About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Black.
Mike Black
Mike Black, Ford Certified Sales, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Mike Black

Ford Certified Sales

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Mike Black

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- amato0347 Verified Customer

Mike Black and Jeff were cere helping to close the deal on the purchase of my new truck thank you, Brett in finance was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Swift, TJ DeGiorgio , Brett

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new F150"

- Davidson, Byron

What an amazing car buying experience Recommend ford of Port Ritchie to anyone in the market looking for a Ford or Mitsubishi Their friendliness, expertise, knowledge, low pressure sales, I am ability to close the deal within two hours was amazing. This is my second truck purchase from them and will continue to fight for me in the future. In addition, I’ve traded into vehicles with them and got the top dollar. Just outstanding all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Sidana , Peter - Finance (5 stars)

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"less hassle"

- cloutier

we have dealt with mike black before he is very professional and friendly Jeff not sure what his last name is, was also very helpful in expediting the purchase of our F-150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeff swift or jeff leather not sure of the last name

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BUCS5544

Everyone is very nice and work with the customer. All the salesman try to make sure the deal works for you not for them. Anyone looking for friendly service and a great deal should visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Acord , Doug Galahan

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience and my car"

- WKM4200 Verified Customer

Very helpful with my difficult credit. Really went the extra mile to put this deal together . I’m happy with my 17 Ford Fusion platinum. On next question my car is a 17 with apx 2500 miles on it. It was used by the dealer. I’m the first owner from the dealer. Not sure if it’s new or considerad used?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Acord

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional staff "

- ZANDI58 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Ford of Port Richey, I used the same salesman (Mike Black) who recommended several options that would serve my needs and he listened to both my wife and I which greatly aided the process. Our finance guy (Peter) was polite, professional and showed us options to make our new truck stay in tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service amazing people!"

- bryanlarson221 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Never felt pressured into a bad decision. Patient and professional, they held my hand through the entire process and made this the best car buying experience I’ve had. My parents bought a car from them on the same day because they were so impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Janet Verified Customer

I took my car for a complimentary oil change I was satisfied and everyone was courteous and helpful I would recommend to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful team work! From Doug Mike and Travis"

- 1109kanz Verified Customer

The salesman Doug was wonderful to help me in every way he could! He is asset to your company also Mike and Travis are also a big assets to the dealership! I highly recommend all of them ! Great work to all you men , I appreciate the kindness from all of you !!! Cindy Kanzenbach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Davis, Damin Barth, Michael Acord, Travis Moll

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- ROC1CO Verified Customer

Very efficient and courteous. Was in and out in one hour or less even with what appeared to be a high volume of Customers. I've had numerous dealings with Steve Wollack and Mike Black, and have always been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$34,827

2018 Ford F-150

$31,498

2018 Ford Escape

$25,541

2018 Ford F-150

$52,425

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,049

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,868

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,045

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,556