About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lupia.
Mike Lupia
Mike Lupia, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Mike Lupia

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

I am an Audi Brand Specialist with Checkered Flag Audi, Porsche, Land Rover Jaguar and have a strong passion for the Audi brand and its clients. Please come see me if you are interested in the perfect pre-owned vehicle for you or your dream Audi, if you want a top notch experience! I make the process easy and hassle free for all my clients!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Sales Certification

Audi Sport Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Mike Lupia

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Hiepphan911

he the good salesman the one help me from A to Z i love it. Mike was great and I highly recommend him if your in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a brand new A3, greater price, greater service!!!"

- Ms. Lu

Our first Audi purchase, we have a very pleasant and wonderful experience . Lucas is our sale person, very nice and gentle young man. Well known of what we need and ask for. (My daughter drive home her first car brand new 2018A3 for a greater price, thank so much for Manager Dan's help. Great team members with well known features and service of the vehicle, thanks for the extra help of Mike and Brad and Kirsa . We are so happy with this purchase, my daughter is so exciting with her car and the little Audi dog(her fav, ) Again, thanks alots- Lucas, Dan,Mike, Brad, Kirsa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Comess, Dan Deir , Lucas Guard --Our sale person 5 star

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lupia saved the deal"

- Gmarks

My husband and I were interested in a Land Rover Discovery. We walked the lot, went in the showroom and no one approached us so we left. We then went over to the Audi side and met Mike Lupia. He not only took us through all of the Audi options but ended up locating the exact Discovery we wanted and had it brought to Va Beach. Mike is the epitome of a classy sales gentleman. He was never pushy, always knowledgeable and equally respectful to me as a female buyer as he was to my husband. Something most sales personnel fall short of. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go visit Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lupia is a great cars salesmen and I recommend him"

- TyreeJohnson1

Great help mike was very helpful got me in the car I wanted and a great personality and should get a gold star and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- jbradley

My wife and I visited Checkered Flag Audi and had the pleasure of working with Mike Lupia, who helped us find a great certified pre-owned vehicle. Mike provided an excellent level of service throughout the process. He took the time to understand our needs, was very responsive and transparent in his communications with us, and gave us the information and space needed to make our experience easy and comfortable. We would highly recommend Mike and Checkered Flag Audi for your next car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Lewis

Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience With Audi Representative Mike Lupia"

- Megan L

I could not be more pleased with the exceptional service from Checkered Flag Audi! My sales representative made my leasing experience comfortable, knowledgeable, adaptable and extremely professional with no pressure to make any decisions quickly. Mike guided me through all of the set up steps of my new Audi Q7 and even corresponded with me on his day off! Love my new Q7 and will highly recommend Mike to my friends for any car purchases or leases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make it easy! "

- Hokie Park

As a straight-forward buyer this dealer was great. My salesman Mike Lupia was open, upfront and honest from start to finish. He bent over backward to get me in my dream vehicle and I'll be eternally grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at our dealership. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with Mike and the team! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Checkered Flag Audi - Mike Lupia"

- Dmnspn

I had a great experience getting a new pre-owned vehicle at Checkered Flag Audi. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable, and the atmosphere was very pleasant as well. My salesman, Mike Lupia, was extremely helpful and had all of his bases covered. He made my first car buying experience easy, and not stressful. I would certainly recommend anyone to see Mike for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- LauraCRowe

I had a great experience with Mike Lupia the sales rep for Checkered Flag Audi. He was great and no pressure sales approach! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jen

Mike L was extremely knowledgeable about every bit of the car we were looking at. We visited many different dealerships in our car search and no other salesman knew near as much about the car they were trying to sell. His ability to show us all the features of the car and his wonderful customer service is the main reason we bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$42,490

2016 Audi Q5

$31,620

2018 Audi Q7

$68,350

2015 Porsche 911

$133,550

2019 Porsche 911

$123,300

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,460

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2015 Porsche Panamera

$50,770