About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Black.
Mike Black
Mike Black, Certified Sales Associate, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Mike Black

Certified Sales Associate

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Mike Black

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Manny the Greek Verified Customer

My wife and I know that when we have to visit the service department, Steve Wollak is going to take care of us. His great customer service is what keeps my wife and I returning to Ford of Port Richey for all our service needs. Also, all the salesmen listed below were great to talk/work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Toyota to Ford"

- DE_RAY_TE Verified Customer

I spent more than I wanted to but the sales experience was good. Sales staff was very attentive to our needs as well as our resources. Overall, good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Gene Verified Customer

Frank was very customer service oriented. Got on my request right away and kept checking on the progress. Got me to check out very quickly when service was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Johnson

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is great"

- Rodster682 Verified Customer

Service is great would recommend to everyone. Cost is very good. Helpful and knowledgeable in their field. Fast , efficient and friendly. All that a person can want and looks for in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The visit was truly a pleasant experiance"

- Digital4244 Verified Customer

The whole service dept paid attention to detail. In making my visit enjoyable.I was able to get my car in right away and a very short wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exp!"

- Nliten Verified Customer

Ford of New Port Richey was outstanding. Their staff was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. They got me into a great car at a great price. Ford of New Port Richey was the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Santiago, Fabio Reyes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- SECONTINME Verified Customer

preventive maintenance oil/filter change and tire rotation. Overall vehicle check.Check on tire pricing for future consideration. Was informed of 2 recalls to be done at later date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Tj Verified Customer

The GM Terald Hopkins got involved as well as the finance manager Michelle, with the help of both of them we were able to make a deal and I am very happy. They had to get my vehicle from another state and even had it delivered to my work. Super service and will recommend anyone I know in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car check engine light came on the day after I bought it"

- Dave.1017 Verified Customer

Drove the Jeep home Monday night and Tuesday morning going to catch my flight and the check engine and warning hot oil came on when I started it up. Stressful. But they are towing it back and looking into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don New

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Duane Mary Verified Customer

We were treated very good in all areas of the dealership. Our salesperson Mike Black was terrific. Second time purchased vehicle at dealership. Mike took the time to work with us and make sure got the car we wanted and satisfied. Would recommend Mike Black to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don New

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,638

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,813

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,494

2018 Ford F-150

$63,645

2018 Ford F-150

$34,305

2018 Ford F-150

$34,332

2018 Ford Edge

$32,397

2018 Ford Flex

$34,368