About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Moursy.
Mike Moursy
Mike  Moursy, Sales Consultant, Freehold Subaru
5.0

Mike Moursy

Sales Consultant

Freehold Subaru

299 South St
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Mike Moursy

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- MelFerr

Mike Moursy is a true pleasure to work with. He made the process so simple, guiding me through full of true honesty and commitment to make sure my expectations were met. I walked out with a warm hug feeling like family! Such an incredible staff at this dealership from the kind & welcoming GM - Steve Boyce to the truly wonderful and knowledgeable John Depalma. You can’t go wrong with with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Boyce, John DePalma

Feb 05, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for your very kind words and awesome 5-star review. Nothing makes us happier than to hear that a guest has left feeling like family! We'll be sure to pass your comments along to Mike, John and Steve. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best I ever had!!!"

- dkglegacy2019

I purchased my 2019 Legacy at freehold Subaru. Mike Moursy is a real pro! Everyone at Freehold Subaru , helpful , on pressure !! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!! One of the best experience Iv had buying a car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Boyce , all above

Feb 05, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Many thanks for your kind wprds and awesome 5-star review. We would agree with you that Mike certainly is a real pro and so happy that he made this one of the best car buying experiences that you've had. We'll be sure to pass your comments and review along to him. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Legacy!@

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White glove car tutorial of new Forester "

- Lycee123

John went over every possible detail of our new Subaru Forester. Explained every bell and whistle our car has and answered all our questions. Extremely knowledgeable and spent over one hour to do so! Gift card was such a nice bonus! Really very impressed every step along the way!!! Mike made buying our first Subaru a wonderful experience! He explained the cars detailed options and was super pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Moursey-Freehold Subaru"

- Joe M

Simply the best buying experience of my life. I have been a long time Subaru buyer and Mike was a pleasure to deal with. I was under a time constraint and he worked the deal accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cenname, Debbie Piccolini

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Letting us know that time spent here was "Simply the best buying experience of my life" and an awesome 5-star review too has absolutely made our week. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Mike, Eric and Debbie. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Subaru! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and professional"

- hapown

I found them to be a no nonsense dealership, providing both excellent sales service and no haggling, best pricing. There follow-up training session was extremely well done and most helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma, Eric Cenname

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love encore follow up"

- jim

I enjoyed my experience with Mr DePalma very much. He clearly loves the Subaru line up. He made me feel very confident that I had chosen right model for me. Mr DePalma expressed great enthusiasm for his job. He brought to my attention several features I did not know about and explained them to my great satisfaction. I think this is a very good service and you should continue it especially with folks as knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic as Mr. DePalma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma, David Poyner

Jan 15, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

We're so happy that you enjoyed your Encore Delivery session with John. We would agree that he is extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about all things Subaru. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to reach out to John or another member of the team.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- LOMB1293

Everyone was helpful and courteous . I would recommend this dealership to all my friends my wife and I are very happy with the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- happybuyer

My husband and I both benefited beyond what we expected, from our time with John DePalma. What an asset he is to your dealership. He clearly explained everything, and more, about our new Legacy, and being first time Subaru buyers, we had a lot to learn. John put us at ease, answered all of our questions and we came away feeling confident about our purchase and our understanding of the features and systems that we would be using in our car. We will definitely recommend Freehold Subaru, to others. Thank you for recognizing the need for someone like John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma, David Poyner

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Crazy dog lady

It was a pleasure dealing with Mike Moursey and the sales manager, Eric. They worked with us every step of the way with no pressure. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cenname

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well satisfied!"

- CATFISH

John was extremely attentive to making sure I was comfortable with my 2019 Impreza. Although, I was short on time, he was great about quickly getting to "real meat" of this first meeting. I'm sure I will be referring people to him soon. A true asset to Freehold Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Boyce, John DePalma, David Poyner , Sean Boyce

Nov 06, 2018

Freehold Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that you found John's Encore Delivery session to be beneficial and glad that he was able to work within your time frame. We would most definitely agree, John is an asset to Freehold Subaru. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to John or any member of the Subaru team. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Impreza.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$28,507

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,944

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,128

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,580

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,497

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,830

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073