Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS.
Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS
Mike Buhler   189 REVIEWS at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

CERTIFIED SALES PERSON 189 REVIEWS

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

USAA APPROVED AND RECOMENDED 189 PLUS REVIEWS DEALER RATER CERTIFIED BEST OF THE BEST RATED 24 HOUR SERVICE CALL ME DIRECT 920-251-7482 - FEEL FREE TO CALL AFTER HOURS ON THE DIRECT LINE 920-251-7482 - Hobbies: Hunting, Working, and Watching Packers - Fun Fact About Mike: Mike would work every day if we were open! - Interesting Fact About Mike: One of Mike's sons is in Military and ther other son works here at Lenz Truck. Personal Life: Married for over 30 years (to the same person)! -Mike Buhler Cell: 920-251-7482 mikeb@lenzauto.com

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES PERSON 30 Years .. USAA APPROVED RECOMENDED

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Customer service after the sale is non existing."

- cjkolb1

Purchased a truck,went on vacation out of state the vehicle broke.Was at dealership for three weeks getting fix. Had to fly home and fly back to retrieve the vehicle, contacted Mike Buhler and he transfer the call to the service dept I left a message did not get response. Finally three days later contacted Mike again.finally the service dept responded. Would not recommend this dealership had not been contacted by Mike or the service dept for any assistance. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice clean professional dealership and the staff..."

- Shawnp

Very nice clean professional dealership and the staff works very hard to help you find what you need. Mike buhler was great to work with and made sure i got the truck i wanted ..i will definitely come back for my next truck thank you lenz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I worked with Mike Buhler on the purchase of..."

- Jim

My wife and I worked with Mike Buhler on the purchase of a 2019 F 150. Mike made to whole experience smooth and enjoyable. There were no surprises or added items along the way. We were very satisfied with how we were treated and would not hesitate to recommend Lenz to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!! Mike was wonderful. He never..."

- Rick & Sue

Amazing buying experience!! Mike was wonderful. He never pressured us, was knowledgeable about vehicles, honest, listened to what we were looking for, just went the extra mile for us. The most relaxing buying experience we've ever had! Great work Mike!! Would recommend Mike and Lenz auto to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a truck during an internet search that we loved..."

- Jim and Marcy

We found a truck during an internet search that we loved from the photos. When we called to inquire about it we were connected with Mike Buhler. Mike was so nice and patient with us. We live over 4 hours away, so we asked a lot of questions before deciding to drive all the way from Illinois. Mike was wonderful to work with. He answered all of our questions, and was able to secure financing for us with a great rate over the phone so we knew what deal we were getting before making the drive. We were just hopeful the truck lived up to the pictures and how he described it. It honestly surpassed our expectations. And the service when we got there was incredible. Brandon in the finance department took over and had us out the door in our new truck in no time. It was truly a low pressure and easy process. We have never had a better truck buying experience. We would honestly recommend Mike, Brandon and Lenz Truck to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience. Mike Buhler is the man!"

- jaredm

Today was the first time I've been to Lenz. Mike Buhler was excellent to work with. He made every step of the process easy to navigate. There was no pressure like there is with other dealers. I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is amazing. Absolutely the best experience I've had..."

- cvande87

Mike is amazing. Absolutely the best experience I've had buying a vehicle to date. Aside from buying the truck, the knowledge gained was worth the trip alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd truck purchased!"

- dan.weisensel

There is a definite reason why we returned to Lenz Truck for the 3rd time and that's because these people wrote the book on customer service/satisfaction and vehicle quality! Mike has been a absolute pleasure to deal with each time assuring that we don't leave until we are happy. There is something to be said about walking into this business 3 times and having the relationship consistency other dealers wish they had. Also, thank you Dave for working our numbers into a great package! Regards, Dan & Karon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time working with this dealership and great..."

- Jasenbuckmaster

1st time working with this dealership and great experience! Two hours from us, found the vehicle thru Edmunds and Mike Buhler had an email to us immediately. He did a walk around video via text for us and worked out a price all over the phone. We drove there and only spent about 15 minutes in his office and we were on our way home with our daughters new car. Great experience and highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was an amazing sales men made me feel comfortable with..."

- Jferron189

He was an amazing sales men made me feel comfortable with no rushing decisions and I knew exactly what he was talking about when he was talking to me about things and was a straight forward guy no bs and that's what I like about sales men cause I dont like getting sold on crap. My experience here was amazing and I'd recommend Mike to anyone that's interested in buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $48,992

2018 Ford Transit-150

$48,992

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,497

2016 Ford F-150

$33,497

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $72,995

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,995

Used 2015 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,997

2015 Ford F-350

$34,997

Used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $55,997

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,997

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,593

2014 Ford F-150

$44,593

Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,997

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,997

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,997

2019 Ram 1500

$39,997