Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lomba.
Mike Lomba
Mike Lomba at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Lomba

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mike Lomba

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a hard worker and was quick with the information..."

- Crams6

Mike is a hard worker and was quick with the information we needed. Best salesmen I have ever had. He explained every detail of our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We take great pride in our team, and their knowledge and customer service efforts! We are so happy to hear that Mike was such a helpful asset during your experience with us! We hope that you confidently enjoy your new truck to the very fullest, but please know that we are readily available should you need anything further! Happy driving! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lomba is a good guy."

- Boogerbuddy

Mike did a great job, got me a good deal and is appreciative of the business. Frank Ross generates the lead for me to work with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Sfdcmn

Needed a truck, mike worked hard to get me what I needed. He really went out of his way to make the experience a good one, and I got a good deal and the truck I want. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're thrilled that Mike allowed you a wonderful and confident car buying experience! We take great pride in the service we offer, and want nothing more than for our clients to be ecstatic with their purchases! We hope that your new truck serves you well, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything further you might need! THANK YOU! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- onehalfmt

I was in the market for a new Jeep Cherokee. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay for it. Mike Lombardi replied to my internet inquiry and we got in touch over the phone. I told him what I wanted (which he had in stock). I made my offer. Mike went to work and got the deal approved over the phone. Mike had the vehicle waiting for us when we arrived. Mike was very helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend Mike Lomba if you are looking for a new or used Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep or Ram. Thanks for everything Mike!! M Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Chedric

It started a few years back when my wife and I Visited the lasher Subaru dealer next door and had a great experience with Mike Carlson. After that I went to Carson dodge and bought a 2012 dodge pickup. I had for a year went in to have its revived and was told the transmission had dirty oil the wimdow was off the track the brakes were glazed on the rear and the camper shell wasn't under warranty all this at 52000 miles. It was coming up on Labor Day and was time after one year to get rid f the truck. I called our friend at lasher Subaru and was introduced to our now new friend Mike at lasher Dodge. I told him what I wanted my payments to be and within about an hour we were definitely close to my request. Again your company and your staff no how to make it happen and in my experience have never settled for " I am sorry we can't ". Again thank you so much and look forward to the future at Lashe Dodge and Subaru. Chedric Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Katies dad

Mike Lomba was very knowledgeable and worked deligently to find a Grand Cherokee that met our needs. The process from beginning to end was very enjoyable and I would recommend this dealership and Mr. Lomba to anyone in the market for a Chrysler, Jeep, or Dodge vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We certainly agree that Mike is a wonderful asset to our team, and we appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your business! We hope that you consider us for your future vehicle needs, and that you enjoy your new Grand Cherokee to the fullest! Thank you!

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very comfortable and efficient "

- Nicolehiggs1017@gmail.com

Mike Lomba and Keith in finance were great! Mike got me an amazing deal! I got more than I thought I could afford! I love my jeep! Keith was super efficient and that was the quickest paperwork I have done! Mike was not pushy and found me exactly the car I wanted!!! So happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

Jan 14, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a phenomenal experience with us AND that you love your new Jeep! We certainly strive for efficient and attentive service, so it fills us with great pride to know we succeeded in your case! We hope that you don't hesitate to consider us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you and Happy New Year!

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- vicente2015

It was the shortest time we have ever spent in any dealership ever! Our sales rep Mike Lomba was great who helped us from beginning to end. This is the second time we purchased a vehicle from this dealership and from the same sales rep. It always feels good when you are treated right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great people, friendly and knowledgeable"

- kch

had a very good experience at elk grove chrysler and especially having mike lomba as the sales consultant. mike was able to secure the deal i required with minimal negotiational hassle. it helped that egcjdr had the vehicle on the lot that i had been internet searching for and i had no problem driving up from modesto to close this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Lisa

My overall experience with Elk Grove Jeep has been wonderful! Sales person Mike Lomba was the best! This is my third purchase from this dealership and by far the best care I have ever received from any dealership. I purchased a beautiful vehicle at a great price! Thank you Lasher Bros!! MIke is my new car guy!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375