Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Yeninas.
Rob Yeninas
Rob Yeninas at Wyoming Valley Motors
5.0

Rob Yeninas

Mazda and VW Sales Consultant

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Rob Yeninas

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- HAWKEYE11713 Verified Customer

I’ve been dealing with WVM for about 10 yrs and they never let me down. I would recommend their automobiles and service to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- COLETTELEE1 Verified Customer

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere. They get the job done. Would recommend to others.very happy with my Mazda cx-3. Thank you Rob for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- BBB21585 Verified Customer

Great service! The process was easy and Rob was great to work with! I would absolutely work with him and Mazda again! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 upgrade"

- MICH1 Verified Customer

Staff was great salesperson, sales manager, business manager, service personnel were all kind and helpful through whole purchase process. Helped with getting me what I wanted after an unfortunate accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- NEE1912 Verified Customer

Rob was great. Wonderful experience. Fast and courteous. Will be back again at the end of my lease. Thank you again for the easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Consagra

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen I would definitely recommend "

- Lesa Verified Customer

Thank you Rob and the rest of the Wyoming Valley Motors group LARKSVILLE Pa for making my Volkswagen Jetta purchase extremely pleasant!! The service is top notch and Rob is very knowledgeable on Volkswagens which made my experience even better. Rob (sales) and Justin (Sales manager) and the rest of the team, thank you for a great car and great service. Lesa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- GRBERMAN519 Verified Customer

I received emails from Rob Y re.minding me my lease was ending. Entered dealership because lease was ending. Salesman (Rob Y.) Was easy to talk to and very accommodating. Walked out with a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta , Yes but I dont recall names

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place, nice people."

- MADALINE18 Verified Customer

Excellant fast service..my cx5 was washed and vacuumed too! Nice waiting area, tv, coffee, water, cookies, newspaper available. Coupons are available online. Explanation of what was performed was also explained in detail..great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta , Rick Edwards

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Boomer Verified Customer

Employees were pleasant, patient, and thorough. All around 5 stars from the optional coffee and water to the actual customer service (including the shuttle rides).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Joseph Berretta , Rick E. & Dante

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- WVW3FOOTBALL Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. Will get you the best deal. Very informative, took the time to show me how to set up all the tech features after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,975

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,975

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,665

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,665

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,284

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,284

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,179

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,179

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $24,999

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$24,999

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,141

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,141

New 2019 Audi S3 car, priced at $52,730

2019 Audi S3

$52,730

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,030

2019 Audi A5

$52,030