Mike Lupia
Mike Lupia at Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
Refer Me

Mike Lupia | Page 4

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews

I am an Audi Brand Specialist with Checkered Flag Audi, Porsche, Land Rover Jaguar and have a strong passion for the Audi brand and its clients. Please come see me if you are interested in the perfect pre-owned vehicle for you or your dream Audi, if you want a top notch experience! I make the process easy and hassle free for all my clients!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Checkered Flag Audi Salesman of the Year 2018

DealerRater Certified Employee Since July 2018

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Mike Lupia

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, will buy from them again Dealership made the whole process simple and easy and I was from the Washington DC area. They got me better financing through Audi finance and when I More

by E Dixon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience on our first Audi purchase! We had several cars dealerships to test drive and choose between. Luckily for us we happened upon Mike Lupia as our saleperson!! He was incredibly kno More

by Audi-newbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy, Darlene

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease of my first Audi SQ5 I was looking to lease my first Audi and Mike Lucia was an expert at educating me on the features of the SQ5. He anticipated my questions and al More

by Ed Borovatz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Comess , Dan Deir

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Efficient, and Thorough Experience My husband and I traded in our Audi TTS for a Range Rover Evoque, and the experience with Mike could not have been easier. He corresponded with my hus More

by Eglynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stress Free Car Buying Experience I had a general sense of what I was looking for in terms of luxury SUV, but Mike helped put me into a car that I really love. He stayed actively enga More

by Lfhs2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought a toyota highlander limited here Mike was great , helped me get through the paper works and the process was quick , only took me two hours to get the car that i wanted More

by banhbobia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for MIke Lupia by name. Just do it So I visited Audi of VA Beach with a friend when she was looking for a truck. Mike showed us the truck and let her drive it. While this particular t More

by Chewie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST. Simple. Fast. Friendly. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mike Lupia was responsive, anticipated my needs and gave me a low pressure sales exp More

by Boleja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, efficient, friendly Started looking over a year ago. Mike kept in touch but did not bother me. Provided answers. Good follow-up. Knew the cars. Negotiation was quick More

by happyowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Flawless Michael Lupia was probably the most honest and refreshing car salesman I have ever dealt with. The Best!!!! I would definitely buy another car from hi More

by Dana D Powers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $64,430
2023 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $26,079
2018 Audi A5
used
Matador Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q3 car, priced at $43,855
2023 Audi Q3
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $33,559
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Moonbeam Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $56,310
2023 Audi A5
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,040
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive