Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Nicholson.
Mike Nicholson
Mike Nicholson at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Nicholson

Pre-Owned Director

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Mike Nicholson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, and the salesman that was helping us..."

- mariachavez

Very good service, and the salesman that was helping us was very nice.! The agency was very clean and had hand sanitizer everywhere. Definitely gonna recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Feb 04, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Gotta say this was abolutely the best vehicle..."

- deb1060

WOW! Gotta say this was abolutely the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. To my sales professional,Ed Murdoch....Ed, thank you so much for your patience & kindness with me. Your overall expertise and extremely good nature made this experience so easy! And of course, thanks for sharing your expert knowledge of all the bells and whistles of my vehicle (2016 Cadillax SRX, Premium 4WD) to this novice. Without your help, I'm sure it would have taken me another month just to figure out how to get the heat on :) I would also like to send a HUGE SHOUTOUT to Mikey, Shannon (and of course Les), everyone at Boyd's Chevrolet Cadillac Buick who make your car buying and service experience as pleasant as possible!. All of you are the VERY BEST! Debbie & Daniel Prince Hendersonville, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pretty specific request that turned out to be..."

- Webbal

I had a pretty specific request that turned out to be kind of difficult to find. Manny and the folks at Boyd worked for weeks, offering several options, until I was finally satisfied. He was really nice, positive and super knowledgeable about the Tahoe I bought. The professionalism shown by Manny will have me returning for years to come when my next ride is in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. The..."

- davidcorey3

Manny was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was great! A++ Would definitely recommend Boyd chevy to friends and family! See you guys when it’s time but another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Oct 20, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GreatExperience"

- jmdavis0381

I had the best dealer experience I've ever had at Boyd's!! Mark Brown was great! He is friendly, personable, and professional all at the same time. He made my vehicle purchase smooth and comfortable. He doesn't forget about you after the sale either. He followed up with me a couple of times to see if I had any questions after my purchase with him. Very helpful! Thank you Mark! I'll definitely be a returning customer in the future and recommend people going to Boyd's and asking for Mark Brown. Also, a thank you to the rest of the Boyd's team that had a roll in my purchase; Heather, Mike, and Shannon! Heather also followed up with me after my purchase. They were all friendly and professional and made the process smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to..."

- stephen.nix15

Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to find anyone in the automotive industry with deeper product knowledge than Kam, or a more honest dealership than Boyd. From management, to sales, to finance everyone is customer centric, friendly, and geared to make the car buying purchase as pain free as possible. If you’re not buying your vehicles from Boyd, you’re doing it wrong. Warranty Forever can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was an amazing salesperson. He made sure that..."

- tott0283

Manny was an amazing salesperson. He made sure that everything was perfect with my vehicle. He even noticed something that needed to be addressed on the car and he went the extra mile to make sure it was clean before I drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Jul 10, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Boyd dealership and staff made my first car buying..."

- Shayna L.

The Boyd dealership and staff made my first car buying experience fun and very easy !! I can not thank you enough for making this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Kameron Painter

Jun 23, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Shayna! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny did a jam up job! No complaints what so ever. Very..."

- 123clendway

Manny did a jam up job! No complaints what so ever. Very prompt and straight forward Didn’t beat around the bush so to speak Answered all questions to the best of his ability and if he didn’t know had me the PROPER answer in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this message! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the very best car buying experience I have ever..."

- FBbarner

By far the very best car buying experience I have ever had. Kam was very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with the decisions that we made with the purchase. I would highly recommend his services going forward...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495