Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Muir.
Mike Muir
Mike Muir at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
4.8

Mike Muir

Parts Coordinator

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Mike Muir

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly great experience"

- ALFABARRY3 Verified Customer

Visiting the St. Pete Maserati-Alfa Romeo dealership for service on my 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia was a great experience. The service manager and parts manager are exceptionally knowledgeable and very friendly willing to answer questions and give advice any time. Also, the service was completed in half the time that was originally estimated. Kyle, the mechanic who performed the service was willing to speak to me and answer all my questions as well. I can't imagine a better dealership for service. I will be going back in the near future and would recommend these guys to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin , Kyle the mechanic

Feb 09, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello! Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Kyle and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer very clean the waiting room need better chair..."

- H.D RICAN Verified Customer

The dealer very clean the waiting room need better chair and a better communication on how long services will take and update cuase I was wating from 9am to 7pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, It has been a pleasure serving you. We appreciate you leaving this honest review about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership and will share your comments with the rest of our team. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team over at the Saint Petersburg Maserati dealership..."

- BRETT.C.FARBER Verified Customer

The team over at the Saint Petersburg Maserati dealership are great. Took my Alfa Romeo in for regular services and they got it done in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin , Zach Jones

Jan 22, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Brett, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department and very helpful parts..."

- GABE7 Verified Customer

Great service department and very helpful parts department!! Definitely recommend!! Mike Fallon and Mike Muir always go above and beyond to help us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin

Jan 22, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike Fallon and Muir, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, consistent service. Buying experience was easy..."

- APPVENTURESLLC Verified Customer

Friendly, consistent service. Buying experience was easy and hassle-free. No major service issues with the car, the small few that came up were quickly handled. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Pete Latsoudis

Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your business and this review.! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our committment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was..."

- maherc30

My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help close the deal on our new Alfa Romeo . The sales staff was well educated on the vehicle and provided with great tutorial on th info system . Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's great to hear that the staff was able to provide such a great experience, and congratulations on your first Alfa Romeo! Be sure to let us know if you need help with anything else, and we'll be here when you're looking for your second!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and Service Department"

- Christian

I was fortunate enough to deal with two salespersons on my buying adventure; a very nice Adam Corradin on the sale and ultimate trade of my beloved Mercedes Benz, and Mecca Murrah, both pleasant and an enjoyable person who explained at length all the bells and whistles I would need to know to assist in working the control/navigation of my new, but used, 2016 Maserati Ghibli that I test drive and purchased. There happened to be a mechanic issue on the vehicle I chose, and their new, highly qualified Manager Tom Heinz stepped in and took care of it ASAP, and gave me a loaner Ghibli to use until my purchased Ghibli was repaired to my complete satisfaction. Everyone was completely professional, kind and as helpful as needed, and as I do to live in an area where there are no Maserati dealerships for several hours drive, I needed to make sure all was in complete working order and I comfortable enough to drive it home. Knowledgable Service Manager Mike Fallon assisted too and the business part with enjoyable Pete Latsoudis was completed, I decided wisely to purchase an extended warranty when my original warranty expires, to appease my mind. This dealership is Top-Notch in my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Pete Latsoudis, Mecca Murrah , Adam Corradin -Sales ; Tom Heinz - Manager

Apr 24, 2019

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words, We will make sure the team knows as well. Welcome to the Famigila

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding parts/service department"

- JonJon

I have worked with Mike Muir in parts off and on for about 11 months. I have had many questions on the Infotainment center for the 18 Stelvio(this had to do with the different versions of the infotainment centers). Mike has always been great to work with and if he did not have an immediate answer, he always reached out with the answer within a short time. Mike always had a smile and a willingness to work with me. Mike Fallin is the Service Manager for this dealership. The times I have taken the Stelvio into the dealership, rather for normal service or questions, Mike has always been great to work with. A couple of times instead of having me make an appointment, he did a quick check to ensure everything was good to go. I feel both the parts department and the service department, are a plus for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UNHEARD of help from a dealer AFTER they made a sale!"

- Docmartin

I bought an Alfa Romeo Giulia from this dealership this year, and my salesperson was Chris Walker. I have NEVER had anything good to say about an auto salesman UNTIL Chris Walker. He not only explained EVERYTHING about this vehicle, but he made a point to ask if I understood what he was telling me. I left the dealership, and a couple of days later, realized I had more questions about this incredible vehicle. I called Chris, and he asked me "When do you want to come down?" He didn't say "I can see you at this or that time, it was "When do you want to come down?" WOW!! I was floored! I told him what time I could come down, and his reply was, "Fine, see you then!" He explained AGAIN what I needed to know, and has gotten in touch with me twice since I purchased the vehicle to ask how I was enjoying the vehicle. These people are NOT your average dealer! They are something new, refreshing, and TOTALLY unexpected. Martin Queller, DVM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walker, Mike Fallin, Pete Latsoudis

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,838

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,838

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,640

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640