would never fail me. They have more than met that high demand. Just the very best. I don't know who is the owner but they must really be good guys to run such a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Nissan Armada in for service as I had two..."

- Pete

I brought my Nissan Armada in for service as I had two issues. The car needed an electronic update and the push start would infrequently not turn the engine on. A tech was walking by and he overheard me explaining the starting problem and immediately recommend to replace the brake switch, which corrected the issue. This was a huge help as I had purchased the car from CarMax two weeks prior and they could not resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Greggs, Brad Baron

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional, courteous, and respectful...."

- geotam1

Everyone is very professional, courteous, and respectful. I was kept fully informed as the work progressed. They listen carefully, and answer all questions. I am very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience working with Brad Baron...."

- dmponchak

It was a pleasant experience working with Brad Baron. It's our second lease car thru him. Brad does a great job. I would recommend N.Olmsted Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Baron

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- nnsmknjoe

Very pleasant experience overall. Mike and Kelly were very nice to work with. Needed a car in a hurry due to an accident with a city vehicle( not my fault ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ulery

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing the car was a good experience. This was my first..."

- Pinz

Leasing the car was a good experience. This was my first lease. Service department got me in and out quickly for my 5000 mile oil change. Reall impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Baron, Kelly Ulery

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- fobrien

It is always a pleasure doing business with Nissan of North Olmsted. The automobile is immaculate and the maintenance meets or exceeds all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DAmato

Apr 23, 2020

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Glad we could exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and thanks for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,295
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,510
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,605
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD