About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Langlois.
Mike Langlois
Mike Langlois, Product Specialist, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Mike Langlois

Product Specialist

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

51 Reviews of Mike Langlois

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New-To-Me 2017 Accord Coupe EX"

- Chris M.

Knowing the work ethic of one of the associates from previous experience, it was an easy decision to look at their inventory when it came time to look into a more permenant car. Finding this car online, Edwin put me in touch with Mike to lead the car sale which went by very smoothly... 4 hours later and I was driving the car home! Not pushy with the sales tactics which is greatly appreciated as a customer. Come by and count on both Edwin and Mike to strive to make your car purchase a seamless one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable "

- AlB

No stress, no pressure sale made an excellent experience. Saleperson was very informative and knowledgeable as well. Finance manager Chuck was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cote

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle buying experience"

- Lks3

Mike was great to work with and made purchasing our new vehicle quick and easy. He was very responsive to questions and did a fantastic job explaining and setting up the features in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with Mike Langlois. We are happy to read that you had a good car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike's attention to detail made it a great experience "

- Maddy

I don't even live in New Hampshire state. I was visiting a friend of mine, for a birthday party & since I was in the market for a Accord ; my friend suggested we take a quick look at the dealership that was just two miles from his place. I was greeted by one of the managers & handed over to Mike. From the beginning he was very open about the pricing & what he can sell the car for. The fact of the matter is he called on the phone another dealer I had seen earlier, to compare the charges with me listing in, never seen anyone do that before. If you known what exactly you want & have a fair price in mind, my two cents is these guy will most of the time meet it or beat it. Thanks Mike for all the help. Happy Holidays to you & your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Groeneveld

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team and with Mike Langlois in particular! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- JChris89

I originally had gone in for a recall fix earlier in the week, had some time to spare so I sat down with a salesman to see if i could get into something newer & bigger. Mike Langlois, was amazing & super efficient in finding what I was looking for in my price range. This was my second purchase with Rockingham Honda & will continue business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had an amazing car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Purchase"

- LMcG000

We were able to locate the vehicle we were looking for, online at Rockingham. Our online inquiry was responded to quickly and we were able to visit the showroom that same day. The price we were given in advance did not waiver when we got to the showroom, and the vehicle was waiting for us to test drive. Mike did a great job of showing us the car, answering questions, and facilitating the sale without the high pressure bait and switch that we had encountered at other dealers. Lena was thorough and pleasant while processing our financing at the rate we had initially inquired at, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Lena Groeneveld

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your writing about your car buying experience with us. We are happy to read that you had a positive car buying experience with our team here at Rockingham Honda.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CRV"

- Michael/Karen

Excellent sales person and great prices. Family friendly. Make you feel at home. Always willing to work with you concerning add on accessories and trade in values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick, easy, and a very helpful community."

- Logan Davis

I gave a 5 star rating because, the Rockingham Honda team where very helpful and understanding when, asking for a car. They also gave tons of information about the car I choose and all the features it has already or could be installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy that you had a 5-star car buying experience with our team and they were quick, easy, helpful, understanding, and informative throughout your time spent here. Thank you for your business, Logan! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally have the perfect vehicle!"

- Savagefamily

We had a fantastic experience! Michael was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options regarding financing as well as which vehicle would be best for our family. He gave honest advice and made the process more enjoyable. Michael went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear that Michael provided a fantastic experience, gave honest advice and went above and beyond to help you and your family find the vehicle of your dreams all while making the process enjoyable! Thank you for choosing Rockingham Honda and for your kind words for Michael. We are so happy for you and your family! Enjoy!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 Honda CRV"

- airplane

Mike Langlois was my sales representative. He always made sure he was working for US to make US happy. He worked tirelessly to negotiate on our behalf and did not give up until we were satisfied with our purchase. The car was ready when he said it would be and he walked me through everything and introduced me to the Service Manager. I would recommend Mike to anyone interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle from Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Mike is awesome! He will appreciate your kind words as well as a recommendation for others to purchase or lease with him here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear he did everything he could to ensure you were satisfied with your 2018 Honda CR-V lease and that he got you a great price! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your regular maintenance in our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655