Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike McNeeley.
Mike McNeeley
Mike McNeeley at Ken Ganley Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Mike McNeeley

Assistant Service Manager

Ken Ganley Nissan

5180 Montville Dr
Medina, OH 44256

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Mike McNeeley

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Very friendly and efficient...."

- RONANDBECK65 Verified Customer

Everything was great. Very friendly and efficient. However, after my visit I received an email that had info about my tires a a few other items relating to my car but none of it was filled out. Not sure if it is an additional cost for those items but no one said anything to me about my options. overall, still a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

RONANDBECK65 Thank you taking the time to let us know how we did! We will pass along this great review onto Mike and the service team! Have a great day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff very nice pleasure doing business with them great..."

- G.WILS874 Verified Customer

Staff very nice pleasure doing business with them great at explaining what services needed will return for other repairs as needed thanks for everything see u next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

G.wils874, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication from beginning to end. Detailed what..."

- MIKE@PORTMECH.COM Verified Customer

Great communication from beginning to end. Detailed what exactly the repair would be and went over it again when i picked the car up. Even though they were busy they never made me feel rushed or ignored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Hi Mike@portmech.com, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MIKE@PORTMECH.COM. Thank you for the 5 star review! We will gladly pass along this great review to Mike and the service team! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Glad you had an awesome experience!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have quick, friendly, and great service. Mike..."

- BAUM030 Verified Customer

I always have quick, friendly, and great service. Mike usually waits on me and he is always pleasant to deal with. The company seems to be very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Hi Baum030, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

BAUMO30, Thank you for the 5 star review! We will gladly pass along this great review to Mike and the service team!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Friendly and Efficient. Often..."

- PONZIANOM Verified Customer

Great customer service! Friendly and Efficient. Often have special offers. Vince is awesome! Waiting area is clean and comfortable. They are always courteous. Scheduling is easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Ponzianom, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

May 01, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

PONZIANOM, Thank you for the great review! We will gladly pass along this awesome review to the service team.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service department! They always do a great job..."

- DRBARKER16 Verified Customer

Wonderful service department! They always do a great job on my car! Very nice and personable , I won’t go anywhere else! The sale’s team are very nice and knowledgeable as well! Great place for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Drbarker16, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

Apr 28, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

DRBARKER16, Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We are so happy to have provided such a great experience.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE CALLED FOR SERVICE ON MY MURANO AND THEY..."

- SMANGUS64 Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE CALLED FOR SERVICE ON MY MURANO AND THEY GOT ME IN RIGHT AWAY EVEN HAD A LOANER FOR ME TO USE THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Hi Smangus64, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

Apr 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

SMANGUS64, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you had a great experience here at Ken Ganley Nissan. We will gladly pass this great review along to Mike and the service team. Have a great day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think it is ridiculous that I should have to type 25..."

- MVASSEL Verified Customer

I think it is ridiculous that I should have to type 25 words to leave a review. I think just leaving stars should be sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Mvassel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

Apr 19, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MVASSEL. Thank you for the 5 star review! Writing the review helps us better to understand your experience here at Ken Ganley Nissan. Thank you again and have a great day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price is a bit high. I was completely pleased with..."

- CECEMRUSSELL Verified Customer

The price is a bit high. I was completely pleased with everything else. Good team work is evident At KGNissan Montville. Will return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

CECEMRUSSELL, Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to have provided you with a great experience.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The is the only dealer service department i use. They..."

- Ken B Verified Customer

The is the only dealer service department i use. They are really great!! They take care of the customer and are very responsive. From oil changes to brakes to installing a new hitch for a bike rack...they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigh Shaffer, Nick Bena

Apr 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Ken B, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

Apr 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

KEN B, Thank you for the 5 star review! We will gladly pass along this great experience to our service team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,631
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,407
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD car, priced at $35,245
2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD