Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Evans.
Mike Evans
Mike Evans at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
Refer Me
4.5

Mike Evans

General Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Mike Evans

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickly replaced the airbag in my jeep. Everyone wore..."

- SANDRA.DAMRON Verified Customer

Quickly replaced the airbag in my jeep. Everyone wore masks and socially distanced. Service was done while I waited. Jeep was parked so I could get out easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great to work with. He was very friendly and..."

- VICTORIATHOMASON14 Verified Customer

Michael was great to work with. He was very friendly and informative, and was happy to show me different vehicles when I changed my mind the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do a wonderful job every time I bring them my..."

- aunttwisty Verified Customer

They do a wonderful job every time I bring them my vehicle. I will continue to use their service center for all my repair work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job of taking care of me and my truck!..."

- jb.southerland Verified Customer

They did a great job of taking care of me and my truck! Top notch group! I would refer them to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! All my needs and wants were met and/or..."

- BFULLBRIGHT1 Verified Customer

Great dealership! All my needs and wants were met and/or exceeded! Sales and management team explained everything and the process was easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Landers, for always taking care of us! We have..."

- MommaT Verified Customer

Thank you Landers, for always taking care of us! We have such a great experience every time we bring our vehicles in for service! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was very helpful, efficient, and..."

- tbrumley5 Verified Customer

The salesperson was very helpful, efficient, and professional. In fact, the whole dealership was helpful. I’ve bought several cars in my lifetime and this purchase was the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fancher

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, not pushy! I would recommend them to..."

- nettaj Verified Customer

Excellent service, not pushy! I would recommend them to all my friends! I had searched the internet for my perfect car and found my one of a kind! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will always use Landers dodge in Norman for my service..."

- AKEEPPERHD1 Verified Customer

I will always use Landers dodge in Norman for my service needs! They're fast, affordable, and always willing to help in any way they can!! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I paid off my car four years early. And I’ve been trying..."

- RHINESTONESALLY Verified Customer

I paid off my car four years early. And I’ve been trying to get refunds of my gap insurance and whatever else was cancelled. I’ve been calling since July. No one will return my calls. Then day before yesterday a lady called said she would definitely call me back before the end of the day but guess what it was a joke she never called back. I’m so disgusted. I won’t recommend to anyone. Because I’m not buying I’m not important anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley, Erik Schutz, Stephen Clark, Jessica Wognakou, Jennifer Chandler, Marcellous Mack, Ricky Kirby

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,166

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,166

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,307

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,307

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,027

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,027

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,089

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,089