Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Ditondo.
Mike Ditondo
Mike Ditondo at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Ditondo

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Mike Ditondo

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are..."

- gowalk1972

Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are worth the 25 minute drive out there for me. We have a closer dealership but again I would rather drive out to flemington for my service needs. Mike D. Is our service advisor and he does an excellent job of explaining things to us and also is a professional through and through. The mechanics there work very hard to find out what the problem is with your car. They communicate well with the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Ditschman for my Lincoln is professional and..."

- Rebjenks

Service at Ditschman for my Lincoln is professional and expedient. I feel like they look out for me and advise me well in must do vs should do. 10+ year old Lincoln with 150k. Always serviced by Ditschman and it’s in great shape! Friendly, Knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In upgrading my 2017 Lincoln MKX to a 2020 Lincoln..."

- tcbcmb

In upgrading my 2017 Lincoln MKX to a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, I sought specific options, and working with Peter he was able to acquire a vehicle of my choice, with satisfactory terms and delivery. The team delivered great service, and were very attentive and accommodating; they've met my expectations of Lincoln concierge service, and I look forward to a continued great relationship as we have had over a number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying cars here for 30 years and are very..."

- jscarbaci

We have been buying cars here for 30 years and are very happy with the sale process and service. They offer competitive pricing and will do what they can to accommodate customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is..."

- Petey

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is like no other dealership they take care of you like a king. The service staff is excellent and cater to your every need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Petey - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Chris, appreciate your special help, always a..."

- tarinela

Thanks Chris, appreciate your special help, always a pleasure to deal with you. Well done to Mike Ditondo for expediting the service process Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for trusting our team to take good care of you!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service for our Lincoln was easy with pick up, and..."

- Mark.bunting

The Service for our Lincoln was easy with pick up, and communication was detailed and kept us informed throughout the service and vehicle return process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mark - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, friendly, professional, and very competent...."

- Bbrucker168

Great staff, friendly, professional, and very competent. Service was done well and on time. I highly recommend this dealership for both sales. As and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz

Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and efficient, courteous staff. They..."

- Margiez

Always professional and efficient, courteous staff. They stay in communication while servicing my vehicle and explain everything fully. They really go out of thieir way to accommodate requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400