Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kinney.
Mike Kinney
Mike Kinney at Wyoming Valley Motors
5.0

Mike Kinney

Mazda and VW Sales Consultant

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

Mike has been with us at Wyoming Valley Mazda since 2013. He's an alumni of the Luzerne County Community College and also attended the University of North Dakota. His favorite car to drive is the Mazda CX-5, so he'd be more than happy to take you on a test drive in one! His hobbies include fishing, golf, cooking and craft beer. If he could max out his credit card, he would do so at the West Port Tall Men's Store (he's quite tall!). He's a closet fan of The American Pickers show on Discovery, and if he could have any one superpower, he would want to be able to read minds!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Mike Kinney

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to our needs"

- Steve Verified Customer

From walking onto the lot, WVM’s folks listened to our needs and answered our questions. Mike and Justin (the salesmen we worked with) were down to earth, and had a low pressure sales approach that we really appreciated! It felt much more like an informative conversation than a sales pitch. They found the car we wanted at a price that we were comfortable with, couldn’t be happier with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Berretta , Justin (sales manager)

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have ever had. Ever."

- JRIPAIV Verified Customer

Mike and Justin at VW were the best sales staff I have ever encountered. Ever. They made a frustrating and stressful process pleasurable and stress free. I'm thankful I took the time to visit WVM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta , Justin (Finance)

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction."

- JL Verified Customer

Mike and Justin were very helpful in negotiating a fair price for two new vehicles and staying after hours to make sure that the transactions went through without any problems. Mike was very thorough in making sure that we understood all of the fun features of our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service "

- Morglet Verified Customer

The service I received was great. My advisor was courteous very friendly and helpful along the way! Thanks again for amazing experience and friendly employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience "

- kyle_paulson Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and very considerate that we had our young child with us and made the experience very easy and enjoyable for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- MNH Verified Customer

The service department was extremely courteous and efficient at WVM. They were kind and had my car’s oil change, tire rotation, and software recall done in a very timely manner. I always have good experiences at WVM and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Benzy Verified Customer

This was our 5th vehicle purchased trough WVM. They have all been hassle free and great to deal with. We will to continue to go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New mazda"

- BRENNANDA Verified Customer

Loved working with Mike! No pressure, very knowledgeable!!! Went out of his way to accommodate us. Very patient working with us. I’m glad he explained the service area situation at the end of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin C

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Morglet Verified Customer

Amazing staff and a beautiful new Volkswagen couldn’t be happier! Thank mike for going the extra mile! So happy with my new vehicle!!!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Angelo Berretta

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, polite, informative. "

- MCS-AD Verified Customer

Overall excellent buying experience. Mike was great to deal with and we would recommend him and Wyoming valley Mazda to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,975

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,975

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,177

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,177

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,665

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,665

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,284

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,284

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,179

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,179

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $24,999

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$24,999

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,141

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,141

New 2019 Audi S3 car, priced at $52,730

2019 Audi S3

$52,730