Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Ditondo.
Mike Ditondo
Mike Ditondo at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Ditondo

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Mike Ditondo

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team!..."

- Albert W

Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team! Everyone that I've interacted with in Lincoln Sales and Service have demonstrated a sincere and proactive focus on a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome! Down to earth and super friendly! He..."

- Sarap422

Chris was awesome! Down to earth and super friendly! He helped us during a difficult time and really pushed to get us our dream car! The process was quick and simple! Highly recommend Ford and Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Christopher Tommins

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Chris and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, came to pickup my truck and left..."

- manderson77

Great customer service, came to pickup my truck and left me a loaner, kept me apprised of the progress and returned the truck to me much sooner than expected. Flemington Ford is a well oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry , David Harry

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never hesitate to have my car serviced at Flemington..."

- fc

I never hesitate to have my car serviced at Flemington Ford. I want to thank Mike Ditondo for his dedication in constantly keeping me informed while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

fc - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ditondo was my service advisor. Our Mkc needed parts..."

- Mr. S

Mike Ditondo was my service advisor. Our Mkc needed parts that were not in stock.He kept me informed every step of the way. He's an asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mr. S - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment, They picked up my car, was kept..."

- gregs857

Quick appointment, They picked up my car, was kept informed of progress, finished the car the next day after the part came in, and was returned cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gregs857 - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An A+ experience, as usual. Dropped the car off, picked..."

- rp

An A+ experience, as usual. Dropped the car off, picked up the loaner, spoke with Mike at Lincoln service, and discussed what maintenance items should be completed. I suggested that we go more aggressive with the maintenance schedule and Mike agreed. Had a few problems with the USB port and the Transmission (114K miles), and Ditschman always finds the problem as I described. Never like other dealers that say we couldn't replicate the problem. I wouldnt think of going anywhere else. This is the 4th car I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

RP - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car to another dealership to diagnose the..."

- erik.peterson

I took my car to another dealership to diagnose the reason for the check engine light was on. That dealer took from 9AM-4PM to finally tell me there was a leak and that I would need to bring the car back another day to determine the reason for the leak and then schedule to fix . Ditschman diagnosed and found the leak within a couple of hours called me and told me the issue, cost and timing to repair. They ordered the part and had the car to me the late the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Erik - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman..."

- crusher153

I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I purposely drive past many other Ford dealerships because of their service. I recently ordered a new truck (my lease is up with this one soon.) and that was an awesome experience too. With every department, you feel as if they really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Todd Baty, Cholo Flores, Anthony Papendick , Jack Albert

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my service appointments have been professional,..."

- jimkennyjams

All my service appointments have been professional, efficient and cordial. It is a true pleasure to work with Mike DiTondo. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and explains matters in easy to understand terminology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jim - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD