About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Nikzat.
Mike Nikzat
Mike Nikzat, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Mike Nikzat

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mike Nikzat

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you! "

- Carrie

Mike Nikzat was awesome to work with. He was low pressure and did a great job putting up with me, so that’s a win in any situation! I’m very particular about big purchases and this is the best experience out of three vehicle purchases in the last 10+ years. Israel Brambia also worked hard to get me a solid deal and my wallet very much appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat, Israel Brambila

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Carrie, providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport Mike Nikzat and Israel Brambila been with us a long time and they are dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and great vehicle selection "

- EStuckey2012

This is the most welcoming dealership I have ever been to. Mike was wonderful to work with and I would gladly purchase vehicles from him in the future. He is very knowledgeable and kept my best interest as the buyer in the forefront of the purchase! Buy your next car from here! You will not be disappointed with your buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Horner, Israel Brambila

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Mike Nikzat, Steven Horner and Israel Brambila as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that not only are you happy with the vehicle but the service that they provided to you was 5 Star Service! Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Vianey.sandquist

My husband and I drove 2 hours to look at a vehicle. We called ahead of time and Mike N had the car all ready to go and test drive with no hassle. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat are dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. We appreciate your time and the distance you traveled to purchase your vehicle from Northwest Motorsport. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We wish you many happy mile in your new car.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck, Great deal!"

- Dealerrater

Just finished purchasing a great Ford F-150 from Mike Nikzat and Isreal Brambila. Mike was very patient, highlighted lots of options and found us the best deal on a great truck. Highly recommend Mike and Israel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are. Congratulations on your new truck!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck selection"

- Miguel

Best place to go if looking for a truck; you’ll be treated right, won’t feel pressured, and you’ll leave happy with your final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Mike Nikzat and Lina Zeineddine could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of like family "

- Smcloughlin

We can in looking for a car for my daughter. Mike took great care of us and found a very safe reliable car. He worked a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Shopping for your first car and be an exciting time and we are Grateful you trusted Northwest Motorsport with this very important purchase. Reliable and Safe are two very important factors when choosing a vehicle and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Mike Nikzat as he will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. We wish your daughter many happy miles in her new car and Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Backwoods._.Legit

Friendly and helpful! Short waiting period compared to other dealerships. We love our new Wrangler! Will be back in 3-6 months to trade in Renegade for something else awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congrats on the new Wrangler! We are happy to hear how quick everything went for you, and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase. Untell then happy Jeeping and welcome to the NWMS Family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Jeep!"

- Jeep2019

It was a simple deal great time! Very relaxing and no pressure. We look forward to another deal with endless options and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with relaxing and no pressure experience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, car I was looking at was missing"

- pascokid

Went here on a recommendation him my brother. The first car I was looking at couldn't be located, but Mike put a lot of time into finding it for me, worked hard to make work out. Ended up going with a different car on the lot, but overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Mike Nikzat and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Thank you for sharing your experience, and helping us build toward the best buying experience for all customers. Our Customer Care Center is open Monday-Saturday from 9:00 AM-5:00 PM at (833) 407-4152 and we would like to hear your feedback.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ive had at a dealership"

- Alikalantari

Dealerships have always given me anxiety and worry wether i will be treated fairly but all my fears were put to bed when i was helped by Mike nikzat and jared eckley. They took the time to help me and even when things weren't looking good, made sure to reasure me that they would do what ever they could. I went home waiting for an answer weather the deal would go through or not and they had me come in after hours just to get it done. This is the first time i went into something like this and thought with out a doubt that these men did everything in their power to get the best deal for me. You dont find honest salesmen like them anymore and i will reccomend this place forever! Thanks for the Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Eckley

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Jared Eckley and Mike Nikzat and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (1857 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,599