Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lidstrom.
Mike Lidstrom
Mike Lidstrom at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Lidstrom

Sales

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

I was born in Washington and have lived all over booth sides of the state and country. I joined the Army when I was 18 and served 4 years with the 82nd Airborne including a trip to the desert. I am happily married to the love of my life Shauna (who graduated from CWU and now teaches 3rd grade at Jackson Park elementary) since July 15 of 2017. We have a three year old baby girl at the house we finalized adoption on, and a husky/boxer mix. We recently bought a home and plan on making Bremerton our forever home. I will be here for years to come to help with all you car buying needs, we have all the brands whether its a new or pre-owned @chevymike90

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

1/2 Ton Expert

200 Club

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Mike Lidstrom

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great at addressing any & all concerns during..."

- DGreen

Mike was great at addressing any & all concerns during the buying process. Mike went above & beyond even purchasing a missing Chevy emblem out of his own pocket to close the deal when the dealership declined to. Mike also took the time to help get me all set up & made sure I didn’t have any questions on any of my features so I was ready to roll. I would highly recommend using Mr Lidstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new..."

- attitude1944

Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new Chevy Trax....very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!! Patrick was fantastic and I highly recommended going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and your recommendation!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing dealership experience! Went through the..."

- Mollie B

Had an amazing dealership experience! Went through the vehicle upgrade program with Chloe & then Mike took very good care of us showcasing us all different options. Will definitely be back for my new car purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Mange

Oct 05, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mollie, we appreciate you and your fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haselwood and Veterans helping Veterans. I had an..."

- jazzyjefh

Haselwood and Veterans helping Veterans. I had an awesome car buying experience with the highly professional and super friendly women and men there at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC. Michael a fellow Veteran and Brandon from the start put me at ease throughout the process removing all anxiety and stress until the end. Thanks to all the dedicated professional women and men. I highly and did recommend my friend Paul to Haselwood and he too a fellow Veteran purchased a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wilder, Brandon Glenn

Sep 08, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate you and your feedback!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership. Micheal was..."

- Jensen

I had a great experience at this dealership. Micheal was absolutely amazing and helpful at every step in purchasing my vehicle. He is the man!!! Everyone that worked there had a good vibe and we’re so welcoming. If you have the opportunity to buy a car from Haselwood I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jensen, thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a groovy time. Mike made it easy to purchase our..."

- pentagram50

It was a groovy time. Mike made it easy to purchase our car. Absolutely no complaints. I enjoyed my time there and got the car and price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All four people who helped me, Evan, Mike, Taylor, and..."

- Tony

All four people who helped me, Evan, Mike, Taylor, and Brandon, we're really helpful and I thought they really wanted to make sure I had a safe and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wilder, Brandon Glenn , Taylor Crittenden

Jun 23, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Tony, thank you for the kind review!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all an absolute pleasure to work with! I did..."

- crayolagrl

They were all an absolute pleasure to work with! I did not feel pressured to get a car I did not want and they even continued to help once the deal was done! Thank you again, guys, for a great car shopping experience. We love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

May 26, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for us! We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience and hope to see you again!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience for buying a car! He’s fun and energetic..."

- bressler954

Best experience for buying a car! He’s fun and energetic and will keep you entertained and he will be honestly ugh you! Worlds nicest guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Carter

Mar 16, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lidstrom is a stellar individual, he is very..."

- kevin.beckstrand

Mike Lidstrom is a stellar individual, he is very knowledgeable about the GM products and listens to our needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Beckstrand

Mar 12, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,299

used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,380

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,380

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,998

2019 Buick Encore

$19,998

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,064

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,064

used 2011 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,249

2011 Nissan Sentra

$7,249

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,934

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,934