About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Black.
Mike Black
Mike Black, Ford Certified Sales, Ford of Port Richey
5.0

Mike Black

Ford Certified Sales

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Mike Black

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jeff

This place is awesome. I started going there for routine maintenance on both of my vehicles. I was floored at how great the service department is so I thought I would try them for a new car and I was impressed again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Edge"

- Schlemmer, Debbie 123

My husband and I have been bringing our vehicles to Port Richey Ford for service for many years now. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Number one reason we decided to come back for our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Needed a car""

- Sally Smith

The Service was great and they took care of everything. Coming from out-of-state we figured we would have a hassle. Mike Black made everything stress free. Thank you very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale, Omar Leak

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"laura"

- lill

We bought 4 cars at this dealership-excellent staff and service department-Mike black was very professional and courteous-the finance dept also were great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Leak , Josh in finance

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Black excellent salesperson"

- Duane Mary

Our salesperson Mike Black was excellent. He took the time to work with us and made sure we were happy and satisfied. He was very patient and understanding?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Leak

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Another Satisfying Experience""

- vlwoods

Thanks to Mike and the team at Ford of Port Richey I walked away with the car I wanted when I didn't think it was going to happen. If you want to make your dreams come true, pay them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- Linda p

we were very happy with price did not feel pressured to buy the auto I would refer my friends and family to Ford of Port Richey and to Mike Black our salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Salespeople"

- pjh123

I bought a Ford F150 SXT from them recently. Dealership was clean. Lots of product on the lot. They were having a sale and celebrating veterans' day with free hotdogs, burgers and drinks. I ran into a sales guy named Mike Black who helped me look through various models. I had two cars to trade in, and he helped me work with mgmt and finance to get the #'s where I needed them to be. He took car of everything, paperwork, Ford Sync logins, how to use my infotainment, etc. He was very orderly and had all my paperwork together. The whole process was quick, painless, and I felt like Mike wasn't even trying to sell me anything. He has a good attitude, not like pesky salesmen. Go see Mike and the team at Ford in port richey if you're thinking of buying a ford. If you're not thinking about buying a ford, go see Mike anyway, and you'll end up buying ford tough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you are buying, see Mike Black, and see him now."

- Hollyp

My father bought a 2017 Ford F150 from Mike Black last month. I told him I was ready to buy a used truck and after looking at what was out there and doing the math, we determined I could probably get into a 2017 new truck as well, taking advantage of ford incentives. We went and talked with Mike. Mike located the exact truck I was looking for, with all the options i wanted, and had it transferred to their dealership. He gave me a nice loaner until my truck arrived, and then he let me test drive it for 3 days. Mike was a complete professional, took care of everything, communicated between me and the Ford mgmt and finance team, helped me transfer my belongings, plates, everything. You name it, Mike did it. And he followed up via text messages through the whole process, making sure I was satisfied. I've had the truck for over a week now, and he's texted me twice to make sure i'm happy and still satisfied. If you're looking for a true sales person with a down to earth, throw-back style, Mike is your guy. You will not be disappointed. . The whole crew was great there, even Omar from Finance, normally finance guys are no fun, Omar was cut n dry, and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Petrillo, Josh Foster, Roy Green, Omar Leak

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Sales Staff"

- Mike91974

Buying from this dealership was a great experience. My sales person was Mike Black. He made it a stress free process and most importantly a fun one. Told Mike what a I wanted in new vehicle and he delivered! After the purchase he's called to check to make sure everything was ok and was still happy with my new purchase. Would absolutely buy another vehicle there and especially from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,573

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750