Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Creati.
Mike Creati
Mike Creati at Tasca Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Creati

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Tasca Chevrolet

114 Fortin Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Mike Creati

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, is a Great guy, knows what he talking about The..."

- Sai1258

Mike, is a Great guy, knows what he talking about The Vehicle at Hand..He Honest Either he can or can't do what you ask him. No lies.. Most IMPORTANTLY, Mike Will always give YOU. Great Customer Service, Tasca a great place to buy New or Used,( Done Both) in 25 years I purchase 11 Vehicles from Tasca.I'm always Satisfied. Thank you Tasca Family, Mike Thank You ALSO FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VALUE MY TIME AS I ASK .. JOHN GAGNON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Leuropa, Jason Payne

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Tasca for many years you can’t beat..."

- “Bucky“

I’ve been going to Tasca for many years you can’t beat there service very Curtis and friendly and you will be satisfied that’s for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was a great and simple experience...."

- french2barton

The buying process was a great and simple experience. Will look to Tasca for my future automotive needs.Mike Creati was down to earth and didn’t try to up sell. What a great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable service employee"

- Terry

Eric was a very pleasant person, he made me feel welcome and was extremely polite and helpful. Thanks Eric. If in the future I or my husband are ever in need of utilizing the service department I hope you can assist me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Leuropa

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, beautiful showroom"

- Jillian.lavine

My experience was positive due to patience, knowledge and evidenced experience from all the aforementioned team players. Delivering a high level of customer service all the way with old school buyers being lead into 2020 way of selling cars. I appreciate the experience and will enjoy my Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Santsaver, Alvin Huberman, Ryan Callahan

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my car on Wednesday. Mike Creati, my..."

- Paul

Just picked up my car on Wednesday. Mike Creati, my salesman, couldn’t have done a finer or more thorough job. Minimum fuss, the car was ready when I arrived, and he explained all the functions and features the car had that I didn’t even know about. Would definitely recommend Tasca to anyone looking for a vehicle. Paul Oliver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Gregdrago1

I rarely write reviews but wanted to take a second to note the great work and service provided by Eric and Domenic in Woonsocket. I am now bringing both my vehicles there for service! They are everything you could want from a dealership. I will not go elsewhere for service on my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Burgos, Eric Leuropa

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Anthony

I purchased my Chevy Sonic at Tasca and take my vehicle for routine maintenance here when needed. Service is ALWAYS excellent! Highest recommendation! Ask for Mike1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy hassle free process!"

- jjwolfe5

Quick and painless process! Went in to purchase car that was just as advertised. Worth the trip to the dealership that was out of state,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- Danny75942

Working with Mike was very good ask me what I wanted and he went and talk for me all was great would send friends to talk to mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,995

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $58,969

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$58,969

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,500

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,500

used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $36,750

2017 Porsche Macan

$36,750

used 2019 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $26,750

2019 Cadillac XTS

$26,750

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,995

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$59,995