Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fallin.
Mike Fallin
Mike Fallin at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
4.9

Mike Fallin

Service Manager

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mike Fallin

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike in service was great. Finished on time and under..."

- WBREADEN Verified Customer

Mike in service was great. Finished on time and under budget. Car was cleaned as well. Thank you for a great experience. All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mike provided excellent service. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- kcsun5570 Verified Customer

There are many great things to say about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Pete's service center, but in summary, they do amazing work. I purchased my vehicle as soon as it was available on the lot and the General Manager Antonio was not happy with the paint on the hood of the car. There were some slightly visible imperfections likely from the crazy acidic bugs in Florida. If you don't clean them off asap, they burn through the paint. He immediately made an appointment with the service center and gave me a loaner (a very nice loaner). When I picked up my car, it was spotless and the hood was perfect. Antonio recommended I get a protective coating for my car because it is black and due to the bug problem here. I scheduled my car in for the protective coating and it now looks like a brand new car (it is two years old). The sales, service, and management at this dealership is top-notch and I would highly recommend buy new or used at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis, Antonio Fisher

Feb 10, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Antonio took such excellent care of you. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly great experience"

- ALFABARRY3 Verified Customer

Visiting the St. Pete Maserati-Alfa Romeo dealership for service on my 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia was a great experience. The service manager and parts manager are exceptionally knowledgeable and very friendly willing to answer questions and give advice any time. Also, the service was completed in half the time that was originally estimated. Kyle, the mechanic who performed the service was willing to speak to me and answer all my questions as well. I can't imagine a better dealership for service. I will be going back in the near future and would recommend these guys to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir , Kyle the mechanic

Feb 09, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello! Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Kyle and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2006 Gransport"

- FRYGIEL Verified Customer

Not all Maserati dealers are created equal, especially when it comes to working on the older cars. Mike and his group were great and their prices were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike and his team had the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Fallin is our service manager and he was absolutely..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN Verified Customer

Mike Fallin is our service manager and he was absolutely wonderful there were a couple of issues that we had and he is going to address them the next time we bring our vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Fisher, Lauren Hopkins

Feb 03, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Giovanna, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team over at the Saint Petersburg Maserati dealership..."

- BRETT.C.FARBER Verified Customer

The team over at the Saint Petersburg Maserati dealership are great. Took my Alfa Romeo in for regular services and they got it done in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir , Zach Jones

Jan 22, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Brett, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department and very helpful parts..."

- GABE7 Verified Customer

Great service department and very helpful parts department!! Definitely recommend!! Mike Fallon and Mike Muir always go above and beyond to help us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir

Jan 22, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike Fallon and Muir, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Terrific service, spartan waiting area"

- MSM0205 Verified Customer

Service manager Mike Fallin was extremely helpful and made my first service at the dealership a positive experience. My only complaint was that the waiting area was uncomfortable in addition to being overly sunny and hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the excellent review and rating. Our goal is to make sure that everyone who visits the dealership leaves happy, and it's great to hear that Mike was able to deliver on that goal.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, consistent service. Buying experience was easy..."

- APPVENTURESLLC Verified Customer

Friendly, consistent service. Buying experience was easy and hassle-free. No major service issues with the car, the small few that came up were quickly handled. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir, Pete Latsoudis

Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your business and this review.! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our committment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,838

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,838

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,640

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368