About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fox.
Mike Fox
Mike Fox, Sales Manager, Key Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Fox

Sales Manager

Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

Mike Fox was born in Columbus, Ohio and now lives at the beach in Jacksonville. Mike moved to Florida to attend the University of Florida where he met his wife. Mike spends his spare time with his wife. newborn daughter and playing golf.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Mike Fox

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great team is the Key!"

- ChevyChase

Great experience and very satisfied! Purchased over the Internet...absolutely painless. Richard Wood and Aaron Raisner were thorough and patient and Mike/Alan made financing super easy. We drove in from out of state and drove away an hour later with our new GMC Sierra! We will be back for a Yukon for mom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Read, Richard Michael Wood , Aaron Raisner

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Family lawyer

Richard Wood made buying my new Yukon easy and stress free! For that I’m grateful! I love my new Yukon! Thank you very much Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful"

- DB

Richard was a huge help in buying our first ever new SUV. He really took the time to listen to what we wanted and what we were willing to spend. He was able to answer all of our questions about differences in models and makes. The whole process was very comfortable and I never felt pressured into buying. We went to multiple other dealerships first (and wasted hours of time). For the next car we need, we will definitely be starting at Key Buick/GMC and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Regal willyt

I would like to thank Bryan Brown for his excellent service in getting my wife a new car. Thank you Micheal for your financial expertise and finally thank you Steve for helping me on my tire problem. You are all wonderful people. Sincerely Wilfred Thibodeau Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Brown , Steve

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hayes and Mike Fox are top notch!!!"

- jaguars048

Just purchased my second GMC Sierra from Key GMC. I can honestly say it is the best car buying experience working with David Hayes and Mike Fox. Both of these guys deserve a raise as they go above and beyond to provide A+ customer service. I highly recommend visiting David at Key GMC to purchase your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hayes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience with Dealership"

- encorestar

I've never liked shopping for cars at a dealership as they typically swarm you, apply pressure, etc. My experience with Bryan and the rest of the team at Key Buick changed my outlook. It was such a pleasure from start to finish - and I drove home the same day with my dream car. Five star recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Brown

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proffessional staff"

- diplomat

I found the staff to be knowledgeable about their product which can be difficult these days and something I have found lacking in other dealerships. They go out of their way to be courteous and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Services"

- Tracy Darby

I have purchased several cars and my lifetime; however, this was the best experience ever. I was very nervous because of a lot of changes in my life; however, Bryan walked me through the process and assured me everything was going to be okay. Bryan provided comfort during the process and at the same time providing phenomenal customer service. I have recommended him to family and friends. Thank you, Bryan for being an awesome sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Brown

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge of technology"

- tfhughes

Richard Wood was very knowledgeable about all of the modern day vehicle technologies and offered great customer assistance. Mike Fox helped me to quickly resolve any questions I had about the registration process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles, car doing great! "

- Becky

We found this car online. Seemed too good to be true. Son went to check out car. Two days later we drove the car off the lot to our home. Our salesman, Richard Michael was professional friendly and helpful. He really facilitated the purchasing process. We were very satisfied with the experience at Key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,006

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,601

2018 Buick Encore

$24,021

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,002

2018 Genesis G80

$50,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,557

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,494

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,292