About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mueller.
Mike Mueller
Mike Mueller, Salesman, Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Mike Mueller

Salesman

Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

64600 Van Dyke Rd
Washington Twp., MI 48095

Contact Me

8 year US Navy Veteran with Desert Storm Combat. Enjoy riding my Harley, Family and assisting other Veterans and Veteran Organizations

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Associate for 10+ years.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Mike Mueller

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience, and very smooth - Easy!"

- MacombRoger

Visited the dealer once in February to order a Jeep, no trying to sell something close off the lot. Dealer searched to see if one did exist, but then immediate ordering after that turned up nothing. Confirmed all options and order placed. After that, my salesman Mike Mueller kept me up to date with calls/texts on the vehicles progress, and I had a VIN number within days. When I was notified it was shipped, I filled out the credit application online, and then the day of the delivery we talked about down payment and trade in value (we had previously come up with a price range, and settled on a amount). No haggling for a dollar here or there. Arrived at the dealership, all the paperwork was completed and ready to go. Quick offer of Extended Warranty if we wanted it. Signed paperwork, and got a quick tour of the vehicle. Total time at dealer was less than 45 minutes on Delivery day. Vehicle was clean and all ready to go, parked out in front. So total time at the dealer was less than 2 hours, and I got everything I wanted from the purchase. I would definitely go back to Mike and will let others know about him if they are in the market for CDJ vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep!"

- MCzar

I worked with Mike Mueller, he made the process so seamless. He was awesome, I will only use him. I recommend all my friends and family to him, this is the 3rd jeep I have gotten from him. Thanks Mike for being amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Andy2639

Excellent service, would return and recommend. Mike Mueller is very knowledgeable and professional, and takes time to help with any questions. Very appreciative for all his help and look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience love the Jeep!"

- French,M8815

We purchased a new Jeep Compass and love it! Mike our sales person was a great help and very upfront with us. He made the experience as easy as possible with our busy schedule. I would definetly recommend Mike and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out without a hitch! "

- Robski18

I can honestly say this has been the best dealership experience I have ever had! From the get go Mike Mueller was professional and didn’t hassle you into anything. He listened to exactly what you wanted and found the best vehicle for you and your price range. The process was so painless and I was in and out with a new vehicle in just under a few hours! I have felt with Orchard in the past on buying a used vehicle and they have been nothing but top notch! I can’t speak highly enough of them and especially Mike Mueller! I walked out very pleased and have a brand new awesome Ram! Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & knowledgeable staff!"

- Erowe1

The staff here really know what they’re doing! Very friendly & knowledgeable! Had a great experience here & would recommend to anyone. They go out of their way to please their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- JGCgirl

Mike provided another awesome lease experience. This is my 2nd lease he's handled for me. Love Orchard, Mike and my new 2018 Grand Cherokee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and smooth"

- michael caples

Mike has always gone out of his way to make my lease trades simple and easy for me. He always has everything ready to go and follows through on everything we previously discussed. Will continue to buy all my vehicles through him. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica"

- Miabean

I leased from a different dealership for my last vehicle. I’m so glad I chose Orchard this time around. The atmosphere is so kuch more welcoming. No pressure and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Corynne Marshall

When I called, Mike Mueller was informative and prompt. He got us exactly what we wanted and a great deal. He was very efficient. We were able to to most everything online and he had us in an out of there in a few minutes honoring the price we got over the phone. He definitely demonstrates high quality customer service and efficiency we haven't seen elsewhere. We are very satisfied with our treatment as customers. The gentleman I called before him same place didn't even return my call and was very brief when I asked him questions..like I was bothering him Otherwise..dealer would have had perfect rating. See Mike! Nice beverage and snack area was a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,410

2014 Chrysler 300

$49,565

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Ram 1500

$47,240

2014 Chrysler 300

$51,465

2014 Chrysler 300

$37,815