Mike Curreri
Mike Curreri at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Mike Curreri

Sales

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Mike Curreri

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

...wanted pricing on Ford Bronco Sport (the small one, not the big one)...they wanted 3-5% over MSRP.....sorry, I'll go elsewhere where they don't gouge ya ! I would give them zero stars, but you have to More

by UncleAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing a car! I am from Nassau county and drove 50 miles to check out 2 of their vehicles. They have quality used cars with low miles and I have read great reviews More

by Gary G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

Extraordinary Customer Sevice Fair price negotiations, the ability to pick a delivery date and an polite professional service describe the sales experience from Mike C. This is th More

by CarGuy2220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

It's not often that you hear the words "honorable", "reputable", and "highly recommended" used when describing a car dealership, but those words aptly describe Otis Ford of Quogue, New Yor More

by rweisenbacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

Mike and Jeff were courteous and professional. I didn't have to deal with high pressure sales tactics and when I explained what I was looking for I was shown exactly what I asked for. More

by Ginaeve1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff winters

August 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

overall sales experience was low pressure, they were fair at negotiating a trade in value for my car.Purchased car was very nice. All fees for the sale were disclosed up front and were exactly what I paid at More

by jeffczajka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike curreri

August 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

Just bought a new car and they were very helpful. Have been with the dealer and autobody shop as customers for probably 20 years. They have always been helpful. More

by Alice Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike and Terry

July 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

I am once again totally satisfied with the superb service provided by Mike. We needed a car in a pinch as my husbands transmission went on his car. We have been dealing with Otis ford for over 10 years, and More

by Jensteve72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Currieri

July 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

We have been dealing with Mike for more than 20years. We would not go to anyone else. He is knowledgeable, personable, trustworthy and strives to meet the customers need. My daughter recently went to Ford a More

by Enewell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike curreiri

June 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

This is the fifth car I bought from this dealer and the same salesman. They are true professionals and very friendly and easy to deal with. The Service Department is also excellent and does outstanding wor More

by jomac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Currieri

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $42,900
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $39,900
2017 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive