Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Chango.
Mike Chango
Mike Chango at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Chango

Service Advisor

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Mike Chango

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was able to fit us in same day for..."

- melaniechristine827 Verified Customer

The service department was able to fit us in same day for a tire issue we had. They are always friendly and truthful. We love working with Dick Norris GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate your kind words, Melanie. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service coordinator was courteous and efficient. The..."

- florec59 Verified Customer

Service coordinator was courteous and efficient. The service department got the job done in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend my friends to service their vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had all my service work done here at Dick Norris in..."

- jamrs102 Verified Customer

Have had all my service work done here at Dick Norris in Palm Harbor since i purchased the veichle,all the work has been done in a very professional and friendly manner. I will continue to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Wible

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service -Always cheery and helpful- All of them are..."

- salbill Verified Customer

Great service -Always cheery and helpful- All of them are great - Very appreciative of all the help and knowledge- thank you for always helping me when I have time constraints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good company that does things right the first time.can..."

- inatrap Verified Customer

Good company that does things right the first time.can only use 9 words, if you want more I'll have to lower my rateing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has taken good care of me the..."

- jfoster0567 Verified Customer

The service department has taken good care of me the seven times that I have taken my 2019 Terrain in for the same two issues. Even though the issues are GM'S product issues. Unfortunately it seems I got a vehicle manufactured just before a holiday, the details are not quite right. Bottom line, dealer is good, vehicle is not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback. At Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor, our goal is to provide nothing short of a 5-star experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris..."

- capt.lenny

Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris GMC. Dean Nebbaki was my salesperson and I found him to be very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean took all the time necessary to answer my questions and complete the purchase. Everything went smooth making this a pleasant experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607

2015 Toyota Avalon

$20,607

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,464

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,142

2018 Buick Encore

$17,142

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,115

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,115

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,975

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992

2020 BMW X1

$33,992