Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Carney.
Mike Carney
Mike Carney at Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.
5.0

Mike Carney

Sales

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

640 State Road 136
Baraboo, WI 53913

Contact Me

I have been employed at the dealership since 2010, with 7 years CHRYSLER CERTIFIED SALES. I am married with three boys, ages 9, 7 and 5. I enjoy outdoor sports, cars, softball, and curling.. yes the Olympic sport and not my hair. We have lived in Baraboo for 9 years and absolutely love the community.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

9 Years Certified Expert Ram,Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Mopar

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Mike Carney

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the most friendly and fastest service I..."

- haleylamasney

This was by far the most friendly and fastest service I have ever received! Very reasonable and personable during the entire process! I was driving off the lot in my new car within 2 hours!! Definitely would recommend to all my friends and family :) Thank You again, Mike and Kristen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Jan 18, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

That is one awesome Jeep, Hailey! Thanks for your business and for talking up BMG! Congrats on your purchase, thank you again, and enjoy your Grand Cherokee!!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As my first time experience purchasing a car here in the..."

- Juneswing

As my first time experience purchasing a car here in the states, Baraboo Motors (especially Mike and Kristen) couldn’t have been more helpful and reliable as we went through all the paperwork and financing. I really appreciate the wonderful professional they provide and look forward to any further service they provide in the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Jan 18, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Glad you had such a great experience here at BMG, Angel. Enjoy your Mitsubishi, and we look forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Congratulations!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, very personable and easy going. I..."

- cooleymjc

Very easy to work with, very personable and easy going. I would recommend to anyone, actually cared about getting the best possible deal. Did everything he could to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Awesome Jeep Renegade Mitch! Congrats, and thanks for your business. Platteville is a long way to drive, but it's never to far to drive to BMG for a great experience. Thanks Mitch!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Kristen were great! Took the time to answer all..."

- Martha

Mike and Kristen were great! Took the time to answer all of our questions, buying a car was a breeze. We will definately go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Jan 13, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

We're so glad we had just the right vehicle for you Martha. Thanks for your BMG patronage, and for coming over from Reedsburg to do your car buying. Thanks for your review as well. Have fun with your Chevy Trax!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a very respectable, nice salesman. Got us in the..."

- Ann an Jesse

Mike was a very respectable, nice salesman. Got us in the vechile we wanted in less than 2 hours! Hats off to Baraboo Motors! We will definitely come back for our next new vechile. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso, Amber Weeks

Jan 11, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Ann and Jesse for finding value in purchasing your car from BMG. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with."

- pamela.zeman

Enjoyed the experience buying my Jeep from BMG. First time dealing with this dealership and will continue to do business with them in the future. Love my Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Beyer

Jan 09, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks so much Pam! We had a great time helping you get your Jeep. Thanks for your review, and enjoy your beautiful Cherokee.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying a vehicle here. They..."

- schrades2345

Had a very good experience buying a vehicle here. They are very helpful and most importantly they back up what they sell. I would recommend them next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for letting others know about your BMG experience. We appreciate your business!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly enjoyed the experiance."

- lseidler48

We never felt we were being pushed into buying our car. Mark and Kristen were great to work with and very helpful about what we wanted to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariah Gooding, Kristen Reynoso

Dec 28, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Laura and David for your business and review. Thanks for coming from Nekoosa to purchase at BMG. Congratulations and enjoy your brand new Jeep Cherokee!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall review"

- jactre99

Everyone was very friendly and great price and explain everything very well and it was very easy to understand. Mike and Roman was very nice to work with. Thank you for a Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Bundy

Dec 26, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for your business Jacob. Enjoyed getting to know you and helping you with your purchase. Have fun with your Dodge Dart!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- kenbmo

The ever so dreaded experience of buying a vehicle was made very easy and pleasurable! Staff are wonderful and work very hard to meet your needs! Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Reynoso

Dec 28, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Ken for your recent purchase from BMG! We appreciate your business of course, and your excellent review. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,266

2019 Ram 1500

$37,266

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $58,834

2019 Ram 2500

$58,834

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,709

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,709

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,709

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,709

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $28,701

2019 Dodge Journey

$28,701

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,449

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,449

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,806

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,806

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,098

2019 Ram 1500

$47,098