About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Langlois.
Mike Langlois
Mike Langlois, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Mike Langlois

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Mike Langlois

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Told them what I wanted and they made it happen!!"

- sjohnston3

Best experience I have had buying a car. I didn't feel like I was being sold. I told them what I needed and they made it happen. Smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham! We are happy it was a smooth one and the best you've had! Thank you for your business and enjoy the car!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- whydoihaveto

Our experience purchasing a honda crv at this dealership was great, thank you for your help. The price and the customer service were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience purchasing at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Silverado "

- Scott

From the first email I sent to Rockingham Honda about the availability of a 2015 to the day I picked it up everyone displayed the most professionalism compared to any dealer I've dealt with. Great low pressure atmosphere and they worked with me on my trade and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Scott, many thanks for choosing Rockingham Honda! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with everyone you worked with along the way! Enjoy the Silverado! Awesome truck!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer sercive"

- Kjm1220

The emoloyees were friendly and knowledgeable. They knew about the car were interested in. They listened to what we wanted in the car. Theyvworked with us to get us the price we felt comfortabke to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and that we were able to offer a comfortable price for the car you wanted! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda CR-V "

- Honda CR-V family

Mike was great, easy going, not too pushy and our car shopping experience at Rockingham Honda was pleasant. Would shop there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Aug 09, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience car shopping with Mike at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear it was a great one!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer"

- Linda

They do excellent job, every body is so friendly and helpful . they are the best dealer I have had until now . thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience! We are happy to hear that everyone was friendly and helpful! We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 mulberry hrv"

- Katelyn3234

Great dealership. Everyone is very helpful and professional. Convienent location. Great selection of vehicles, new and used. Brad and Mike were great to work with. Will go back for my next vehicle and all my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Katelyn, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham Honda with Mike and Brad! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Juan

The whole team at @Rockingham Honda were very nice and informative. Overall I had a great experience and will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Juan, Thank you for your feedback and your business! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your recommendation to family and friends! We do have a referral program. Be sure to check that out on our website! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease"

- Keithg74

The people that I dealt with were very pleasant to work with, so far I’ve had a great experience working with them, hope it continues in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, John Desrochers

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Keith, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your great experience here at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MattN

The dealership was great to work with and extremely friendly. Very fair in their negotiations and respected my time. It was a pleasure doing business with Rockingham Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, John Desrochers

Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with our team at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860