Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Fallin.
Mike Fallin
Mike Fallin at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Fallin

Service Manager

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Mike Fallin

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a pleasant experience at MASERATI MIKE is..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN Verified Customer

I always have a pleasant experience at MASERATI MIKE is absolutely awesome! He is the reason why we are MASERATI customers :-) he make sure the work gets done and we have 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words, Giovanna, for Mike in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him and the rest of our team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Maserati service department does a great job in..."

- DAVID.OWEN Verified Customer

The Maserati service department does a great job in identifying any issues, explaining the time and process for repairs and completes jobs on time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, David! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great as always and dealing with Mike is..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN Verified Customer

Service was great as always and dealing with Mike is absolutely wonderful! He is the reason why we have our MAZERATI, he is very thorough and efficient in communicating regarding my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Giovanna! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. We look forward to sharing this five-star-review with Mike!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great clean efficient service and new loaner vehicle..."

- CHETWEBER Verified Customer

great clean efficient service and new loaner vehicle available...nice. Mike is a very professional accessible Service Manager. Service area and show room are well maintained and easy location off I275

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When cleaning the car, it would be great to clean the car..."

- DB Verified Customer

When cleaning the car, it would be great to clean the car fully and not just the front seats. Seemed like all the dust was blown to the rear of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an effortless transaction from start to finish...."

- mario25 Verified Customer

It was an effortless transaction from start to finish. Staff was excellent and attentive. In and out in less than ninety minutes. Definitely will consider purchasing there again after the lease on our Mercedes is done next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis , Andre

Nov 12, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Mario, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Fallon is awesome as he is friendly and gives..."

- 1958allenpharmacist Verified Customer

Michael Fallon is awesome as he is friendly and gives only the best service!!!! Zach had done a great job as well! The entire dealership is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Michael, Zach and staff. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. HavePurchased 2..."

- JTEMPSR Verified Customer

Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Have Purchased 2 vehicles and would not hesitate to work with them again, everyone from parts to Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike my service manager was very helpful and efficient in..."

- GILVUSA Verified Customer

Mike my service manager was very helpful and efficient in handling my initial service...Great dealership... Worth the 62 mile drive from my home In Weeki Wachee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike and the service team and look forward to working with you again.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service. They always listen and do..."

- JANICEERYAN2 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service. They always listen and do everything they can to quickly resolve issues. Mike is a great service manager. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results