About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Clark.
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark, Finance, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Stephen Clark

Finance

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Stephen Clark

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- ROSARIOWAGNER25 Verified Customer

Everything was great would buy another car from this place people where great I would recommend this place to friends and family thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McPherson

Nov 14, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Rosario, thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear about your positive shopping experience with us here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- DOCKRISTY5617 Verified Customer

Andre was very helpful and has helped us with the last 2 cars we’ve purchased. He’s honest and straightforward and quickly assessed our vehicle needs versus the dealership inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Starks

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We can't thank you enough for your positive review! If you ever need anything at all, feel free to let us know.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jerp"

- RAHMONA.THOMPSON Verified Customer

A small, straightforward group out to meet the customer’s need. There was no pressure to sell something you weren’t interested in. I recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heffernan was sales rep I work with. He was excellent. 5 stars

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Rahmona, thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear our team took such great care of you and we hope to see you soon.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Landers"

- KDECAMP36 Verified Customer

The people at Landers made the buying experience friendly and enjoyable. I walked in with no credit and needing help. They came through for me and my family. Especially our salesman Joseph Bunton he far exceeded our expectations. His personality and willingness to go out of his way made us feel comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be recommending and repeating my business with Landers. Shout out to Landers for hooking me up with free OU tickets!! BOOMER SOONER!! #TeamJoseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Dornan , Joseph Bunton

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new car--we hope you're loving it! You're always welcome here at Landers, please let us know if you ever need anything.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. "

- ScottandSara

The car buying experience was by far the best I have ever had. I let them know what I was looking for and they got right on it and found two vehicles that fit was we were looking for. Sam was fast courteous and full of knowledge of the vehicle we wanted. Financing was also very fast and they got us a great deal and treated us like people where most dealers just treat you like dollar signs. Stephen was great to work with and got things done quickly. Overall the entire staff was friendly and very helpful. I will be buying from them again and recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thanks guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Martinez

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Scott and Sara, thanks so much for the 5-star review! Every customer and their experience is important to us and we are so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to get you guys taken care of. We hope to see you soon!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler"

- MIKESEBRANT Verified Customer

I might have been able to get a better price but felt Aaron was straight up with me so didn’t hassle on price and they found me better finance rate then I had so kind of equaled out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McPherson

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, we hope that you are loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all from us here at Landers :)

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had when buying a car!"

- Heiress11 Verified Customer

My dealer was Joseph, and his patience, knowledge, and genuine interest in my vehicle needs were by far amazing. He and all the staff at Landers CDJ Norman were phenomenal! Please don’t hesitate going to this dealership because you will be satisfied when you drive away 💜💜 Thank you Joseph and all the crew at Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway , Joseph Bunton, Nathan Holmes

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for all of the love! Customer service is our top priority and we are so happy to hear your experience was top-notch. Please know you're always welcome here at Landers and we can't wait to see you soon.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- casper5420

very friendly staff, second car Ive purchased with Landers auto group, plan to buy again in the near future, I recommend using this dealership for any purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your continued patronage--awesome customers like you are why we do what we do. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all and we hope to see you soon. :)

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaun and Andre"

- KimC Verified Customer

Had a great experience with these 2 salesmen. They listened to me and were not pushy or obnoxious at all which caused me to leave another Chrysler dealership a couple days before coming here. They gave me the KBB value for my trade in and beat the other prices I was quoted for the same vehicle at 2 other dealers. They made sure I understood all of the functions of my new van and were great to work with. The whole process was quick and painless and I’m very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry, Andre Starks

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Many thanks for the positive review, and we hope to see you sometime soon. :)

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- HANNAPNASSAR Verified Customer

Our experience was very good. We were able to purchase a car that we were happy with which was great. We really loved the financial person we worked with. We wish our salesman had been a little more communicative. It’s not a huge deal, but we were told to wait in the lobby and we had no idea why or how long we would be there and we actually had errands we could’ve run at Walmart or whatever else and wish we could’ve known that we had time to do that (we ended up sitting in the lobby for 45 minutes). It’s not a huge deal, and we had a good experience but I wish we could’ve had an idea of how long things were gonna take and why we were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hanna, thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We never want our customers to feel like their time is not valuable to us, and we are very sorry for the miscommunication. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it along. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020