Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Coleman.
Mike Coleman
Mike Coleman at Exceptional Motorcar
4.8

Mike Coleman

Sales Consultant

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Mike Coleman

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in and were greeted by Doug right away and we..."

- kbreckler

We went in and were greeted by Doug right away and we told him our concerns and what we were looking for. He was able to help us and find exactly what we needed and wanted! We had limited time to spend there and Doug and Mike worked very quickly to get us out on time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line service"

- pdenning9 Verified Customer

Easy and Painless!! Guys are great, and a huge selection. Paul really impressed us, and we will def be back for another truck in the future. Thanks a ton guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duckett

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful crew and very nice facility"

- Pilot

Lots of inventory from which to choose, and a helpful sales and finance team. The detailing performed on this very large, black truck was great. They accommodated my schedule and made the process simple...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was the best experience i’ve ever had buying a car!..."

- shyman

this was the best experience i’ve ever had buying a car! definitely a i’ll keep recommending! :) everyone was so helpful and friendly! i love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Exceptional Motorcar! Doug was..."

- TimAsh

Wonderful experience at Exceptional Motorcar! Doug was extremely helpful and straightforward. I was in and out in an hour. This was my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The customer service was good, they where a little..."

- Kshultz52401 Verified Customer

The customer service was good, they where a little pushy(But who isn’t now days), all around if I needed a car again I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz, Jeremy Hines

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had a great selection of cars with competitive..."

- Stallard Verified Customer

They had a great selection of cars with competitive pricing. The sales team did a great job understanding our needs and finding us the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was my salesman and was very helpful from the start...."

- colereeb Verified Customer

Mike was my salesman and was very helpful from the start. I told him what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend, he made his suggestions and showed me around but was never pushy about the sale. They gave me a fair price for my trade as well. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Cole! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We really appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Salesman was excellent while going..."

- jeffrey.dove Verified Customer

Great experience Salesman was excellent while going through process, very prompt answering questions. Even helped me after the sale Will use dealership again and recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey Jeffrey!! Thank you for doing business with us and for your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They could’ve been more helpful or professional and..."

- Distcommish Verified Customer

They could’ve been more helpful or professional and courteous. We got the vehicle we wanted and at a decent price and the whole process took very little time. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Glowacki

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,000

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Ford F-150

$24,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,935

2015 Ford F-150

$24,935

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564