About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Buhler.
Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler,   CERTIFIED SALES  EMPLOYEE  150 reviews, Lenz Truck Center
5.0

Mike Buhler

CERTIFIED SALES EMPLOYEE 150 reviews

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

USAA APPROVED AND RECOMENDED 150 PLUS REVIEWS DEALER RATER CERTIFIED - FEEL FREE TO CALL AFTER HOURS ON THE DIRECT LINE 920-251-7482 - Hobbies: Hunting, Working, and Watching Packers - Fun Fact About Mike: Mike would work every day if we were open! - Interesting Fact About Mike: One of Mike's sons is in Military and ther other son works here at Lenz Truck. Personal Life: Married for over 30 years (to the same person)! -Mike Buhler Cell: 920-251-7482 mikeb@lenzauto.com

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES PERSON 30 Years .. USAA APPROVED RECOMENDED

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Mike Buhler

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and motivated "

- Dan thomas

Very helpful and also a honest man straight forward with you no beating around the Bush with him also good guy to deal with period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great / HUGE Dealership and Best Selection!!!"

- Paul

Have been looking over 3 years for a very specific F150. LENZ had EXACTLY what I was looking for!!! I live in Michigan, my in-laws live in northern IL. We drove to Fond Du Lac to pick it up on Christmas Eve! Mike B. was super patient and answered my plethora of questions about the F150. Mike never pressured me at any time and made purchasing this super easy since I have never bought out of state before. We are for sure going to check back when we need to buy another vehicle for my wife. LENZ has way nicer pre-owned vehicles then ALL the Ford dealers I have been walking through and searching online for over the past 3 years. The only thing I would recommend is have the detail department remove and buff out surface scratches before pick up date. This overall was an A+ top notch experience!!! Thank you again Mike B. for making this a GREAT experience and giving me peace of mind. -Paul-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The First Purchase!"

- HunterM42

Finding a great truck was easy. From being able to test drive and figure out what one was best suited for myself. Mike let me do my own thinking and made sure there was no error in the process of purchasing the truck. Having him by my side purchasing my first truck was very nice. Mike is a personable guy with a lot of knowledge in the industry. Without a doubt felt normal to be able to talk and cooperate while purchasing a vehicle. Look forward to future purchases through Mike at Lenz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Find the truck your looking for."

- Jarrett

Mike made finding what I wanted easy. After selling my truck to a friend I needed to purchase a new one promptly. After days of research I had my mind set on a GMC 2500, upgrades were planned. But after my first test drive I was disappointed, there is a huge difference in reading about something and experiencing it. So, we had to do some more searching, we walked the lot and found multiple trucks to take for a drive. Mike grabbed the keys and let me have fun taking them out, after a few rides I found the truck that had most of the features I wanted but wasn't perfect. There's no need for a bench seat in the front when you’re looking for comfort. I went to Mike one final time and he handed me the fob for my 2017 Ford F250 Super Duty and i couldn't be happier. He was there to answer any of the questions I had and find me more trucks to drive, but the best part was he let me figure out what truck I wanted. He didn't try to persuade me into buying anything and encouraged me to tryout as many as i needed to find the best fit. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my first truck"

- JJwantsanewcar

This was by far the easiest car purchase for me. Mike and Dave made the purchase painless and fast. I have never had a faster delivery. We spent 60 minutes signing paperwork and taking delivery. Being our first truck in our family, Mike did a fantastic job explaining features and capabilities at our level. I wish all dealers acted this way to new buyers. Thank you Mike and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Caspers621

We started our truck search a couple of months ago. We had a horrible experience at a different dealership and stopped at Lenz Truck on a whim, well it was the best decision we could have made! We drove around the lot for a little bit, on a Saturday afternoon and decided to talk to someone. We were very fortunate to be introduced to Mike Buhler! He made our buying experience fun and effortless! He was very open and honest with us and shared our excitement!! We gave him our budget, told him what we wanted and he found it! We love our new truck! The experience of working with Mike was amazing, to say the least! His personality is a breath of fresh air and we will definitely go to him when it's time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used truck with a trade in vehicle"

- Ron crna7

Mike was very helpful in selecting a truck that was right for me. He let me drive and check out the truck as long as I wanted too. After the color didn't work with my wife Mike compared another truck with the same features. Mike was patient and made me comfortable during the whole process. I would rate the whole experience five star.. Ron Schauland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Johnson

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is GREAT!"

- Jmseidel22

Came back to Lenz to purchase a new vehicle since my first buying experience years ago was great. Mike helped us through the process without any expectations from us and answered all of the questions that we had. I have referred family members to Lenz and would happily return again. Mike comes highly recommended for anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks again Mike, I LOVE my new F150 Platinum:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Mike1234

I had a terrific experience at Lenz. I dealt with Mike Buhler. Mike was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. When my family and I came to pick up the truck I had purchased it looked absolutely fantastic just as Mike had promised. If you are in the market for a truck I highly recommend Lenz, I’d also like to give another thanks to Mike Buhler, it was a true pleasure to work with you. I’ll be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassel sale"

- Sandi Bernard

Mike Buhler is awesome to work with. We came in with some researched choices and they followed through with whatever we needed to make the sale complete. The truck we wanted had just come in from Canada and needed to go through dealer prep. When we drove it home we found an issue with it and Mike set us up with Mike Christian in the service department to get it corrected. Lenz will go the extra mile to have satisfied customers. It was well worth the extra travel time to shop at Lenz. Mike Buhler made this a pleasant buying experience and I wouldn't hesitate to buy a vehicle from him again. Thanks Mike and Lenz Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Christian

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493