Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Lomba
Mike Lomba at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Mike Lomba

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Mike Lomba

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was bound and determined to buy my truck off the..."

- l.doney

I was bound and determined to buy my truck off the internet. I shopped them all for 2 months daily. (Yeah, kind of unhealthy...every day, several times a day) A close friend recently bought from Elk Grove Ram and insisted I give them a chance. I started looking at dealers online but felt that uncomfortable feeling in my stomach thinking about walking into that pool of sharks when I walked onto the lot. I called Elk Grove Ram as they had deals and prices on a new Ram that I couldn't find on the internet on new or used. I spent 15 minutes on the phone with Mike and felt pretty good, so I made an appointment for Friday to go down and meet him and look at a few trucks. Long story short, I drove home a fully loaded New Ram 1500 Laramie for less that I would have spent on a 2 year old used Ram off of the top internet sites. It has been 1 week since I first called and I am still blown away how painless and satisfying it was to buy from Elk Grove Ram. I feel like Elk Grove Ram is changing the way we buy vehicles. It could be I got lucky by getting Mike Lomba, but my friend got another dealer and feels the same way about her purchase. Elk Grove Ram has my respect and I will send anyone I know that is looking to Mike at Elk Grove Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time buying my first new car. My salesman..."

- Stuffanie

I had a great time buying my first new car. My salesman Mike Lomba was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that everything went smoothly. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Malakzay , Suzanne

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and..."

- Daniel Perez

I had a great experience with this dealership and staff... I found the truck that I wanted online after a few minutes I was contacted by Mike Lomba the Internet Sales Manager to see how he can help and to set an appointment to make sure that I was taken care of. Rafik Elmakareh is the salesman that was pointed out to help me with the rest, after test driving and then running numbers there was a little back and forth to get me the best deal that was possible, which I was surprised to get after my experience with previous dealers. I got top dollar for my trade in which helped a lot once the whole deal was done as well. short to say I drove off with a 2021 Rebel and couldn't be happier with my monthly payment and truck. Thanks Rafik for making this purchase experience as smooth as you did, great job and highly recommended. P.S this guy doesn't BS you, he makes it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafik Elmakareh

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great salesmen took his time with me answered..."

- toddrobillard

Mike was a great salesmen took his time with me answered all my questions. Finance department was also great. The only complaint I have is the truck was not detailed that good. I think they just need to hire more detailers and pay them more. But that has nothing to do with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Ram 2500 through Mike. He knows his stuff..."

- Powertanksteve

I purchased a Ram 2500 through Mike. He knows his stuff and he worked hard to find me the right car. He seemed to understand my time was valuable and worked to get the paperwork through quickly for me. It is my pleasure to write this review for him. I will look for Mike on my new Dodge or Jeep purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a hard worker and was quick with the information..."

- Crams6

Mike is a hard worker and was quick with the information we needed. Best salesmen I have ever had. He explained every detail of our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We take great pride in our team, and their knowledge and customer service efforts! We are so happy to hear that Mike was such a helpful asset during your experience with us! We hope that you confidently enjoy your new truck to the very fullest, but please know that we are readily available should you need anything further! Happy driving! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lomba is a good guy."

- Boogerbuddy

Mike did a great job, got me a good deal and is appreciative of the business. Frank Ross generates the lead for me to work with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Sfdcmn

Needed a truck, mike worked hard to get me what I needed. He really went out of his way to make the experience a good one, and I got a good deal and the truck I want. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're thrilled that Mike allowed you a wonderful and confident car buying experience! We take great pride in the service we offer, and want nothing more than for our clients to be ecstatic with their purchases! We hope that your new truck serves you well, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything further you might need! THANK YOU! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- onehalfmt

I was in the market for a new Jeep Cherokee. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay for it. Mike Lombardi replied to my internet inquiry and we got in touch over the phone. I told him what I wanted (which he had in stock). I made my offer. Mike went to work and got the deal approved over the phone. Mike had the vehicle waiting for us when we arrived. Mike was very helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend Mike Lomba if you are looking for a new or used Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep or Ram. Thanks for everything Mike!! M Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Chedric

It started a few years back when my wife and I Visited the lasher Subaru dealer next door and had a great experience with Mike Carlson. After that I went to Carson dodge and bought a 2012 dodge pickup. I had for a year went in to have its revived and was told the transmission had dirty oil the wimdow was off the track the brakes were glazed on the rear and the camper shell wasn't under warranty all this at 52000 miles. It was coming up on Labor Day and was time after one year to get rid f the truck. I called our friend at lasher Subaru and was introduced to our now new friend Mike at lasher Dodge. I told him what I wanted my payments to be and within about an hour we were definitely close to my request. Again your company and your staff no how to make it happen and in my experience have never settled for " I am sorry we can't ". Again thank you so much and look forward to the future at Lashe Dodge and Subaru. Chedric Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,235
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,000
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,245
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,255
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,490
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD