Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Goff.
Mike Goff
Mike Goff at Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Goff

Sales

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned

2100 Vestal Pkwy E AB
Vestal , NY 13850

Contact Me

Mike has been in the Auto Industry for about 2 years and looks forward to growing while making sure every customer leaves with a smile. In his spare time he loves hitting the golf course with friends and family, as well as taking his dog for long hikes at the waterfalls. Contact him at Matthews Planet Pre-Owned (607-754-2050) or by his business email (mgoff@matthewsauto.com).

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

76 Reviews of Mike Goff

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was super helpful with my visit to Matthews. He went..."

- Lwiser26

Mike was super helpful with my visit to Matthews. He went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very friendly and polite. Mike was..."

- Jessica Wicker

Everyone there was very friendly and polite. Mike was efficient in getting me in the car as soon as possible. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales rep, Mike Goff. He was extremely respectful..."

- bethweaver

Awesome sales rep, Mike Goff. He was extremely respectful and professional. The entire staff was pleasant and appreciated our purchase. . Overall an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Strong

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of cars over the last 47 yrs. and I..."

- Rich And Heather Hulbert

I have bought a lot of cars over the last 47 yrs. and I must say, this was the quickest and easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. Mike Goff was awesome, very friendly, not pushy, and had everything in order and completed early. If all the salesman at Matthews are like Mike, you guys have a xxxx of a great business. And also the girl that answered the phone, I believe her name was Sadie, she was very friendly and bubbly (she needs a star review) (5)..Thank you Mike Goff and thank you Matthews Auto, we love the Jeep!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthews was wonderful experience they answered and..."

- Jeremie.hubbard

Matthews was wonderful experience they answered and helped with everything We needed . The people were very friendly place. I will be going back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Strong

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Go off and the Mathews team went to work for me to..."

- Hank A

Mike Go off and the Mathews team went to work for me to help me get into a 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. It was an excellent customer service experience. From beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fifth car from Matthews. I've always been very happy..."

- mike s

My fifth car from Matthews. I've always been very happy with their competitiveness on price, service and sales people. Mike Goff was great...thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great! He really took the time to help me find..."

- Cmohara32

Mike was great! He really took the time to help me find the best car for me! Thanks Mike!!! I Really love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great service! Mike Goff was an absolute..."

- JillianK

Absolutely great service! Mike Goff was an absolute pleasure to work with! He helped us throughout the process and even after! Definitely will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was super nervous to get a new car considering I loved my..."

- kathleenhurliman

Was super nervous to get a new car considering I loved my old car so much. Mike took his time to make sure I didn’t have to settle on anything and got exactly what I wanted. I never felt pressured to buy and could take my time. Thank you Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,743

2017 Honda Civic

$16,743

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,993

2018 Ford Escape

$17,993

used 2018 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,991

2018 Nissan Kicks

$18,991

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,935

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$34,935

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,996

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,996

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,466

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$24,466