Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hagerty.
Mike Hagerty
Mike Hagerty at Star Ford, Inc.
5.0

Mike Hagerty

Sales Associate

Star Ford, Inc.

2310 N Bloomington St
Streator, IL 61364

Contact Me

Mike has been helping customers in the car business for the better part of 5 years. He is very active in the community as a coach in many sports and owns and operates a baseball and softball hitting business, working with the youth of LaSalle county.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Mike Hagerty

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- MrsRose

We had a great experience buying our car with the help of Mike Hagerty at Star Ford in Streator. Felt great to buy i our home town! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I will purchase a car!"

- Big Kathy

I just purchased a used 2017 Ford C Max....Brandon Urbance was the main man ,Don Drysdale another great salesperson, Nick Durdan and Mike Hagerty could not have been nicer....all VERY helpful. This is not the first car I purchased at Star Ford, in fact, all my cars were purchased there. The owner, Jerry Centoni, is the nicest person you could ever meet...I felt like he was "Santa" with the deal he gave me!!! As long as I live in Streator, I will ONLY purchase my cars there. Service there is fantastic....THANKS TO ALL THE EMPLOYEES THERE, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Durdan, Brandon Urbance, Don Drysdale , The gals in the office..Great....Keith and Harry in the service dept are the BEST!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 purchase"

- Remo22

Great experience and work finding the vehicle I was looking for. Found a truck that I liked even more than my original decision that I found online. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and simple"

- Travis and Abby

We live an hour away from Streator and Starford had the car ready for us to look at and the process was simple and quick. Everyone there was very friendly and they didn’t try to sell us anything we didn’t want which is nice. I would definitely go back and buy a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience!"

- phenders

It was a very pleasant sale. I went to school with Mike and he was great! I moved home recently and knew that I wanted to purchase my car locally. Mike knew what I wanted and it was pretty much a done deal. Thanks Hags!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Rsamek

I can not thank Mr. Hagerty enough for taking such good care of me and putting me in the most perfect car!!! It's exactly what I wanted at an affordable price. Mike was so kind, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying experience and I highly recommend anyone to stop in and check out Star Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I wanted!"

- Erin

After an accident, I was in need of a vehicle quickly. Mike was so helpful getting me in the vehicle I wanted, with the right color,options and affordable payments. Thank you ,Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford!"

- Aggie

Sales person very accommodating and helpful. Very informative on car and features. Sales person is Mike Hagerty. Would recommend Star Ford inn Streator to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Ford - Awesome Experience"

- CampZack

Very easy sales experience with Star Ford. Great staff - from test drive through F&I. Was in need of a new/used vehicle - salesman (Mike Hagerty) gratiously (in the freezing cold!) provided me with a couple of options to choose from. Left a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-250"

- Rneumann84

Mike did a great job worked around my schedule and made the deal good for the both of us. I would recommend mike to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,712

2018 Ford F-150

$50,712

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,197

2018 Ford EcoSport

$27,197

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,305

2019 Ford F-150

$40,605

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,455

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$53,455

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,921

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,165

2019 Ford Fusion

$19,165

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,581

2019 Ford Fusion

$17,581