Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Mike Buhler

MANAGER // Certified Sales Associate

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.9
260 Reviews

USAA approved and recommended 240 Reviews and DealerRater Certified Best of the Best rated, 24 hour service ORDAINED MINISTER - Feel free to call me for a consultation anytime, on our direct line: 920-251-7482 - Hobbies: Hunting, Working, and Watching Packers - Fun Fact About Mike: Mike would work every day if we were open! - Interesting Fact About Mike: One of Mike's sons is in Military and his other son works here at Lenz Truck. - Personal Life: Married for over 30 years (to the same person)! MIKE BUHLER SALES MANAGER Cell: 920-251-7482 mikeb@lenzauto.com

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ORDAINED MINISTER :: CHURCH OF THE LATTER DAY

OVER 5000 vehicles sold in 10 years

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

260 Reviews

Write a Review

260 Reviews of Mike Buhler

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was amazing to work with. Straight forward and honest about each step of the process. Extremely happy and will return. More

by lads02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave G

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Buhler did a great job as our salesperson. He took the time to get to know us and made the whole process very easy. More

by Da2mmnelson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. No pressure to look or buy, and that makes the experience enjoyable. Mike Buhler was awesome to deal with, with his years of knowledge and his frie More

by sfeldhausen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with him. Looking forward to doing more in the future. More

by ronald.klug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a no pressure Salesman. He answered all my questions and was very accommodating! Everyone in the store was very pleasant! I couldn't be happier! More

by cybilswanson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weren’t planning on buying a car the day we stopped but the car was everything that we were looking for and Mike was a pleasure to work with😊 More

by bobjoan69
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gromowski

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is absolutely amazing, hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! He communicated the process with me every step of the way and worked diligently to make sure I could walk away with More

by Anaiah Daughtry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the vehicle of my dreams, contacted Mike at Lenz and he made me feel very comfortable from the beginning, I wasn’t nervous at all I felt I had him at my side throughout it all. He was so involved an More

by Miranda Rein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and lenz were both easy to work with. They had everything prepared and was ready for me for when I bought my truck. They answered all of questions right away. Very easy to get in contact More

by Nathan Olson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike B is the man! Easy to work with. Smooth transaction. Ask for Mike he will take care of you! Thanks Mike! More

by BugCommander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,993
2022 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,492
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,991
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,998
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $61,497
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,491
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive