About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lupia.
Mike Lupia
Mike Lupia, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Mike Lupia

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

I am an Audi Brand Specialist with Checkered Flag Audi, Porsche, Land Rover Jaguar and have a strong passion for the Audi brand and its clients. Please come see me if you are interested in the perfect pre-owned vehicle for you or your dream Audi, if you want a top notch experience! I make the process easy and hassle free for all my clients!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Sales Certification

Audi Sport Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Mike Lupia

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Checkered Flag Audi - Mike Lupia"

- Dmnspn

I had a great experience getting a new pre-owned vehicle at Checkered Flag Audi. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable, and the atmosphere was very pleasant as well. My salesman, Mike Lupia, was extremely helpful and had all of his bases covered. He made my first car buying experience easy, and not stressful. I would certainly recommend anyone to see Mike for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- LauraCRowe

I had a great experience with Mike Lupia the sales rep for Checkered Flag Audi. He was great and no pressure sales approach! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jen

Mike L was extremely knowledgeable about every bit of the car we were looking at. We visited many different dealerships in our car search and no other salesman knew near as much about the car they were trying to sell. His ability to show us all the features of the car and his wonderful customer service is the main reason we bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, will buy from them again"

- E Dixon

Dealership made the whole process simple and easy and I was from the Washington DC area. They got me better financing through Audi finance and when I realized the SIM card for the data plan was missing they shipped a new within a couple days. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my third A4"

- Señora

Mike Lupia is efficient, helpful, kind,not pushy, understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend coming into Audi to meet Mike and have a snack, drive a car, buy a car, and the bathrooms are clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir , Karla Lewis

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on our first Audi purchase!"

- Audi-newbie

We had several cars dealerships to test drive and choose between. Luckily for us we happened upon Mike Lupia as our saleperson!! He was incredibly knowledgeable, honest and helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and they offered a very competitive deal up front. The entire staff including Tommy and Darlene, helped to make one of my least favorite activities (car-buying) pleasurable. While the Audi quality and value speaks for itself, Mike and the Checkered Flag team really sealed the deal! This our fifth car with various Checkered Flag dealerships but by far the best experience yet. Thanks, Mike and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy, Darlene

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of my first Audi SQ5"

- Ed Borovatz

I was looking to lease my first Audi and Mike Lucia was an expert at educating me on the features of the SQ5. He anticipated my questions and also was very knowledgeable when I did have a question. I would definitely go back to Mike for my next lease. I also want to recognize Bradley Corness for his important part of my decision. After I made the decision to lease my SQ5, Bradley helped me with specific decisions when Mike was not available. He was great and I would recommend him highly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Comess, Dan Deir

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Car Buying Experience"

- Lfhs2002

I had a general sense of what I was looking for in terms of luxury SUV, but Mike helped put me into a car that I really love. He stayed actively engaged with me over a couple of month process before I was in the area, which I really appreciated. When I arrived at the dealership he was really helpful and informative. I never felt pressure. Mike is a true professional and his passion for the cars is apparent. I could not have asked for a better experience and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Efficient, and Thorough Experience"

- Eglynn

My husband and I traded in our Audi TTS for a Range Rover Evoque, and the experience with Mike could not have been easier. He corresponded with my husband when we were living overseas, and he had everything ready to go when we got to the dealership. He laid out all of our options and was never pushy, only informative. This dealership gave us by far the best trade in value for our vehicle, the best option in terms of warranty, and the best financing option. Highly recommend them, and Mike, for your future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i bought a toyota highlander limited here"

- banhbobia

Mike was great , helped me get through the paper works and the process was quick , only took me two hours to get the car that i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$45,200

2016 Audi Q5

$34,284

2015 Porsche 911

$138,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,460

2018 Porsche Macan

$55,470

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2015 Porsche Panamera

$49,998

2016 Porsche Panamera

$60,490