About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Nikzat.
Mike Nikzat
Mike Nikzat, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Mike Nikzat

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Mike Nikzat

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome best dealer ever"

- Samim

i bought a car and it was awsome prefect place and awsome dealer i Recommend everyone good I’m fine mike nikzqt that is the best dealer you will have a wonderful time when you have your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team member Mike Nikzat as he is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase and he will be excited to hear that you are. Enjoy your new vehicle and happy driving!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Northwest motorsports rocks "

- The Car Guy

Mike Nikzat at Northwest motor Sports was Very easy to Work with, he was patient and had a Good Sence of Humor Would Gladly work with him Again, Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun! We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team member Mike Nikzat as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and he will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Smusse12

Had a best experience purchasing my car today . Mike Nikzat is a professional and knowledgeable salesman I ever seen . Mike has a great customer service and he truly making sure I am getting best deal, I recommend mike Nikzat and northwest Motorsport to all my family and friends. Mike’s is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had such an enjoyable car-buying experience with our team members Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat is great news. We aim for complete customer satisfaction from start to finish and after the sale as well. Making sure that you find not only the vehicle that best suits your needs, but also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle. Happy New Year.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Daniel76

Great service got back to me and my wife fast worked on pricing, financing. Very knowledgable about the vehicle we wanted to buy had a great time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Billy Wynn

Jan 03, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Mike Nikzat and Billy Wynn took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family! Happy New Year.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsport a great place to buy a preowned truck!"

- Jimco

I was searching for quite a while looking for a fairly specific Ford Super Duty with a V10 engine. A truck at Northwest Motorsports popped up on my AutoTrader search, and it looked like a winner. Keep in mind I live in Los Angeles.....1,100 miles south of Puyallup. Also keep in mind I'm more Coyote than most, so trusting folks especially that far away is not my strong suit. After talking with a few salespeople about the truck I landed with Mike Nikzat. Most vehicles look good in pictures, so I pressed him on the reality of the truck. Mike did nothing but continue to affirm that it was the real deal and that the truck was indeed as clean as it looked. Still not enough to satisfy the Coyote in me, and at this point Mike wants to know if I'm ready to give a deposit. I'm not yet, but he doesn't push. My Wife starts discussing paperwork and CA registration with Steven in Finance, even though we're going to pay cash. A family friend lives no too far away, and kindly offered to go physically look a the truck and drive it for me. Bert calls me from the truck and confirms what Mike has told me. I push Mike further and send him a specific list of things I want to know about the truck and its condition in detail. He sends me a lengthy video walkaround of the truck underneath, inside and out. I give him the deposit but tell him we can't make it up there for two weeks. Mike says no problem we've got it secured. Here's the sketchy part for my Coyote. Having yet to touch the truck, we agree on the price and wire the money to NWMS prior to our arrival. A bit of a dice roll for me. My Wife and I fly up to Seattle on Friday morning December 14, and Uber to NWMS Puyallup where Mike is waiting with the truck. It seems to be everything I've been told so far. I ask Mike for a creeper so I can inspect the undercarriage and he brings one right away. A used truck for sure, but in great condition there too and I like what I see. We go for a drive to check things out as well as to make sure the high speed shimmy in the font end Bert discovered had been fixed as Mike said would happen. A very nice truck.....I like it. We have purchased vehicles miles away and out of state before. My Wife had all of the paperwork in order with Steven in Finance before we arrived. A few signatures later, we get the keys but the truck is gone! Seconds later it rolls back up, full of gas and with some Ford floor mats to protect the carpet on the way home. A very nice gesture by Mike and NWMS. My Wife and I shake hands with our new friends, pile in the truck and burn the 1,100 miles south back home. The truck doesn't miss a lick and we pull in our driveway at 10PM Saturday night. Thank you Mike and NWMS. The experience makes us want to buy another truck from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven in Finance

Dec 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you found your "Dream Truck" is music to our ears. Top it off with your great review about your visit to Northwest Motorsport and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Thank you for your time and the distance you traveled to purchase your vehicle from NWMS, we are very grateful. Our team members are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and ensuring that your car buying experience is smooth and seamless. We will share your compliments and review with Mike Nikzat as he will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Congratulations on your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family! Happy New Year to you and your family.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Fila123

Had the best experience purchasing my new car today. Mike and Israel were great and extremely helpful. Mike has great customer service and he truly made sure we got the best deal. My family and I will recommend everyone to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck selection, not the best service after purchase"

- Miguel

“Best place to go if looking for a truck; you’ll be treated right, won’t feel pressured, and you’ll leave happy with your final decision” That was our original review. We still feel we weren’t pressured into buying, and we love our truck. However, we feel as soon as we left the lot, we were just another number. There were a few things that needed to be taken care of on the truck, and when we brought it back to have the battery replaced, each person we talked with seemed to tell us that another person was checking into the other situation and would get back to us. Nobody did. We had to call, then they were to get back to us once again about an appointment time that would work for us. Haven’t heard from them, but unfortunately we’re not surprised. Things I would recommend be changed: Fill up the gas tank-we spent close to 50 thousand and left the lot with under a quarter tank of gas. Respond to your customer-if you cannot do this yourself, have someone else on your team do so. Make your customer want to refer others or return themselves when they’re looking for another vehicle. Do not make empty promises-my husband told the salesperson he would not have bought the truck without their promise to have a specific issue fixed....either don’t make the promise in the first place, or follow through with what you say. Make a good reflection on the company you work for-what each employeee does creates a reflection on the business as a whole; treat your customers right and you will leave a great reflection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Mike Nikzat and Lina Zeineddine could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and easy"

- Butters_206

I gave my rating because it was pain free no hassle very helpful best experience so far buying a vehicle no questions asked I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wynn

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Mike Nikzat and Billy Wynn as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall experience "

- mrodewald

They worked to get me the apr I was looking for and the car was clean and in great condition when we arrived. Overall a painless experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun! We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team member Mike Nikzat as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new car and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the BEST"

- Janice

We are so blessed to have been referred here. Mike Nikzat wa so helpful and straight up about everything. We appreciate his kindness and honesty. We love our new Ford Escape.... we even got the color we wanted. Woohoo. Ask for Mike, he is the Best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Janice, having the largest selection of pre-owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect SUV! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Mike Nikzat as we provide our customers with an excellent car buying experience! Wishing you many happy miles and adventures in your new SUV!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1838 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999