Mike Lupia
Mike Lupia at Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
Refer Me

Mike Lupia | Page 2

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
not yet
rated
41 Reviews

I am an Audi Brand Specialist with Checkered Flag Audi, Porsche, Land Rover Jaguar and have a strong passion for the Audi brand and its clients. Please come see me if you are interested in the perfect pre-owned vehicle for you or your dream Audi, if you want a top notch experience! I make the process easy and hassle free for all my clients!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Checkered Flag Audi Salesman of the Year 2018

DealerRater Certified Employee Since July 2018

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Mike Lupia

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Audi owner Highly recommended salesman. I was very pleased with his service and he was very welcoming. I’m happy I was in his hands or i May have not walked out More

by JakeWithTheAudi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Lupia was a pleasure. He was low key and no pressure but took a great amount of time to explain differences between the models I was considering. Once I More

by New Audi Owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Mike Lupia and the sales department were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, making the whole buying process smooth and painless. Extremely happy wit More

by tkernodle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Splendid Mike! We live in Richmond Va. my wife and I researched many cars All over the web and local dealers... we specifically wanted a Q5 for our 16 year old ( KB More

by Popa sunshine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee and Darlene

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Magic Mike. I loved Mike energy! He was funny and really easy going and knew all the car facts. Very knowledgeable, and made sure me and my mother understood ever More

by Oceansky8
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience, Yet Again!! We absolutely love this dealership and sales staff!! Mike Lupia is my absolute favorite and his ability to communicate is top notch. He's effective, More

by LizzyB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir, Karla & Darlene

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way car buying should be A few weeks ago started a search for an SQ5 and the options I wanted made finding a vehicle difficult. I'm based in North Carolina and Checkered Flag More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Q5 purchase Mike was very accommodating and made the process very easy from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable of the brand, could answer all of my questio More

by Jenstell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ambassador of Value I arrived at the dealership with a few pre-owned vehicles that I wanted to test drive. I pulled into the lot and began getting familiar with the vehic More

by scotp71
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super experience all the way around Mike and the team John and Leslie were great. Mike took his time explaining everything and answering all my questions. Super helpful, thank you for ma More

by Dreamcar22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Agnes, Leslie Snyder

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,340
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,165
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $64,430
2023 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,935
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,305
2020 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $29,963
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive