Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike DoCouto
Mike DoCouto at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Mike DoCouto

Finance Manager

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Mike DoCouto

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience. Everyone..."

- Gloria

This was the easiest car buying experience. Everyone from sales to finance did an outstanding job. Thank you again Angel for all of your help!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel L Concepcion

Sep 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Gloria, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Angel was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was..."

- jeffreysley Verified Customer

The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was comfortable with. They had the vehicle I wanted and provides it for pickup on a schedule that was good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous about leasing my first car, but cameron..."

- shawk0413 Verified Customer

I was nervous about leasing my first car, but cameron reassured me and made the process much less stressful. Everything was done quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Cameron was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and the experience..."

- k123 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car and the experience was amazing. Any question I had was answered clearly! I was supported every step of the way during the process. I appreciate our salesmen Angel for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Angel had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great. He made everything so easy and answered a..."

- nancyeh64 Verified Customer

Eric was great. He made everything so easy and answered a lot of questions! Definitely will go back to this dealership and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jarret

Aug 12, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Eric and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk are glad to have you as a customer. Rob Kassam General Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying..."

- beautifulbaby300 Verified Customer

They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying expect I've had. They were friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a car immediately and they made it happen. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience. As soon as I walked in..."

- fabdussalaam1 Verified Customer

It was an excellent experience. As soon as I walked in someone assisted me in purchasing my car. I’m glad I chose to go to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel L Concepcion

Jul 21, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Angel, Mike and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly sales staff...."

- Best Singer Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly sales staff. Angel Concepcion is a great sales person and very courteous and patient in answering our questions. This is the 2nd lease deal we did with him. Sales Manager, Natalie Simoneau is top notch... very knowledgeable and a very professional negotiator; also very personable. A+ for this sales team! Pride is lucky to have them both!! Further, years back we purchased 2 new vehicles and 1 pre-owned vehicle from Pride. Pride = people you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my..."

- LILROCHA76 Verified Customer

Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my 5th Hyundai and I highly suggest buying from the seekonk location. Josh was a great sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that Josh was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,835
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,239
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive