Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lagandaon.
Mike Lagandaon
Mike Lagandaon at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Lagandaon

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

304 Reviews of Mike Lagandaon

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Elk Grove Subaru and..."

- Shelby Rodriguez

I had an amazing experience with Elk Grove Subaru and Mike Carlson. I returned my leased Forester and leased a new Crosstrek. I was so nervous but he worked hard to put me and my daughter at ease. I absolutely recommend Mike Carlson. He's a hard worker and makes sure you get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was thorough and went above and beyond to get our..."

- gkeskeys

Marissa was thorough and went above and beyond to get our Crosstrek delivered and ready to go!! Thank you for communicating throughout the process so we would know when to expect delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson, Nico Ko

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a..."

- Craig Woolson

As a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with everyone that helped me. Mike and Dave are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, Mike Carlson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! everyone made me and my wife feel like..."

- dsnymommy

Great experience! everyone made me and my wife feel like family or old friends. I was expecting to be overwhelmed and stressed and to pushed to get stuff I didn't want or need, but we had the exact opposite of that. Relaxed, no everyone pushing. it was great!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Marissa Anderson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service we received from Elk..."

- ongoosepond2

We were very happy with the service we received from Elk Grove Subaru. We were thinking of replacing our 2011 Outback. We were really happy with 'Subi', but he was getting up there in age. We had looked on line and found the color of an Outback we both really liked that also had all the options we were looking for, but it was up in Washington. None of the dealerships in our area had one. Rich Straley, from Elk Grove contacted us one evening, took our information and said he would get back to us. The next morning, he called and told us he had found our car in the Bay Area and would have it in Elk Grove by that evening. The whole buying process was easy and professional. My husband loves his cars and is a Classic car nut. Surprisingly, at age 71 this is his first new car. We are both happy as clams. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Straley

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Carlson was very pleasant to work with. He was very..."

- HMVW

Mike Carlson was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable with the Subaru product. He made me feel very comfortable and not pressured. I feel like I got a fantastic deal. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Carlson made buying a car easy and would highly..."

- frenchsranch

Mike Carlson made buying a car easy and would highly recommend him. Finding the car we wanted and working the details of deal was easy with Mike. Fair price and excellent service from Mike and the whole Elke Grove Subaru team was a positive experience. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

On behalf of Mike and our entire team, we thank you for both your business and your kind words! We work hard to ensure that our customers feel both confident and comfortable in their dealings with us, and we are so glad to have demonstrated that to you! We hope to see you again in the future, and wish you all the best until then! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Subaru Driver. My buying experince @ Elk Grove..."

- Samuel

First time Subaru Driver. My buying experince @ Elk Grove Subaru was very very satisfying. Staff is friendly, very accomodating and they are willing to help you get the car that you like. Thanks Guys. Samuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru that I have purchased with..."

- paguerra6

This is the second Subaru that I have purchased with Mike. He gave us both a very positive buying experience (like the first time). He also gave us a great price on our awesome new Crosstrek Sport. During the transaction, Mike shared many fun stories about his own Subaru experiences which were helpful to inform us about the features of the product. My wife loves her new Crosstrek Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was AMAZING!! I honestly was dreading the process..."

- Rlew10

Marissa was AMAZING!! I honestly was dreading the process of buying a new car but from start to finish she was an absolute blessing! Her demeanor and personality is definitely something I wish could be bottled and given to all Representatives. If your looking to buy ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711