Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Davis.
Mike Davis
Mike Davis at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Davis

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi

4435 68th Ave N Suite B
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 5 mos

12 Reviews of Mike Davis

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fun attitude from sales staff. Very helpful...."

- jamie63 Verified Customer

Great, fun attitude from sales staff. Very helpful. Stayed after hours to finish the transaction. Great service.Best of all, no menu of aftermarket services to decline. Simple straight-forward used vehicle transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Davis a wonderful person! Makes you feel welcomed!..."

- yaquinto_chelsea Verified Customer

Mike Davis a wonderful person! Makes you feel welcomed! Was very please to work with someone who worked well with me! Especially when I'm super picking because I have a large family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mahbubani

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest and best service while buying a car!..."

- Peterson Verified Customer

This was the fastest and best service while buying a car! Everyone I worked with from sales to financing were awesome people! I will refer everyone I know to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Dreckman

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales consultant was great. Ross Haugen helped..."

- c.j.sorvick Verified Customer

Our sales consultant was great. Ross Haugen helped facilitate a quick and easy sales process and understood our needs as a customer. Because of his knowledge of cars and sales he asked occasional questions which helped us see more clearly what we wanted in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Haugen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new purchase and the way we have been..."

- ECERIC2 Verified Customer

Very happy with my new purchase and the way we have been treated as a costumers. Will definitely recommend this dealership and sales person Mike. Thank you very much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don & I loved the no pressure sales approach. Mike Davis..."

- dawinns Verified Customer

Don & I loved the no pressure sales approach. Mike Davis was very informative and friendly and willing to help us in any way he could. He is a great asset to your organization. Reggie was very patient with us as he explained how things work. I don't remember the name of the young man who handled the warrenty. He was very nice but a bit pushy. I don't remember the names of the other people who helped us but they were all 10"s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Thomas

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They searched all Luther dealerships for the best deal on..."

- JAEBEE Verified Customer

They searched all Luther dealerships for the best deal on the used car we were looking for, found a great car for us and brought it to this dealership for us to test drive. The car was just perfect! They cleaned the car thoroughly and went the extra mile to fax some info to our insurance agent to make the process easier for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Dreckman

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- tmc1016 Verified Customer

First of all, Moses was absolutely made my experience far better than any other dealership I have dealt with in the past. So thank you for that. Although I did not work directly with Mike, he also helped to make my visit there enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Anariva, Dean Dreckman, Jon Sicsik

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- davidwheeler675 Verified Customer

Efficient and friendly. Worked with me. Thanks. Worked with me good on trade too. Atmosphere was clean and inviting. I would go again if needing another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a mission. I encountered a problem,but the..."

- GRAYSOKA Verified Customer

I came in with a mission. I encountered a problem,but the mission was completed. I have a smile on my face because,They rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bellfield, Jody Monin, Dominique Rucker

Apr 18, 2020

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi responded

I'm glad we could help you with your mission. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,205
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,070
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,870
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,640
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD