About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Langlois.
Mike Langlois
Mike Langlois, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Mike Langlois

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Mike Langlois

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- JChris89

I originally had gone in for a recall fix earlier in the week, had some time to spare so I sat down with a salesman to see if i could get into something newer & bigger. Mike Langlois, was amazing & super efficient in finding what I was looking for in my price range. This was my second purchase with Rockingham Honda & will continue business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Purchase"

- LMcG000

We were able to locate the vehicle we were looking for, online at Rockingham. Our online inquiry was responded to quickly and we were able to visit the showroom that same day. The price we were given in advance did not waiver when we got to the showroom, and the vehicle was waiting for us to test drive. Mike did a great job of showing us the car, answering questions, and facilitating the sale without the high pressure bait and switch that we had encountered at other dealers. Lena was thorough and pleasant while processing our financing at the rate we had initially inquired at, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Lena Groeneveld

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CRV"

- Michael/Karen

Excellent sales person and great prices. Family friendly. Make you feel at home. Always willing to work with you concerning add on accessories and trade in values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick, easy, and a very helpful community."

- Logan Davis

I gave a 5 star rating because, the Rockingham Honda team where very helpful and understanding when, asking for a car. They also gave tons of information about the car I choose and all the features it has already or could be installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy that you had a 5-star car buying experience with our team and they were quick, easy, helpful, understanding, and informative throughout your time spent here. Thank you for your business, Logan! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally have the perfect vehicle!"

- Savagefamily

We had a fantastic experience! Michael was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options regarding financing as well as which vehicle would be best for our family. He gave honest advice and made the process more enjoyable. Michael went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear that Michael provided a fantastic experience, gave honest advice and went above and beyond to help you and your family find the vehicle of your dreams all while making the process enjoyable! Thank you for choosing Rockingham Honda and for your kind words for Michael. We are so happy for you and your family! Enjoy!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 Honda CRV"

- airplane

Mike Langlois was my sales representative. He always made sure he was working for US to make US happy. He worked tirelessly to negotiate on our behalf and did not give up until we were satisfied with our purchase. The car was ready when he said it would be and he walked me through everything and introduced me to the Service Manager. I would recommend Mike to anyone interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle from Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Mike is awesome! He will appreciate your kind words as well as a recommendation for others to purchase or lease with him here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear he did everything he could to ensure you were satisfied with your 2018 Honda CR-V lease and that he got you a great price! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your regular maintenance in our service department!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoy the buy"

- Pauline 3

I am very busy and I wanted a quick transition from lease to buy I was able to do that with little stress and the waiting area was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience at Rockingham Honda!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles. Great service"

- Kevin1967

Bought a used 2015 Honda Civic. No pressure from the salesman. No hassles during the sales process. Staff was friendly. Prices were fair. I’d recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your hassle-free experience buying a Civic with us. We appreciate your recommendation to friends and family! Be sure to keep our referral program in mind.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Told them what I wanted and they made it happen!!"

- sjohnston3

Best experience I have had buying a car. I didn't feel like I was being sold. I told them what I needed and they made it happen. Smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham! We are happy it was a smooth one and the best you've had! Thank you for your business and enjoy the car!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- whydoihaveto

Our experience purchasing a honda crv at this dealership was great, thank you for your help. The price and the customer service were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience purchasing at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690