Mike Lagandaon
Mike Lagandaon at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Lagandaon

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
355 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

355 Reviews

Write a Review

355 Reviews of Mike Lagandaon

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customers service was good I will recommend Subaru thank you to all the stuff especially Mike c. Mike m. And Mike l. ☺️ More

by Carmen reeves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Mike Murphy

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson and Mike in the finance department extremely helpful and friendly. I will happily recommend anyone in the market for a new car to them. Customer service like theirs is hard to come by and is app More

by Timbofreit11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Put sale’s person Pam was less than warm. Seemed annoyed we did our due diligence and took time inspecting the vehicle and making a decision. It was as if she expected it to be a quick sale a More

by ackk86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Verduzco

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dreaming of owning a Subaru Outback for a long time now and Mr. Mike Carlson was instrumental in making that possible! He was very accommodating, professional, patient and thorough in explain More

by mcsoriano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Marissa, she was wonderful to work with, kept us updated regularly on the delivery of our new Crosstrek. She took time to go over all the features and how things worked. Very patient More

by Jolley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson was great to work with. I couldn't make up my mind. He made sure to keep in touch, which I appreciate. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by Forester Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

There are so many vehicles and features available in the market these days, it is fully understandable that one might have a difficult time making a decision! We are so glad to have been on deck to give you the space, time and information to make a choice on your terms, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Subaru with confidence! Should you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time! Thank you for choosing Lasher Subaru! All the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After purchasing 8 Subaru Forester's for our fleet Mike Carlson and Mike Langandaon have got it down to a science. I am in and out in no time. More

by rmyoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Anything that works like a well-oiled machine makes those of us in the car industry exceptionally pleased, so as you might imagine, your 5-star opinion of us is definitely reciprocated! Thank you for choosing to continuously bring us your business and for trusting us with your time! We hope to serve you well into the future and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan Parsons went above and beyond to find my daughter a Subaru Crosstrek in our price range. Excellent customer service! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Parsons

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Isn't it wonderful to know that your daughter drives such a reliable, safe, and stellar car? We are so happy to have been a part of ensuring that and can't thank you enough for bringing us your business! Please never hesitate to let us know of anything she, or you, might need moving forward! Wishing you and yours all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex, Aaron, and Mike are real ones. They were patient with me, very knowledgeable, and gave great advice which ultimately led to the purchase of a 22 Impreza sport. I wanted an Outback More

by Impreziv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Magana, Alex Pernia

Jul 07, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so incredibly grateful that you entrusted your car buying process to us and that we were able to serve you in such a rewarding way! Beyond being thrilled to have earned your business the first time, we so appreciate that you've taken the time to share your account here. We'll look forward to seeing you and any potential customers swayed by your positive review in the future, eager to help and serve you well! Wishing you the very best until next time, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan did an awesome job for us. It was the best car buying experience we've encountered. A current shortage of cars, along with having very specific wants on the vehicle we wanted t More

by bethcoehlo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Parsons

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive