Mike Lupia
Mike Lupia at Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
Refer Me

Mike Lupia

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
not yet
rated
41 Reviews

I am an Audi Brand Specialist with Checkered Flag Audi, Porsche, Land Rover Jaguar and have a strong passion for the Audi brand and its clients. Please come see me if you are interested in the perfect pre-owned vehicle for you or your dream Audi, if you want a top notch experience! I make the process easy and hassle free for all my clients!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Checkered Flag Audi Salesman of the Year 2018

DealerRater Certified Employee Since July 2018

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Mike Lupia

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Lupia Was a pleasure doing business with Mike today. I knew what I wanted and told him I want to get it done fast. I don"t like spending all day at a car de More

by Capt.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Checkered Flag! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 2019 Audi A4 Lease Mike Lupia was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of the entire process. He went out of his way to show me multiple model options I had b More

by HansA4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir, Darlene Epps-Minor

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joyful Experience. Mike Lupia is a sales person of impeccable product knowledge and character. He made the experience of purchasing our Q8 Audi pleasurable with zero fel More

by Joyful Experience
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp, Dan Deir, Karla Lewis (5 star).

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inidvidual who found me a great fit in a 2019 Q7. Mike Lupia worked with me to find a Q7 that provided a balance between my taste in colors, vehicle availability and the various trim packages that I t More

by Don G 3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Lewis

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Buying our new Audi was a pleasure from start to finish. This is our second Audi and we returned to Checkered Flag for excellent customer service and More

by Hkm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly concierge level service from start to finish Buying a vehicle should be an enjoyable experience and thanks to Mike Lupia it truly was. He is knowledgeable, personable, patient, and professional; More

by JKA6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Mike was always available to answer my questions, he was really diligent in getting me the car that I wanted. He was enthusiastic and accommodating. More

by Taz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service! Very happy with my experience! Mike Lupia went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of had a smooth transaction. Would highly recommend! More

by Jerseyjess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly and fantastic service ! I spent a few weeks researching exactly what I wanted online and eventually found the perfect match at Audi Virginia Beach. The entire purchase proces More

by AudiQ7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional Mike, my salesperson was friendly courteous and professional; everyone was very friendly! Besides selling me a car, he made sure that I was aware tha More

by Panda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesly Snyder

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,165
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,597
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi TTS car, priced at $51,499
2019 Audi TTS
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,480
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,935
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive