Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Black
Mike Black at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Mike Black

Certified Product Specialist

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
330 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

330 Reviews

Write a Review

330 Reviews of Mike Black

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people and very helpful and all the way..."

- RFORANTJR Verified Customer

Very friendly people and very helpful and all the way from sales to services and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable to work with and very curtius and helpful..."

- RFORANTJR Verified Customer

Very enjoyable to work with and very curtius and helpful during during the process buying

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

That is great to hear. Our team is always here to help you with whatever needs you might have.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You Guys are awesome you’re always there for me when I..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

You Guys are awesome you’re always there for me when I need you to customer service and your service department are phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the review! Thanks again for your patronage, we will be here when you need us.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal your service your customer service your service department is all amazing thank you so much guys for being a great team I will refer you guys to anybody that needs a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and personable and did there best to give..."

- Rosemary Pignataro Verified Customer

They were great and personable and did there best to give me a great deal. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Ammar Jaber

Oct 20, 2021

Rosemary Pignataro responded

I haven’t had to use the other services you have listed. I’ve worked with everyone in the other departments when my mom was alive.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff. Always friendly and helpful...."

- gwelsh Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff. Always friendly and helpful. Like doing business with this dealership. Always have a huge variety of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate you and your business.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just would like to say what a great place to purchase a..."

- Annb

Just would like to say what a great place to purchase a new suv! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. My salesman Mike Black was awesome! Made to whole experience easy without all the stress. Absolutely would recommend buying a vehicle from Ford of Port Richey! Ask for Mike Black and enjoy your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review Ann! We appreciate you as a customer and thank you for your business.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience purchasing a new vehicle from..."

- Mike91974

Another great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Ford of Port Richey. Mike Black is definitely the best if your looking to purchase a vehicle. I’ve bought multiple cars and trucks from Mike Black and he has been nothing but great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carmack

Sep 18, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Mike is a valued member of our team. He treats his guests with the utmost respect courtesy. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ford of port Richey is always great, I..."

- Omilee Verified Customer

My experience with Ford of port Richey is always great, I purchased many vehicles from mike black because he is the best salesman , I just put an order for a Ford electric lighting F-150

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak, Dolly Kendall

Sep 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Mike Black and the rest of the Ford of Port Richey team pride themselves in taking care of our guests. We're just as excited for that Lightning as you are!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and fun atmosphere. I have told all the..."

- dawdhouse97 Verified Customer

Very friendly and fun atmosphere. I have told all the people I work with did this is the dealership they need to go to appreciate the upfront pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,138
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive