About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Clark.
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark, Finance, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
5.0

Stephen Clark

Finance

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Stephen Clark

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn in Sales and Brayden used car manager are the bomb!"

- werloved Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted had cash the first guy Hunter did nothing to help me after I talked to Brayden used manger he had Shawn get car I bought it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry , Brayden used car manager went out of his way for me!

Sep 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new-to-you car, we're so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you were squared away. You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon. :)

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JVANNBILLS Verified Customer

The guys I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and made buying my first new car smooth and easy! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry

Sep 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car--we hope you're loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all :)

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Understandable"

- Beth

I hate car shopping. But Jason Heffernan listened to me and my husband and got us into the car we went to look at. There wasn't pressure to look at other vehicles or to spend more than we wanted to spend. Stephen Clark made the financing easy and understandable. We have been in car buying situations that have lasted hours and hours. From test drive through purchase took 3 hours today. I would go back just to have everything completed so easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heffernan

Sep 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car, Beth! We always want the car buying experience to be a pleasant one, and we're happy to hear our team went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Reach out if you ever need anything!!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers"

- JOHNTHANPETTY13 Verified Customer

I don’t feel I need to write an essay. Good experience but won’t make the drive again. Go there if you live near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Johnathan, thanks for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good experience.."

- TaffeeB91 Verified Customer

Everyone was pretty helpful and friendly. And Shaun McMurtry explained everything about my new car because I didn't know much about it for that I am thankful! Landers was overall awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Shaun McMurtry

Aug 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BYEAMAN Verified Customer

I had Greyson as my salesman, but everyone from the manager to the general manager, finance and reception were great. Very courteous and patient and let me work through the process at my pace and feel good about the purchase of a new vehicle. Great deal and extras, very happy. Would highly recommend Landers to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, and thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear our team went above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- BSFREEMAN24 Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Salesman was courteous and showed his concern for our needs and worked hard to meet our requests. Non aggressive and made for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson

Aug 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Felt fleeced"

- THCME Verified Customer

Purchased new dodge caravan vehicle 2 1/2 years ago; since then I have had to purchase all new tires (even though I was promised tires for life by my salesman if I brought my vehicle in for maintenance like oil changes etc, lies) and just this week the battery died but they (the Landers dealer service) would not honor the 3 year battery warranty stating that I was over 30,000 miles on the vehicle and charged me $326 for a battery that costed $173. I purchased the vehicle when it was a David Stanley dealer. When we got to the purchase paperwork 2 years ago, it felt wrong. I was being over charged for the vehicle and I wasn’t getting what I came there for so I told them to bring my 2012 vehicle back to me and that I no longer wanted the 2015 vehicle. They refused to give me my 2012 vehicle back and said that I signed over to vehicle to them already so I had no recourse but to complete the signatures so I thought at the time. They didn’t sell me a vehicle they manipulated me out of my vehicle and strong armed me into theirs. That’s not how one should do business. My hope is that Landers will be better management than David stanley was but until they prove different to me, My advice would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- BobbyGunn1

I really enjoy the dealership but I LOVE Charlie! He is awesome and always takes care of me! I always send friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Bobby! So glad to hear our team, especially Charlie, ensures you have an excellent customer experience every time you visit. Please reach out if you need anything!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- LONDONVERSA53 Verified Customer

Mr. N. Holmes is a great asset, the whole Chrysler team was very professional there at LANDERS. My whole experience was great, also professional thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sabbagh , Mr.N.HOLMES all so rates stars.

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Thanks for the 5-star review, and please let us know if you ever need anything. We're here to help!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020