Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Daniels.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Daniels

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Mike is from Rocky Mount, North Carolina and has had the pleasure of helping Hubert Vester Toyota customers for 8 years. Mike has been a Master certified Toyota PRO for 5 years now!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Mike Daniels

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing used car experience! Mike Daniels was so easy to..."

- Cbc20107

Amazing used car experience! Mike Daniels was so easy to work with and did not pressure me. He made the process so easy. The mechanic Steven did a wonderful job making sure my used vehicle was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Ray , Steven Calhoun

Oct 07, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

I'm so happy that you found your buying experience pressure-free. Mike and Steven are definitely some of our best team members and we are so lucky to have them. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and congratulations.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership from the sales department to..."

- Mary

Everyone at the dealership from the sales department to the service department were very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this dealership for all you Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation and positive feedback. Our team strives for 100% satisfaction each and every time and we're thrilled to have met all of your needs.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent speedy service. Viewed vehicle online. Made..."

- kryptonite6662@yahoo.com

Excellent speedy service. Viewed vehicle online. Made all negations via email, texts or calls. All paperwork was done and ready before I got there. all I had to do was sign papers and drive away. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Friendly southern hospitality at its best. Will be HIGHLY recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley, Larry Smith , Byron Butler. Business Manager. 5 stars

Jul 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you found our team to be friendly and thorough. We appreciate your recommending us and we hope that you will visit us again!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, time was well spent at the dealership...."

- RDPIZZAMAN Verified Customer

Great Service, time was well spent at the dealership. Looking forward to going back. Great Service, Great Time, Great Day, Great Atmosphere, and Great Drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Richardson

Jul 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SALES TEAM. MIKE AND ADAM WERE GREAT. WOULD..."

- MRDANIELS1 Verified Customer

AWESOME SALES TEAM. MIKE AND ADAM WERE GREAT. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLE PURCHASES. WOULD NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE TO BUY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley

Jun 17, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you your kind review as well as your five star rating, Mr. Daniels. We are honored to have Mike & Adam on our team. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon. Congratulations!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous when I went to purchase my car I was at..."

- KISSES5459 Verified Customer

I was nervous when I went to purchase my car I was at home and they called me and said pick a car you want. I lived almost 45 mins from the dealership and they sent a Uber for me to bring me to the dealership . The process was fast and easy they even gassed up the car for me! I love my 2020 Toyota Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Butler, Chelsea Hancock

May 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with us! We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Toyota Camry, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Daniels from Hubert Vester was very nice and very..."

- krystlehunt88

Mike Daniels from Hubert Vester was very nice and very helpful! I will definitely come back in the near future for his help! And I'll recommend anyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Butler

May 06, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Krystle, thank you so much for taking the time out to give us some feedback and a five star rating. I'm glad Mike was able to assist you and it was an enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you again soon.

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 and I was very pleased..."

- Kflowe73

I recently purchased a 2020 RAV4 and I was very pleased with the service I received from Mike my salesman and the whole staff that was involved. Very speedy with the paperwork and they worked hard to get me where I wanted to be with payments. I would highly recommend Mike and the Hubert Bester dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Toyota RAV4! They are excellent vehicle and we just know you are going to love it. Thank you so much for the kind review on Mike. He's amazing and we are so honored to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you again soon.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome and so very easy to work with. Very..."

- Krista

Mike was awesome and so very easy to work with. Very accommodating and helpful! Mike went out of the way to make the transaction smooth and cut down on time spent at the dealership sitting around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Mike is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your new vehicle.

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality experience!"

- CMAIKEN Verified Customer

This dealer did it right. Once I made the decision to purchase, I zeroed in on three vehicles at three different dealerships within an hour of each other. I test drove vehicles at all three companies. Clearly this dealership won out and even helped me sort through value issues on moving from a 2019 to a 2020. No high pressure techniques. Mike (sales) stayed appropriately in touch. Winford (management) made a point to greet me and make himself available. Byron (F&I) did a great job in the office getting the papers sorted. Every little touch was considered and implemented without my asking. I'd recommend using these guys. You owe it to yourself at least to check in to see what they can do. Customer service makes the difference and they clearly win out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winford Lee, Byron Butler

Apr 21, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review, CMAIKEN. We are happy to hear you left our dealership satisfied! Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,000

2019 Toyota Sienna

$30,000