About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mueller.
Mike Mueller
Mike Mueller, Salesman, Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Mike Mueller

Salesman

Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

64600 Van Dyke Rd
Washington Twp., MI 48095

Contact Me

8 year US Navy Veteran with Desert Storm Combat. Enjoy riding my Harley, Family and assisting other Veterans and Veteran Organizations

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Associate for 10+ years.

Rated Ram, Jeep and Uconnect Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Mike Mueller

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman,Mike Mueller. "

- SLOFLO1099 Verified Customer

Sales man, Mike, very nice,quick with deal. I would recommend him for anyone who needs a Chrysler salesman. Delivered my Jeep clean and with a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember her name but lady that takes care of loans. Very nice and to the point.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy, hard working, and dedicated salesperson "

- kjones Verified Customer

Mike Mueller has proven his dedication to customer satisfaction resulting in my repeated business! He will work tirelessly to find just the right vehicle and the right price to meet his customers’ expectations! His work ethic and trustworthiness are superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price "

- jay.benner Verified Customer

Nice working with Mike who was able to answer all my questions, called me back when he’s said he would and explained all the paperwork honestly. Nice to still see that in a professional salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process "

- IRISHKATEGIRL Verified Customer

Had a great experience leasing a new truck! Mike made it very easy and had fantastic communication. I would definitely come back again! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The guy just took great care of me I appreciate it"

- mbendzinski Verified Customer

I will always go to Orchard Chrysler because they take care of me the best I never worry I know they will get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Riggs

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- aross8185 Verified Customer

Mike Mueller was very responsive to all of my many emails. He was great to work with and had all the paperwork ready for me so when I came in with my children we didn’t have to sit and wait around. We were in and out pretty quickly. He was also very thorough and went over all the features of my new truck. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service st Orchard is always friendly, quick & conveniant"

- hala807 Verified Customer

At Orchard Chrysler dealership my overall experiences have been very good. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. There is no hassle or delays on purchases or services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake at service

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big horn ram"

- phil59 Verified Customer

Mike was extremely helpful finding the truck we were looking for. We appreciate everything he did for us and we will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jeep Experience"

- LSwrn Verified Customer

My experience was great. I wanted to test drive a Jeep Trailhawk. I was able to schedule a time that worked for me with no hassels. The test drive went very well. I gave my salesman the exact model I was looking for with everything I wanted on the vehicle and he was able to get it for me very quickly. When I came in to pick up my new vehicle everything was ready and there was no wait time. I couldn't be happier. I love my new ride. I would definitely recommend my salesman and this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience, and very smooth - Easy!"

- MacombRoger

Visited the dealer once in February to order a Jeep, no trying to sell something close off the lot. Dealer searched to see if one did exist, but then immediate ordering after that turned up nothing. Confirmed all options and order placed. After that, my salesman Mike Mueller kept me up to date with calls/texts on the vehicles progress, and I had a VIN number within days. When I was notified it was shipped, I filled out the credit application online, and then the day of the delivery we talked about down payment and trade in value (we had previously come up with a price range, and settled on a amount). No haggling for a dollar here or there. Arrived at the dealership, all the paperwork was completed and ready to go. Quick offer of Extended Warranty if we wanted it. Signed paperwork, and got a quick tour of the vehicle. Total time at dealer was less than 45 minutes on Delivery day. Vehicle was clean and all ready to go, parked out in front. So total time at the dealer was less than 2 hours, and I got everything I wanted from the purchase. I would definitely go back to Mike and will let others know about him if they are in the market for CDJ vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler 300

$49,565

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Chrysler 300

$37,815

2014 Chrysler 300

$37,815

2016 Dodge Durango

$47,975

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,150